Filthy logo

Should I Continue?

A Love Unseen

By KemPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 6 min read
1

It never crossed my mind that she'd be the one to capture my heart.

Today has been amazing. We spent the day at the park, enjoying the warm weather. One of her favorites things to do, so I set up a nice picnic with our favorite snacks and drinks. As we make it back to my room I try to keep my distance in order to put my thoughts at bay. The way she looks at me, her eyes filled with joy as I speak has me stumbling over my words. My goodness, I need to get myself together.

"Did you enjoy the park?"

She replies "Any time spent with you makes me happy."

Trying so hard not to sound cheesy I say " Likewise, I definitely enjoy your company."

She comes over to where I am seated and tells me to put on some music.

"Nothing sad though I know how you get." She teases.

I give her a little nudge and she lands on my bed.

I start to play a song that she likes and she asks,

"Do you mind if I lay on your bed?"

I tell her no problem and she grabs one of my shorts and shirts from my drawer.

I respectfully watch as she removes her clothes and changes into mine.

Laying her head on my leg I start to caress her hair, one of the many things I do to help her relax.

She sticks her finger in my nose and laughs as I react to her action. I take both of her arms above her head and tell her she plays too much. I continue to caress her hair as she talks to me about what she has planned for the weekend.

Although I am listening I can't help but think about how I want to caress her whole body. I push the thought away as I hear her say " Did you hear me? Can you give me a massage?"

And there it was my silent sign.

I tell her to lay on the bed properly while I get some massage oil. When I get back to the room, she's in her bra and panties.

Looking over to me and says " I see you stay ready, who you be massaging?"

I laugh and tell her to mind her business.

I reach the side of the bed and put some of the oil in my hand and rub until it becomes warm to the touch.

I start at her back unhooking her bra, my hands spread ensuring her upper back is covered with the oil.

Using my thumbs I massage her shoulder blades, then work. my way to her lower back, playing close attention to the tense areas. My hands travel back to her neck and shoulders keeping a steady motion.

"That feels so good, yes right there." She says.

"I never knew your hands felt this good." She replies a minute later.

Smiling, I seriously say "shhh, relax and enjoy it."

I grab more oil and pour it on her waist and lower her panties to expose her perfect small ass. I gently caress it and she lets out a low moan. I drop her panties to her ankles and lay them beside her. I move to her thighs using my right thumb and my left hand to guide me. The low moans continue and I ask her "do you want me to continue?"

Without hesitation she says "yes."

I work on her other thigh and take more oil to massage her feet. Her beautifully manicured toes in my hand I add pressure to relieve the stresses of all the walking we've done today.

"How are you feeling?" I ask to break the silence.

She answers, "I feel amazing."

I get off the bed and she turns on her back and says, "I hope you know you aren't done."

I laugh and get more oil and start at her chest, lightly caressing and massaging her breast. My hand travels down to her stomach and I can see the rise and fall of chest increase. A smirk on my face I know I've gotten to one of her spots. My hands navigates to her thighs as my thumbs do their job. I reach her ankles and my hands glide back up to her honey pot, she grips the sheets and looks at me, her eyes telling me more than her words could ever. I grab her hips and pull her to the edge of the bed. Ironically enough, the next song to play is The Line by Dvsn. Mounting her I caress her hair and kiss her forehead, then her nose, when I reach her lips she licks them immediately and pulls me down on top of her. I grab the back of her neck and pull her towards me as my lips meet hers. I take my time exploring her soft lips, sucking on each of them. My hand on her breast, caressing her nipples as they harden between my fingertips. I move my lips to her neck and then her breast, taking each in my mouth as I watch her body react. I kiss and caress her stomach, stopping at her mound. I look up at her and she says "please don't stop."

I kiss her again and get on my knees as I spread her legs to get a better look at the soft pillows of her pussy. I use my thumb to caress her folds as I kiss and bite her inner thighs. She winced from the pain. Her wetness dampens my thumb as I bring it to my lips and savor her nectar. Fuck she tastes amazing. I trace my tongue on her folds and hear moans escape. I expose her clit and blow on it gently then flick my tongue up and down. She pulls back and I grab her thighs back to my mouth as I suck on her clit. Her legs begin to lock on my head, her hand gripping my hair. I stop and twirl my tongue on her folds sucking gently. I take two of my fingers and dive into her warm pussy.

As I massage her walls, she exclaims "Just like that, please don't stop."

I continue sucking on her clit, twirling my tongue hitting every nerve. Her nectar surrounding my fingers as I dig deeper.

She Cries, "Fuck right there, right there. I'm cumming, I'm cumming."

I increase my speed and feel her walls contract around my fingers. I kiss her pussy, her thighs and I bring my wet fingers to her lips. Completely out of breath she licks them clean and grabbing my neck, kisses me deep. We stare at each other and kiss some more, letting every emotion leave our lips. I lay on the bed next to her and pulled her close to me. I pull the cover over her naked body and start caressing her hair, no words spoken, the silence is loud as she falls asleep. I love her and she knows it. My best friend turned into my lover.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Kem

I am an aspiring author from Florida who enjoys music and painting pictures with every word I write, come take a peek inside my world and explore all the feelings that each story will offer you. I hope you enjoy and come back for more.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.