Filthy logo

She wanted the both of US PT.3

Like Mother like daughter

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 13 min read
1
Trust and Sex

It was about 3 years after graduation, Ron, Tony and I had finally all moved to the same area and had started hanging out more often than not! It was like old times again! None of us were currently in serious relationships so outside of work, a lot of our time was spent with each other! One of the activities that we did together on almost a daily basis was work out together! Ron is a personal trainer so Tony and I took advantage of it, it isn't like Tony really needed a trainer, she was always in shape, a track and field stand out in high school and college! She was petite, she stood about 5foot5, perky breast, washboard stomach, round plump ass, beautiful firm legs, the complete package but I didnt really look at her in that light and niether did Ron, we had been just friends for the longest time! But I digress!

This particular day, the three of us went to the gym and we were having such a great time that when we were done we walked out of the gym without even showering! We would all normally shower at the gym and then meet at our cars and head to grab a bite to eat, but like I said we were just enjoying each other's company so much we grabbed our bags and headed to our cars. Halfway to our cars in the lot, Tony was like," What are we doing? We didnt even shower, we cant go no where all sweaty like this!" We all laughed realizing that we got caught up and skipped a step and I suggested we go back in and shower, when Tony suggested since we already were already in the parking lot that we could all just shower at her place and grab a bite at her place! She then emphasized that she had three showers at her place, then insinuated something that I did not see coming! She said," Hell my shower in my bedroom is actually big enough for the three of us!" She winked, laughed then jumped in her car and told us she would see us at her place and drove off!

I looked at Ron and asked him if he heard what I heard and Ron shook his head and said that she was sure she was just joking! We both laughed it off knowing that she had to be joking, hopped in our cars and headed to her place! When we arrived there, she was already inside, we rang the doorbell and she answered the door for us, still wearing her yoga pants that fit her curves oh so well, but she had shedded her shirt already, wearing nothing on top but her sports bra! What in the hell was she doing? I shrugged it off and she grabbed some towels and showed us both to seperate bathrooms for us to shower and she headed to her master bathroom to do the same! I jumped in the shower and all I could think of was what she said in the parking lot and how good she was looking shirtless when she opened the door! I was thinking to myself, was she trying to seduce us, had her mother told her what had happened all those years ago between Ron and I with her, I shook it off, finished up, dried off and threw on my clothes and headed downstairs! I could still hear her shower going as I walked downstairs and saw Ron sitting on the couch watching some TV. I sat at the other end of the couch and asked Ron what he thought of Tony answering the door topless when we got there! Ron thought nothing of it and told me to chill! He didn't think she meant anything by what she said in the parking lot earlier nor did he think anything of her opening the door topless but did comment on how nice of a sight it was to see! I agreed with him and joked about how good they would probably feel! We were obviously distracted because we didn't even hear her come downstairs! She was standing behind us, barely wearing anything at all, she was wearing some ocean blue form fitting cotton boyshorts and a skimpy matching tanktop, her stomach slightly exposed! She bent down between us and asked us if we would like to see them before feeling them!

