Filthy logo

Sibling rivalry (nsfw)

Being a step-sibling can be hard work when you’re trying to gain acceptance

By Alan BarkerPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like

I’m the oldest, a guy with 3 younger sisters, well 4 if I include my step sister which I will. Our parents divorced when my blood sisters and I left home. My mum stayed single and joined lots of groups, making lots of friends and staying busy.

My dad however got married again pretty quickly after meeting a woman half his age, she had a daughter already.

My dad's new wife was a nice woman and there were no hard feelings between my mum and my dad about it, everyone just got along.

My sisters and I would get together on holidays and birthdays, I think the youngest, our step sister was a little jealousy of how close we all were but we did try to include her as a sibling, we never left her out but sometimes it was a bit hard because of the age gap, she was only 18 and the rest of us were in our late 20s and 30s, but we found a way to make it work.

My sisters and I all had jobs, my sisters were starting their own families but I was struggling with that part. I had a dead-end job that paid ok, it kept me in my flat with food on the table and the electricity always on so I couldn’t complain. But I would like to find someone myself some time though, I feel like I’m ready for that.

My stepsister, Sophie, had just finished college but instead of going back home to her mum and my dad, she asked to stay with me for a while until she got herself sorted out. she told me that my dad and her mum were always at it, like rabbits and it was a bit uncomfortable living there, so I agreed to let her stay, but I told her she would have help around the place and she would have to sleep on the sofa because I worked most days so I needed my sleep in my bed. I wouldn’t charge her any rent but anything she could do to help out would be appreciated, she agreed to these terms. To be honest, it was nice having a younger woman around the house, she was my sister but not by blood and only for about the past 3 years, she wasn’t bad looking at all. No, I had no problem at all with her stay with me. There were the occasional arguments, nothing too extreme, just the fact she liked to be in the bathroom when I had to get ready for work. She would give in quite easily and let me have it so it wasn’t really too much of a problem and when id come home from work she would usually make me something to eat and we just chill out on the sofa and watch something on tv before I went to bed. This time together opened my eyes to how much we had in common even though there was an age difference, we got on quite well.

It was maybe a couple of months or so since Sophie had moved in and id had quite a bad night sleep and woke up the next morning feeling very groggy, I wasn’t ill or anything like that, just a bad night sleep. My alarm went off, it was the weekend so I had no commitment to get out of bed but I needed a piss, I had that morning wood going on so I decided I would have a quick shower and hopefully, by then my hard-on would be gone and I would be able to piss without getting it everywhere. I dragged myself out of bed and slowly walked to the bathroom.

“Good morning……” a voice began and quickly stopped dead.

I froze, I knew exactly who it was and what I had done after promising myself I would never do. I walked out of my room naked.

I turned to see my Sophie standing there, shocking red hair and the look on her face just as shocking. She stood there in just a t-shirt that barely covered her ass and her perfect camel toe. But at least she wasn’t naked like I was.

“I’m so sorry,” she said, turning away from me.

“No it’s fine, I’m sorry, I’m just really tired, I wasn’t thinking” I explained to her, she seemed to understand.

“Would you like a coffee?” she asked

“Yes please,” I reply, hoping to push the embarrassing moment aside.

“I’m just having a quick shower and ill be in,” I tell her and head to the bathroom.

“Make sure it’s a cold one” she calls back to me with a giggle.

Fuck, I thought to myself and I headed to the bathroom. After a nice shower and a piss, I head to the kitchen where my sister has made two cups of coffee. I sit down at the table and take a sip of the coffee. Let’s just say she isn’t the best coffee maker in the world. but I try to force it down anyway.

“You have quite a nice cock” she blurts out, I nearly spit coffee through my nose.

“What,” I say, shocked.

“You have a nice cock, I never noticed it before, it’s quite big as well,” she tells me, not even looking up from her magazine.

“Erm… thank you,” I say, not sure what else to say.

“It’s not that big, pretty much just average” I add

“Well it’s bigger than the ones I’ve seen,” she says

“Oh yeah, and how many have you seen then?” I ask mockingly but also a little curious.

“Three,” she tells me. My slightly bloated ego begins to deflate, only three.

“Well that’s not many” I tease her

“Well, I’m not a slut” she shoots back at me with a look on her face that could probably kill me if I stared too long at her.

“I never thought you were,” I tell her, try to reassure her.

“I was only trying to give you a compliment,” she tells me.

“Sorry, thank you” I apologise and carry on drinking my coffee.

“Could I see it again?” she tells me. Again I nearly spit coffee everywhere.

“What!” I say, not believing what I am hearing

Where is this coming from? We have never talked like this before. I have looked at her that way several times and a few of my nighttime wanks have involved her but I’m pretty sure she has no idea about any of that.

