Filthy logo

Shower Surprise

Eating out and tribbing

By Jennifer SkinnerPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1

Late one night. You just get off work and are at home in the shower washing your naked ‘beautifully tanned’ body. Soaping up every inch. From your forehead to your toes paying special attention to your breasts and your pussy. Sweat from the day. You had forgotten you gave me your spare keys a couple days before as the kids and I were planning on coming up in a couple days. You do not hear the door open as you are cleansing yourself in the shower with the music on. The music is loud as you are feeling great; your headaches you had for so many months are gone. Weight that was on your body and just generally on your shoulders is being washed away as you are back to your life and making money and being active and most importantly feeling healthy. You forget you ever had such chronic pain. Life is good. Anyways, I quietly open the door to the bathroom. You hear nothing. I pull back the shower curtain and startle you. I don’t say a word though. Unusual for me, yes. You ask if I was trying to give you a heart attack. I just step into the shower fully dressed and start kissing you. Kissing those beautiful luscious lips that I have been longing for for so long. Not just to peck, but to really kiss. I grab your face to own your lips. Lick your lips. Open your lips with my tongue and stick my tongue down your throat and kiss and lick and eat your mouth like a savage beast wanting to devour my prey, but in a way that is sensual. Loving my meal. Tasting every piece of it. Exploring. I move my way to your ear and start to suck and gently nibble. I run my hands over the low of your back and pull your wet body into mine. Your pelvis into me. Then I just stare. Into your eyes. Reading your soul. I touch your lips with one hand, which I just seconds ago got to taste. My other hand on your naked, wet hip. I just continue to stare. Into your eyes. As you are beautiful. Amazing. Precious. I remove my hand off your lips. Take my hand off your hip. I turn and shut off the water in the shower and open the shower curtain indicating that I want you out of the shower. As you do this I remove my wet clothes. You wrap yourself in a towel while standing on the bath mat. I strip my soaking clothes and leave them in the shower. I step out. I look at you and shake my head and grab your towel and remove it from your body. I step close to you and gently kiss your lips this time and slowly make my way to your chin and down your neck and come to your breasts with my mouth. I take my tongue and flick each nipple that have slightly hardened due to the cold air coming into the bathroom from the door I left open. I then take my mouth and slide your nipple into it and gently move my tongue around it and gently suck your hardened dark nipple. I do the same to the other breast before making my way down your abdomen with my tongue. Licking and kissing between your breastbone and belly button. Before coming to your pelvis I lift your left leg onto the toilet to allow you to brace yourself a little while opening up your pussy for me to see. I continue to move my lips and I kiss your thighs which are still a little wet from the shower. I then gently trace my tongue over your clit and slowly take your cunt into my mouth and suck it once; so gently, so slowly; while you moan and want it more. I then take my tongue and explore every inch of your pussy that I have been craving for days, weeks, months. I find every part of it with the tip of my tongue, Listening to the points that pleasure you with the sound of your moans. I then enjoy thrusting my tongue in and out of your vagina. Tongue fucking you; showing you I need you. I listen to you wanting more. But I decide to just take it in for a minute. I just open your pussy up by gently pulling on each thigh and watching the thing I crave to taste more. The cum I want to feel on my lips. I come back up from your pussy with my tongue past your belly button to brush my tongue once more over each nipple and come to your face and kiss your lips. As much as I love your pussy and your breasts, your lips draw me, your face makes me happy, and your eyes - captivating. After kissing your lips and licking your lips I kneel back down between your wet, swollen slit between your thighs. I gently pull at your pussy over and over until I feel you swell more and more; moan deeper and deeper. Forget any trouble that you have endured that day. But before you start to shudder, before you let go, before you cum; I stop. I stand up and let you taste the wetness you have made. I push my naked body against yours and move your leg off the toilet and just hug you for a minute. I am swollen as fuck at this point.

I gently kiss you while pushing you backwards towards your bedroom and eventually push you down onto your bed. You lie there one leg in a bent position and one leg straight near the end of the bed. I just stare, once again, for a few seconds. You are beautiful. You are mine. I slowly climb up on top of you pushing you up more on the bed and open your thighs with my knee. I then position my swollen clit so it is on top of yours. I slowly grind my pussy on your swollen cunt. It feels warm. It feels wet. It feels amazing. I am slow at first, then I feel both pussies getting wetter and wetter, swelling more and more. The warmth intensifies. The tingling is increasing. I put your breast in my mouth and move my pelvis against yours harder and faster until I can’t stop and I feel I am about to cum and just as I am about to cum I feel you get wet and quiver and orgasm so instantly I orgasm due to feeling your juices and it is hot as hell and I move fast but gentle while we both finish orgasming. When the orgasms are done I lay there on top of you, pussy to pussy, while our bodies calm themselves. I then move my body beside you, look into your eyes, touch your cheek, and calmly kiss your lips.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.