Filthy logo

Shelly's Fantasy

Only in New America

By Jason Ray Morton Published 3 years ago 8 min read
3
Shelly's Fantasy
Photo by Yohann LIBOT on Unsplash

Shelly, or Shells, first told me about the fantasy when we were at the university together. Sure, we were young, it was college and the tequila flowed generously that night, but it was what I never forgot. We decided a few weeks ago, that we had to get together for the first time in five years, and have a girl's adventure. We rode one of the classic trains out of Santa Vista. The Coast Starlight Express, one of the classic rail car trains, left Santa Vista to Portland once a week.

Once in Portlandia, the name given to Portland after its' renaming in twenty-twenty-two, we could experience the free for all that the state of Oregon had become. Oregon and thirteen other states in the country were now near lawless party zones. Bars never closed, nightclubs were opened, filling the vacant strip malls that went under during the pandemic and there was a never-ending supply of mood altering substances and hallucinogenic substances available. This was like Mardi Gras, but all year long.

"Max," Shells yelled over the sound of trains at the station, "Where are we off to first?"

Max was my nickname, short for Maxine. The first place we were off to would be the hotel. I'd found us a place to stay in the district, an area downtown, lined with bars, clubs and strip joints. There were people wandering the streets with beers in hand and various forms of food. I could smell the odor of corn dogs from the window to our room. It was like being at the county fair or a carnival. Shells came out of the shower, a towel wrapped around her waist and her hair wrapped in a shower cap.

"Come on girlfriend," I told her as she walked around the room. I turned to find her standing by the bed nearest the balcony. It must have been instinct because I reached over and jerked her towel off as if we were still in college or something. She only pretended to be modest and nudity, giggling like a young college girl, turning around and planting her firm ass on the bed with her legs crossed. Since college, I could see that she had taken to shaving herself. When she turned, I could see, other than her incredible hindquarters that she shaved herself completely, rendering her pubic mound completely visible. Just like college, from what I could see, wandering around half naked had aroused her.

We were sitting there, getting ready and already drinking, when the past came up. I'd always liked Shelly, or Shells as I called her. I even found myself attracted to her in college. I didn't consider myself a lesbian but the four years we were at university together allowed me to realize I could fall romantically for a woman. She was exquisite. Her long blonde hair cascaded down and over her shoulders, framing her face perfectly like a china doll. She had the warmest blue eyes that were hauntingly unforgettable.

Shells kept herself in shape, working out regularly. She had a strong upper body with firm, perky, breasts that were just a little large for her frame. They worked for her, however. From the looks of her stomach, even after five years of being away from college and living a sedentary lifestyle, she still pushed herself hard. From her ribs to her waist, she had a flat, sexy stomach. Shells had runners' legs that were sleek and sexy, with strong quads, supple calves and not a single blemish. They started at the ground and ran up to an ass that…made me involuntarily let out a purring sound.

"So," she asked, "What have you got in mind for us?"

Shells asked a very good question. I had yet to tell her of my insidious plan for the night. It all stemmed from a drunken night in college, a night Shells let herself go. We were laying there sharing and she told me how turned on she got when she played submissive. I'd thought about that since our senior year.

"Do you remember that night in college you told me how you loved being submissive?"

"Yes, why?" she giggled as she thought about my question.

"Tonight, I thought maybe you could let out that naughty submissive side and we'd go explore the new and improved Portland," I told her.

"What's that going to mean?"

"Until we get back to the room, you simply are not allowed to say no," I told her, biting my lip at the possibilities.

An hour later, we were at an outdoor bar four blocks from where we were staying. Shells wore a pair of jean shorts and tennis shoes with her favorite tee shirt that showed off her midriff. She was cute and sexy at the same time. Her jean shorts literally were short enough I could see the curve of her ass as it rounded up her sexy and athletic legs.

I had on a black, flowered summer dress with open toed sandals. I wore an over the shoulder purse to keep our money and id.

I ordered a jumbo margarita and a taco plate while Shells had a shrimp basket and a beer. Before I knew it, she was on beer number three and was at our table dancing seductively to the music being played.

When I finished my drink, feeling quite buzzed, I asked her, "Are you ready?"

She turned around, looked at my quizzically, before realizing what my question meant. Taking a long drink from her beer, she nodded her head, still swaying sexily to the beat of the music. "Yeah bitch, bring it on!"

It was here, I finally had her where I wanted her and we would see how submissive she could be. Why was I hesitating? Had I lost my nerve? Was I choking? I looked at the way she moved and the words escaped my mouth before I knew it.

"I want a lap dance…" I said as she turned and looked me in the eye.

We both smiled at each other. Then she began to work her way towards me, her arms raised over her head, her body shimmying side to side, swaying to a hip hop song that played on the bar sound system. Shells moved against me, her legs separating as she straddled my knee. She pushed me back in my chair, putting her hands on either side of me, leaning into me as she gyrated. Her body was warm, her perfume was intoxicating and for the moment, I forgot that we were two women in a bar full of people. The guys at the bar were watching as she pressed herself against me, her lips pressed against my neck. I felt her hands on my chest, squeezing my tits as she bumped up and down on my knee, grinding her crotch against my bared leg.

Shells slid down me, her body gliding over mine, turning me on more and more. As she slithered down my lap, her hands found my thighs and she began sliding them up my dress. She thrust her head around in my lap as if she was about to explode from her own orgasm. My girl was so convincing I wondered when she had been a stripper and why she never told me.

She slithered her way back up, straddling my lap at the end before she gave me a lingering kiss on the mouth. Anything else, she whispered in my ear. My god, the thoughts that raced through my head had me soaking wet. I had not thought about what else to say, what else might challenge the little firecracker. She kept kissing me and running her hands over me. I felt her tongue glide down my neck…her hot breath setting me on fire.

"Strip," I exhaled, forgetting for the moment, where we were.

Shells stood up, looking playfully down at me as she twisted the bottom of her tee shirt. She hesitated, looking at me for reassurance. I realized where we were but laws were different now than during college. Nothing we were going to do would end up with an arrest. I looked around, embarrassed at how hot this made me. I nodded at her, wanting to see that gorgeous ass of hers on display.

To my pleasure and surprise, she started fiddling with the button on her shorts, finally getting it loosened. Her hands shook, her nerves getting the best of her. I could see that she was breathing faster and faster, her face almost flush from the excitement. She turned around, slid her fingers into the waist of her shorts and slid them down her thighs, revealing she wasn't wearing panties. There she was, this incredible ass, on display, right in front of me. I reached up and playfully bit her left cheek. Shells grabbed my head and guided my face between her cheeks. It was surreal as the crowd of guys cheered us on. I felt her shirt fall on my head and looked up to see her standing there, her ass in my face, completely nude in front of a room full of people.

Shells grabbed my hand and guided me out into the night, through a crowd of a couple hundred people wandering the block. In all her glory, she was dragging me away.

"Where are you going?" I yelled.

"Back to our room!" she exclaimed.

Finally, after nine long years…

lgbtq
3

About the Creator

Jason Ray Morton

I have always enjoyed writing and exploring new ideas, new beliefs, and the dreams that rattle around inside my head. I have enjoyed the current state of science, human progress, fantasy and existence and write about them when I can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    Whew this was hot

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.