“Can I see it again?” she repeats.

I have no idea what to think, today has gone to a very weird place.

“Why do you want to see it again?” I ask her

“I just do, I’m interested,” she tells me with a smile on her face.

I don’t know what to do, do I show her my cock or do I try to brush it off?

“Don’t you think that’s a bit weird, you’re my sister?” I ask her

“Stepsister” she adds

“Ok but still,” I say

“Please?” she asks

“Ok fine, but this just feels weird,” I say standing up and opening up my towel to reveal my limp cock.

“Oh,” she says looking a bit confused, she stares at it for a minute and then looks back up at me.

“It looks very small now,” she tells me with a disappointed look on her face.

I feel a little anger rising.

“Are you just trying to fuck with me?” I say

“I had a shit night sleep,” I tell her

“No, I just thought it was bigger before,” she tells me

“Well, it was because it was hard and now it’s soft, it's smaller, don’t you know anything,” I tell her with slight frustration in my voice.

“Make it hard then,” she tells me, I sigh.

“I can’t just make it instantly hard on-demand,” I tell her

“ok, can I touch it?” she asks

What the fuck is going on, I think to myself.

“Fine,” I tell her

She walks around the table and kneels in front of me, her face just inches away from my cock, I look down at her inspecting my cock, she looks back up at me and smiles.

“It’s cute,” she giggles.

She lifts it with her fingers and pulls back the foreskin while inspecting it.

“It’s very strange,” she tells me

“Thanks,” I tell her with a frown on her face.

All this touching and looking down at her kneeling with her face so close to my cock is making it get a little hard, she lets out a giggle as she realises what is happening and with her index finger and her thumb holding my cock she begins to slightly wiggle it a little bit.

“I bet this will make it harder” she laughs

“Yep, that will do it,” I tell her as I feel my cock getting harder and harder until she has her full hand around the shaft of my cock slowly jerking it up and down. I feel myself letting out a groan and lift my head back, it feels really good, I wonder if she will finish what she has started.

She starts to stroke her hand up and down the full length of my cock, by this time I am fully erect and I'm moments away from blowing my load until I remember what is going on, my sister is on her knees, inches away from my cock, jerking me off, my sister!

I try to pull away.

“What’s wrong?” she asks, looking up at me still wanking my cock

“You’re my sister, this is wrong,” I tell her

“Stepsister” she smiles and carries on with what she is doing, and starts to go a bit faster.

“I’ll stop if you want me to,” she tells me looking up at me sexily, hand around my cock. her face is now just mere centimetres away from my cock, I can feel precum forming on the tip. I desperately want her to carry on, but now I am thinking that I want to blow my load into her mouth.

“No, don't stop,” I tell her.

She smiles and carries on yanking my dick faster and faster.

“Put it in your mouth” the words seem to come from my mouth automatically like my cock has taken over that part of my brain. She looks up at me with a puzzled look on her face.

“But I’m your sister,” she says mockingly.

I can barely hold it for much longer, this girl knows what she is doing.

“Please?” I ask hoping that would be enough to persuade her.

“Say ‘put my cock in your mouth, sis,” she instructs me

“Put my cock in your mouth,” I tell her

“Sis” she adds, gently grabbing my balls from underneath and giving them a light squeeze.

“Sis” I, add

“Say the whole thing” she demands

It’s no use, I give in.

“Put my cock in your mouth sis,” I tell her

“Ok bro” she replies and puts her mouth around my cock, her soft wet lips slide up and down the tip of my cock maybe only a couple of times before I blast my load into her mouth.

A moment of pure release, pure ecstasy as I empty my entire load into my sister’s mouth. However, the moment is short-lived as I look down and her big green eyes are looking up at me, her mouth still around my cock. I immediately feel regret at what I have just done but I can’t stop my dick twitching as it unloads the remaining few drops of cum into her mouth. She slowly moves her lips up my cock, releasing it without spilling a drop, she gulps as she drinks down the whole load. I am still out of breath as she stands to face me.

“Who's the best sister ever?” she asks.

“You are,” I confess, my mind still reeling.

“And don’t you forget it” she chuckles, giving me a wink.

A moment passes as we just stand there staring at each other.

“As it’s your day off, want to chill and watch a film?” she asks.

I’m blown away at how quickly she has gotten over what has just happened between us.

“Erm, yeah sure” I reply and we head into the living room.

“My pick then,” she says rushing into the living room, grabbing the tv remote and jumping on the sofa, patting the spot next to her for me to sit down.

To be honest, after that I didn’t care what we watched.

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Alan Barker

I’ve just started writing, it felt hard at first until I just decided to write about the things I enjoy. I hope you enjoy reading what I’ve wrote as much as I enjoyed writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.