Filthy logo

Shut Up and Fuck Me

A short story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 5 years ago 4 min read
2

Stop talking and fuck me.

I’m already wet and willing. You don’t need to tell me how beautiful I am, or how much you love me. Just fuck me.

Kissing is good, but not for long, I’m too desperate. Pull my top off and rub and suck my tits. Push me down onto the bed and tear my jeans and knickers down, and be quick about it. I don’t care how rough you are.

Smack my arse. Pinch my nipples. Stuff your fingers into my cunt. See how wet and ready I am. It feels good, but don’t make me wait too long for your cock.

Take your prick out and show it to me. Let me see how thick and long and hard it is. Let me kiss and lick and taste it.

Take control. I’m yours to do with whatever, just as long as you fuck me good. Push your cock deep between my lips, make me cough and splutter, then pull it out. Roll me over onto my front and lift my hips up. Push my shoulders down and press my face into the covers.

Spit on your cock, then slide it into me. Don’t tease, don’t go slow, I’m so close now I won’t be able to take it. Shove it in, stretch me, push it deep, fill me completely, make me gasp and groan and quiver.

Grab hold of my hips and fuck me. Don’t show me any mercy, do it hard and fast. Pull out almost all the way then slam back into me, over and over. Tell me how wet and hot and tight I am. Tell me how good I feel.

Go faster and deeper with each thrust. Pull me back onto you as you impale me. Squeeze my arse, smack it hard, make me yelp and shout. Spread me so you can see your cock in my cunt.

Go faster, go harder. Pound into me so my tits swing and my whole body shakes. Make the bed slam into the wall. Make me pant and yell and screech. Make sure the neighbours know what’s happening.

Keep fucking me hard and deep, go faster and faster until we’re both straining and shouting and dripping with sweat.

Use me. Don’t care about my pleasure, only yours, pound me like a whore, take what you want from me. Fuck me so hard I can’t catch my breath. Fuck me so hard I can’t think, make everything fall away, all the worry, the stress, the bullshit, just fuck me so hard all I can focus on is your cock and what you’re doing to me.

Spit on me. Spit so it runs down between my cheeks. Rub your thumb in it, rub my arsehole, then push it into it. Push your thumb in all the way so I’m filled in both places. Twist and wriggle it inside my behind as you savage me with your cock.

Laugh at me as I rub my clit frantically. Tell me how desperate and how I’m squealing like a rutting pig. Slide your thumb in and out of my arse, I don’t care, you can laugh, you can do whatever you want to me as long as it feels good. As long as you keep fucking me hard.

Keep going, don’t stop, I’m so close, I’m right there. The tension’s reached breaking point, and it's so intense I’m almost scared to come, but I don’t have a choice, not when you’re fucking me like this, and then it hits me.

Pleasure surges through my body. I fill with light and colour and heat, my nerves sing as one, my vision whites out, and I scream.

Keep fucking me, don’t stop, make me come over and over, make me thrash and buck and shriek. Pound my cunt, keep me coming until I’m drained of energy, until I’m weak and trembling, until I feel like I’m going to pass out, but don’t stop.

Go faster and harder, shout my name, tell me you're there. I want you to come deep inside my cunt, I want you to fill me, I’m yours, but you don’t. You slide your thumb out of my slackened anus, you rip your cock out of my cunt, you push the head of it into my arse and you come.

Roar with pleasure, scream my name over and over, hold me so tight your fingers dig into my flesh, and come in my arse. It’s the final, animal touch, but you’re only just inside me, not deep enough, so I push back onto you to work you in deeper.

It hurts as I stretch around you, it burns, but in that good way. My thighs shake and I feel dirty and degraded and I’m going to come again.

I feel your cock pulsing inside me as you fill my arse with your come, and the thought of it, the feel of it, it’s so bad, so good, it’s enough, I come so hard my mind fragments and there’s nothing but pleasure.

We fall flat onto the bed and we pant together. We laugh and you kiss the back of my neck as your prick softens inside me.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then why not try one of our short story collections on Amazon, like this...

erotic
2

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.