Filthy logo

Shit

Ch. 8 The Exchange series

By HuneyPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
Shit
Photo by CHUTTERSNAP on Unsplash

Shit

Call Lejend! Sabrina thought frantically. Call Lejend, “Um Abbey, I hate to break it to you but I haven’t exactly kept up with her since she moved. You know the story, everything kind of happened hella fast ,and I’m always so busy here, and she said it was her first time she” trailed on letting her thoughts of Lejend flood her mind like the Hoover Dam bursting.

All Sabrina could think about was Lejend and that fire ass pussy and bomb ass body she has. That night definitely left an impression on Sabrina. She got soaking wet every time someone said her name. Flashes of her mouth on her pretty pussy was all it took to get her brain foggy and discombobulated.

Abbey sensing the conversation was going somewhere where it was not intended tried to snap Sabrina out of her Lejend rant she just embarrassingly embarked on. “Umhmm! Abbey said fake clearing her throat. But Sabrina kept going on about having to call her and having to figure out where she was when Abbey cleared her throat with a second more louder more annoying Umhmm!

“Damn gurl! That pussy must have been fire for you to go on a rant like that by just the mention of her name. I have her number by the way, Abbey said casually. Now that I think about it I might have her address also. I’m not sure what I requested at the moment , but it should be in a file in my office.

Abbey didn’t think about what the rest of the club looked like just seeing everything in the shape it was enough to send her to insane asylum. All she could think about was all her hard work! The Exchange was her life! That was all she had!

Darius looked at Abbey and saw how defeated she was just looking around her place. He of all people knew how much “The Exchange” meant to her. After all he has been with her from the beginning. Right by her side. Hell, he was the one who taught her how to fight and shoot.

He gently nudged her and said “I already did a perimeter check. The building appears to be clear. I would still recommend everyone stay alert and have their firearms at the ready.” But, he hesitated. I need to ask you was your office locked or unlocked when you left?

Umm, I can’t remember, we left in such a hurry I’m not sure. She replied back. Hearing her reply they all took out the firearms and headed upstairs to Abbey’s office.

Can you please call her we need to talk to her now! Seeing all of this I’m sure she’s in danger! This mutha fucker! Abbey said to Sabrina on the way to her office.

Wait! You have her number? How, why? Sabrina started as Abbey unlocked her office door. As soon as Abbey stepped in she knew something was off. The hairs on the back of her neck stood up. Something’s not right she started. “I don’t think I locked the door before I left now that I’m thinking about it.”

Abbey went to her desk and before she could begin her search she saw Lejend’s file sprawled across the desk. He’s definitely been in here she said handing the paperwork to Sabrina. Call that girl and hopefully warn her. I hope he hasn’t gotten to her too. Fuck!! Abbey yelled loudly slamming her fists on the desk.

I called and left her voicemail Sabrina managed to stammer out. I’m going to check the rest of the building you guys stay here and keep trying to contact her and call the police and report the break ins. They should be made aware of this psycho!

erotic
1

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.