Filthy logo

Shower with Him

Female POV, Male Partner

By Sophia Published 2 years ago 5 min read

He'd scoop me up half-naked as I wrap my legs around him as he slowly carried me to the shower. He'd be sure to walk nice and slow so he can give me lots of kisses. He playfully raked my back with his fingertips and kept attacking my neck with sucking kisses and little bites. His goal is to leave hickies, sore enough that tomorrow I feel a tinge of sensitivity and soreness so that I can't help but think of him giving me all that attention and loving the night before. He turns the shower on to warm up as he gives me all the attention. He places his hands on my lower back and pulls me in for a kiss, his growing cock pressing against my belly through his towel. After a few moments, his hands grip the waistband of my leggings, and he slowly pulls them down revealing my body only hidden by the last article of clothing. He kneels down in front of me as his hands reach up and pull down my panties. His left hand comes up and rests on my stomach. He begins gently pushing my back against the wall. It's cold against my skin, which amplifies the sensation of his warm touch. Still kneeling, he took my left leg and put it over his shoulder as he grew closer. My hands instinctively rest on his head as he draws his lips closer. He starts at my belly button and gives sensual kisses all the way down to where he started licking and flicking his tongue. He keeps going until he can feel the steam start to bellow out of the shower. He runs his fingertips along my pussy and can tell that he has made me a wet mess. He gently returns my feet to the floor, as I stand up. Grabbing the edge of the towel he releases it from his hips and lets it fall freely to the floor. He lovingly takes my hand and pulls back the curtains, stepping in behind me as the hot water hits me making my nerve endings sing. He takes his place behind me as I begin to wet my body under the falling water. He presses his body to the back of mine and his hands instinctively wrap around me and begin playing. He pushes his finger inside of me. Tempted by my wetness, he can't help but bring that finger up to his mouth and suck on it, letting out a little moan into my ear from how good I taste. He returns his hand to its place and pushes a finger inside of me again to begin stroking my G spot as the palm of his hand pushes hard against my pelvic bone. He continues the treatment as my hips begin to unintentionally rock and he can tell that I'm building towards my first orgasm. His other hand goes to my throat, I can feel a sweet burning sensation. His hand tightens down gradually on my throat and my breathing becomes laboured. As my heart rate speeds up, my breathing slows down. Pretty soon my mind is on track of only a few thoughts: How good he's making me feel and how badly I want to cum, my instincts screaming that I can't breathe and that he is completely in control of my body. He finally bring me over the edge, his hands holding me securely to his body as I begin to shake, not having to worry about keeping me up. He's got me. He releases his grasp on me and sits on the edge of the bathtub. He grabs my hand and brings me close, spinning me around and then lowering me down onto his engorged cock. The water has turned from hot to fairly warm, but as his cock plunges deeper inside of me, I can feel the intense heat radiating from it. I plant my feet firmly on the floor of the bathtub and he holds my hips as he raises and lowers me onto his lap.... Once he's confident that I have a stable footing, his left-hand moves to my ass to support me, and his right-hand reaches around and begins rubbing my clit. Soon I start climbing again, from the sensation of his precum coating my inner walls. The thought of that, his thick sticky serum inside of me, lubricating his cock to keep it pumping in and out of me, sends me over the edge. I tighten around his shaft and dig my nails into his quads causing him to let out a satisfied lustful growl. My hands pull at his quads keeping us locked together as I cums on his cock. He brings me up and turns me around. He's greeted by my lust-filled eyes. He helps me sit down on his lap again and wrap my legs around his waist as I drape my arms around his neck. He guides the head of his cock and slides deep inside me. Locked together so close, we begin rocking our hips and grinding our pelvic bones together as the mood turns from lust and want to passion, love and excitement. His kisses drop to my neck as his hands caress and squeeze my ass. He can see the red ring he left on my throat, which sends a jolt of lust through his body. He winds up and spanks my ass. The strike causes me to clench his cock inside of me, in turn causing him to let out a tortured moan. I can tell he's getting close. He places one of his hands at the top of my back and slowly scratches his way down. I tighten again, and we both start building to cum together. Our rocking speeds up as we climb faster and faster. He can tell by my body and my desperate breathing that I'm about to cum. I look into his eyes with a pleading look. Without using words, I ask for permission. Moments later I begin to cum, shaking, pressing my body to his, holding him tight as if I'm trying to fuse us together. This sends him into an orgasmic spiral. He starts grinding harder, kissing deeply and holding me tight. One thought pings through his mind. We're wrapped together tightly. Even if he wanted to pull out ( which he has no intention of doing) he couldn't. His cock is buried in me to the hilt until we both decide to let go. That being the last thought before he came, he began spraying his cum into me. My eyes widen and he keeps cumming as I feel him filling me with an almost unnatural amount of cum. Our lips lock as the last squirts erupt from his cock.

erotic

About the Creator

Sophia

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sophia Written by Sophia

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.