Both of us now staring at her speechless, couldn't believe what we were seeing or hearing come from her mouth! She walked around the front of the couch, now facing us and goes onto explain herself! Her nipples were hard and you could see them through her tank top, the outline of her lips below were very visible and making me hard as a rock and I am sure that it was having the same effect on Ron! She slipped her tank top exposing her pretty supple breast! Our mouths were gapped wide open from the sight before us and from what she said next! She looked at both of us, walking closer to the couch towards us and says," Listen, I have always wanted to experience a threesome with two men, but I could never find two men that I could trust with this experience with me! The two of you are sexy as hell and you know it! I know I shouldn't see the two of you this way, but I promise it will not change anything between us, our frienship will always be there, but this is about trust and sex and that is all it will be, some amazing sex! I have been thinking about this for a while now and I was just waiting for the right time to present it to the both of you! I see how the two of you look at me in my workout clothes and I am not mad at it, because I have checked out both of your prints in your sweatpants and I want to see more just like I am sure the two of you want to see more of me at this point! So what do you say, we have done everything else together, why not this, what do you say?!" I looked at Ron and he looked back at me, both of not knowing what to say! Tony then walked over to us and told us to take our pants down and pull them out, she wanted to see them! I was rock hard and it was throbbing, so I did as I was told, although I couldn't believe the words that had just come out of her mouth nor the authoratative tone that she was using, but it was turning me on! Ron did the same! We couldn't believe what was happening, we had never seen Tony act like this, we had never experienced the sexual side of Tony but I was here for it! She sat down between us, licked her lips and reaching down in our laps, she took my dick in her left hand and took Ron's in her right and began to stroke them up and down, fumbling a bit at first but eventually got the rhythm just right! She was massaging them nice and slow with a firm grip, and it was feeling so good! I didn't know the girl that I looked at as my homegirl for all these years could be sexually satisfying me, and at this moment! I did not see this coming not in the least bit, but it was crazy. She instructed us in a low sexy voice to grab massage her breast while she massaged our manhoods! This was crazy, was this really happening, I could see that she was getting wet in between her legs and I wanted to feel what that felt like, so I slid my hand down her stomach, then inbetween her legs and began to rub her down below! She was soaken wet, I pushed the envelope and pulled her boyshorts to the side and began to finger her, gently, the wetness on my fingers felt so good and I could tell that my fingers inside of her was driving her crazy! Her head went back and her eyes rolled in the back of her head. We made eye contact and we began to kiss for a few seconds ,she then did the same with Ron! I could feel myself about to explode, and I sped up the pace of my fingers inside of her, causing her to squirm, she was about to explode as well, She began to scream as she murmered,"fuck im cummmmm, not able to finish the word as her body jerked, causing her to jerked us off at a faster pace causing both of us to explode all over her hands almost at the same time, both of us letting out loud moans of satisfaction! We all sat there for a brief moment, before she went and got towels for all of us! All of our underwear were now covered in our secretions so we got rid of those! I went to slide on my pants without them and she told the both of us that we would not be needing any pants for the rest of the evening, round 2 and possibly 3 needed to happen before pants were allowed back on! She scooted off to the kitchen bottomless, her ass jiggling as she walked and told us to follow her! She had taken charge for the evening and we obeyed! There we were all standing in the kitchen bottomless, as she was bending over reaching into the bottom drawer of the fridge! You could see her pussy lips from the back, what a sight it was to see! I wanted to just come from behind and take her but I didn't I waited for her instructions. She got up, handing us waters and told us to rehydrate, handed us both energy bars, told us to eat up and meet her in her bedroom when we were ready! She opened her water and energy bars, and headed up to her bedroom! I ate mine and drank my water and so did Ron and we headed upstairs, both of us making a pit stop to the bathrooms we took showers in. I finished up, got myself mentally ready for what was next and headed into the bedroom! She was laying there on the bed, using a toy on herself and told me to come on over, she put the toy away that had gotten her more than ready for round 2, she climbed to the edge of the bed on all fours, looked up at me, smiles, grabs my dick in her hand and places it in her mouth sucking me slowly, concentrating mainly on the tip! Ron entered the room and she stops sucking , just enough time to tell him to get on the bed and fuck her from behind insisting that she wanted him to give her long slow strokes. She places my throbbing thick dick back into her mouth sucking on it slow and taking me deep into her mouth, taking me so deep at times that I could feel her tonsils, it took everything in me not to cum at that moment! Ron begins to fuck her from behind as instructed , this went on for few minutes until she told us to switch places as we sped up the pace, as I fucked her hard from behind and she sucked Ron fast and hard! She could feel I was about to blow and she must have felt the same from Ron, because she pushed me out of her and took him out of her mouth! She laid on her back and told us to take turns eating her out which we did back and forth we went, and eventually, we devoured her at the same time, I laid my body next to hers,my dick near her face where she could touch it and massage it at her leisure, as I lowered my head down between her legs from above her soaken wet pussy where I could focus on her clit, and Ron laying facing her inbetween her legs as he focused on her lips, sliding fingers in her and licking her lower lips until she couldn't take it anymore, She had my dick in her hand, gripping it as she let out a high pitch scream, her body began to jerk, she was done, her wetness flowed as her body went limp! She then whispered she wanted to be fucked! She instructed me to push her legs up in the air and fuck her hard! She told Ron to sit to the side and watch! I did as I was told grabbing her ankles and pushed her legs back as far as they could go and drove my dick into her pussy, fucking as hard as I could, She was screaming and I was grunting and before I knew it she was cumming again and I was about to and she pushed me out of her! I was so close, but she told me to sit to the side and watch now! She told Ron to do the same and he better not cum! She was the only one allowed to cum at this piont! She changed her mind about the position she wanted though, and turned over laying flat on her stomach and told him to fuck her hard from behind and make her cum again! He did as he was told and before long she was cumming again! Damn she was flowing the bed had puddles of her cum all over! Ron and I were wanting to cum so bad, but she wasnt having it, at least not yet! She got herself together and told me to stay where I was, told Ron to lay on his back threw a condom on him and rode him like there was no tomorrow, taking him over the edge before he knew it! She left him on the bed, grabbed another condom, slid it on my manhood, straddled me in the chair I was sitting in and rotated on my dick fast and hard threw her breast in my mouth for me to suck on them and it seemed like seconds and I was done, she made me scream and my body was jerking like crazy! This was mind blowing! She got up leaving us trying to get ourselves together, walked into the bathroom turning on the water in the extra large shower she teased about earlier that evening, jumped in and yelled to us, "the water is just right! Come on in and join me! Both of you!" Man this evening was not over by a long shot! We kissed her all over in that shower and took turns fucking her in different positions as the water caressed our bodies, we were drained from this last round for the evening in the shower, but clean up was easy! After getting cleaned up, we headed downstairs got a bite eat then retired back up to her bedroom where we laid in bed together, Tony in between us and we watched a movie until we fell asleep! We woke up the next morning and talked about things before grabbing a protein shake and heading to the gym to start our day! This was the first but would not be the last adventure with our beautiful friend Tony! To this day we are all still friends and no one knows about our escapades we had with each other, I mean except the three of us! Trust and Sex!

erotic
1

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.