Filthy logo

should I?

oh boy

By Marieantwinette washingtonPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
should I?
Photo by Jae Park on Unsplash

Sometimes people look for what is lacking in life or even a relationship, so many things can come to mind. Yet what ever is most important now is what would be searched for. Right? Looking through a new account on A.M may do the trick, or one could be tricked. Online dating can be tricky even through an app…swipe…swipe…swipe enough is enough. Craving an intellectual conversation is needed…needed for anything a physical attraction just may not be enough by along shot. Oh my thoughts run wild lets see, cute, cute, handsome, yikes, oohkay….i like this profile okay then. Making my first entry “What’s up! What brings you here?” yup this will do it I guess. Thank goodness there are no penis pictures, yet his smile is amazing. “ping!!”

“hello, you are beautiful I hope this is not a catfish!!!” hahaha I can see he has a sense of humor.

“I can assure you this is not a catfish. Haha!” knowing had reassured I hit send. So far not bad, he still has not answered my question though I can wait. “PING!!”

“I’ll believe you..for now! I am here looking for someone who is down to earth and drama free.” Knowing he is just as nervous as I am, I answer.

“I am most certainly drama free do not care for it. Down to earth yes I am..” consistent. So, I continue. “are you attached to anyone?” this is important no one needs to deal with hidden drama. “PING!!”

“No, I am not attached, but I would love to get to know you more.” Knowing he is smirking makes me smile as well.

“get to know me physically or mentally?” ohhh smart ass! Hahaha pat my back. “PING!!”

“Mentally!!”

As this conversation goes on, he asks me if I could text him since he must pay for so many words. That is not fair but that is the world we live in, and I agree. I did not think I would run into a man who speaks on this level, and it is not just the sex talks. I know it will come up soon.

“hey! I would like to read one of your passages” in shock I send him one.

Here is one: “When eyes lock not one knows where things can go, which action to take. Standing shoulder to shoulder not quite looking yet taking in the pheromones, dilating…exciting our senses. Slight wind brushes my ear causing my breasts too….mmmmm nibbling my lip in turn as I gaze into your eyes. A hand traverses up your chest hearing your breath hitch at my touch. Tugging on the lobe of the ear with both fingers and teeth bared. Placing chased kisses behind down and around the neck. Fingers exploring places stemming forbid my body bows in response a moan escapes my lips. Lifted a pelvis pressed into mine giving all what I need to know. A kiss…the thought behind the kiss breeds deep passion escapes the tongue. Our bodies become sponges learning and absorbing more. A dangerous game has begun as I have found an instrument that needs play. And you…have found the land of milk and honey.”

Hoping he likes what I have placed upon his eyes and mind I doze off into a world forbid to most who only chose one partner or to lie about how human they may be. Feeling his every move of his hands exploring my every curve, kissing me in such a manner. Is it possible to finish from a kiss its self? Wet dreams are often the best…in my opinion. Waking up to a text message from my friend has been long waited. “Damn…that was a beautiful visual, can we do that? Would be willing?” knowing I am more than willing I reply “Yes…please!” begging is not my strong suit, but you have no idea.

social media
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.