Filthy logo

Short story

Please me

By U.FlowersPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

His juicy pink lips trailed all over my body as he laid me down on the bed. The feeling he gives me makes me arch my back in pleasure. He slowly retraces his steps up my body, reaching my lips, where he smirks, knowing how much I crave him. As my arms wrapped around his neck, I pulled him to me, unable to resist any longer. We kiss, and my lips moist with anticipation. He wasn't on my mind; I was only focused on my desire for him. I roamed his body with my hands like a hungry predator. I groan in frustration for not being able to bring our bodies closer, but I keep trying. When he realized what had happened, he laughed. His lips parted from mine, and I became annoyed because I wanted him back where he was.

I watched him as he slowly moved away from me, then the bed. Upon no longer feeling his presence, I became increasingly enraged. "Come back!" I yelled angrily, but all I heard was silence. He was at the end of the bed smirking at me when I looked up to see where he was. " What are you doing? Come back", I said. Shaking his head no, he slowly and carefully took off his shirt while maintaining eye contact with me. My eyebrows rose at him as I blinked while biting my lip as the shirt flew across the room. "Things are beginning to heat up", I thought to myself. Before he could unbuckle his belt, I jumped up to undress, and then hurriedly jumped back into bed.

With only his boxers on, he walks up to me and extends his hand. Biting my lip for the second time, I took his hand. My eyes were fixed on his chest, frightened to look at him, fearful that if I did then I would not be able to control my desire for him any longer. I quickly shut my eyes once I realized that he was using his index finger to force me to look at him. I couldn't look at him yet. I opened my eyes when I heard the sexiest laugh ever. Right away I heard him ask, "can I please you?"

After pushing him to the bed, climbing on top of him, and kissing him hard without a second thought, shock overtook him for a split second but when he came back to his senses, rocked my world. When he saw me naked, he took off his boxers in an instant, and to say I was shocked was an understatement. As soon as I looked up, I realized he knew what I was thinking. "Wow" was the only word that came to mind. He said, "don't worry, I'll be gentle." As he turned us over, placing him on top. My lips were kissed softly before he began kissing all over my body. He glanced at me before starting, asking, "ready?" I was unable to expound words and felt an amazing sensation inside of me that made me moan loudly.

All I knew was that it felt amazing and I wanted more of it. I had no idea what it was, I had no idea what he had stuck inside of me. Then I felt him pull it out and stick it back in me; I hunched my back and choked back my moan while gripping the sheets. He repeated this a few more times, sometimes picking up the speed and sometimes going slowly. Despite knowing that I was close, I could not tell him, as just as he was about to accelerate he stopped. My head shook out of frustration when I realized nothing was happening anymore, and I looked at him, "why?"

"I'm not through with you yet." "Hold it." He said firmly. Argh! I moaned out of frustration. At first, I noticed his face moving, then I felt it. Oh my gosh, it's amazing, it's way better than what he had done before. A finger or two was added after he continued to suck and lick me. There was too much pleasure in my mind for me to notice what he was doing down there. My only thought is that he better let me release now. He spoke the words as soon as the thought crossed my mind. "Now," he said as I released. I tried to muffle my scream, but it was already too late. The moan was loud. My neighbors probably heard me.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

U.Flowers

Writing is my passion. From short stories to long ones, romantic tales to adult stories, I write them all.

I'd love for you to read my storied and leave a review.

check it out: wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/user/narrative21

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.