Filthy logo

Show it to Me

A Flash Fiction Erotic Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1

She stalked over with a look on her face that said I was in trouble. She stood with her hands on her hips and eyed me up. She moved closer, closer than was comfortable. “Show it to me,” she said.

“This again?” I shook my head at her. “You know we can’t. Please. Just imagine what would happen if they found out?”

She looked at me like a cat looks at a mouse. “I don’t care. I want to see it. Show it to me.”

“No.” I stepped back, I tried to push past her, but she moved in front of me.

“Don’t be so uptight,” she said. “No one’s around; they’ve all gone out. They’ll never know. No one would, except us. I know you want to.”

“We can’t. Not again.” There was a note of pleading in my voice now though, I knew I was losing already.

She grinned at me. “Oh but we can.” She took my hand and pulled me towards the cloakroom next to the front door. “Quick. In here. I won’t tell, if you don’t.”

Fuck. We really couldn’t do this, it was such a risk. If anyone found out, well, I didn’t want to think about what would happen to me, to us… so why wasn’t I stopping her? Oh god, her hand felt hot in mine, and my heart was beating fast already. I felt lightheaded, I wasn’t thinking straight.

She pulled me into the cloakroom and shoved me into a corner. She closed the door behind her and wedged an umbrella under the handle to jam it shut. I wasn’t confident it would hold if someone threw themselves against the door though, or even pushed it hard. She turned back to me and she attacked.

She pushed me up against the wall and pressed herself against me. She kissed me hard, her lips full and soft, her breath was hot, she slid her tongue into my mouth. I could feel the shape of her body, the heat of her, her urgency; I gave in and kissed her back.

She tugged at the buckle of my trousers. “Show it to me.”

“No. Wait. Don’t,” I gasped. I held my trousers. I could still stop this.

She knocked my hands away and pulled my belt open, and I was scared, terrified of what might happen if we were caught together, but a part of me wanted this; I didn’t try and stop her.

She tugged the front of my trousers apart; she slid a hand into my underwear and wrapped her fingers around my cock. “Sure you want me to stop?” she whispered in my ear.

This was it, I knew, the last moment I had to resist her before it was too late, but she squeezed me tight, and I was hard in her hand, and I closed my eyes and groaned.

“Good boy.” She dropped to her knees in front of me. “I want to see it; show it to me.” She pulled my trousers down and I didn’t even try and stop her. She reached up and took hold of my underwear, and a voice screamed in the back of my head, but I still didn’t act.

She yanked my underwear down and my cock bounced up and out. She looked up and gave me that predator’s grin of hers as she wrapped her hand around me. “It’s been too long,” she said, “I’ve been aching for this.” Her words came fast, her face was flushed, her pupils wide. “I think about it every time I see you; it’s torture.” She moved her fist back and forth, and I realised I was trembling.

She stared at my cock as she moved her hand. She looked with such intensity, like she was mesmerised, like she was trying to take in every detail, and I was scared still and self-conscious, but it felt good, and seeing her gaze at me like that made me light-headed.

The fear came on stronger though, that umbrella wouldn’t last five seconds, panic surged through me, I reached down for my underwear. “Right. You’ve seen it now.” I tried to pull my trousers back up.

She pushed my hands away and looked up at me. “What’s the rush?” She grinned and kissed the end of my cock.

A shiver ran through me and my legs went weak, and she kissed me again, then she slid my cock into her warm, wet, heavenly mouth, and she sucked, and my legs nearly gave way.

This was so wrong, it was forbidden… but fuck me, why did it have to feel so good? She moved slowly, languorously, her tight hand matching the rhythm of her mouth. She sucked me so hard the end of my cock throbbed.

She picked up her pace, she sucked me deeper; my pleasure built. My stomach muscles tightened, my prick pulsed with each beat of my heart, and the sight of my straining dick in her mouth looked almost as good as it felt. I leaned back against the wall and let it happen. She’d won. But then I heard the front door open.

It took me a second to process what I was hearing, but fear flooded through me like ice water when I did. Someone was home. “Shit, we need to stop,” I whispered urgently. “Get off me.” I tried to push her away, but she sank deeper onto my cock and squeezed me tight in her hand.

Fuck, fuck, if someone tried to come in here… we’d be dead… but I couldn’t stop her. I clamped my mouth shut and tried to be as quiet as I could, but she didn’t seem to care. She started moaning softly around my dick, she twisted her head back and forth, she licked me as she sucked me, she made a real show of it.

She got so loud I was terrified someone would hear us, they must do, they were in the hallway outside, but the panic, my heightened state, it made what she was doing feel even better.

I pulsed and twitched in her mouth, pressure built at the base of cock, jolts of pleasure ran through me; I grabbed someone’s jacket and stuffed the material into my mouth to muffle my noises. She moved faster, deeper, she sucked me harder, and then the pressure broke, and I exploded. I gasped and shuddered and spurted a jet of hot come into her mouth.

It felt glorious, it felt better than I want to admit, but the panic was still there too, what would she do with all that seed I was filling her mouth with, where would she spit it? What mess would we make?

I kept coming, and she kept sucking and pumping my dick and my orgasm went on and on, and I realised she was swallowing it all, that wicked, licentious little devil.

She stayed on her knees and she sucked and licked my cock until it was all over. She looked up at me and grinned again.

I felt dazed, I just stood there and focused on trying to calm my breathing and stay on my feet.

She got up and smoothed her hair and clothing back into place. “Wait here. I’ll go out first. Don’t come out until the coast is clear,” she whispered. “Oh and for pity’s sake, put that thing away.” She kissed me on the cheek, removed the umbrella from under the handle, she twisted it, and slipped out the open door.

I heard her talking in the hall. “Yes mistress… Yes… I was just looking for your winter coat… No, I haven't seen him.”

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our erotic short story collections on Amazon. They're explicit and detailed, and feature group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

Click on the link below to read a sample:

erotic
1

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.