Filthy logo

She wanted the both of US

A night we would never forget

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
2

It was the summer leading into our senior year of college and Ron, Tony and I had not each other in a few months and had made plans to meet at Tony's house! Tony was our female friend but although she was drop dead gorgeous, we were like her big brothers we looked out for her! Not speaking to any of them since we made these plans earlier in the week, I headed over to her house! Upon my arrival, I see Ron pulling up as well! We talked outside for a minute and headed to the front door where we were greeted by her mother! I swear this woman did not age and she seemed to become finer as each day passed, but I digress! She invites us in and informs us that Tony had not arrived yet, offering us some of her world famous lemonade, ok it wasn't world famous but it should have been!

She sat with us asking us about college when she gets a call from Tony informing her mother that she wouldn't be coming in that day beause something came up and she would be arriving the next day! Her mother informs her that we were there and asked her to apologize to us for not being there and that she would get with us when she got in town! Her Mother, we will call her Lois, hangs up phone relaying the message to us and as we went to leave, Lois stops us in our tracks telling us that she could use the company and asks us to stay for a while! We both relunctantly agree and watch some tv while she made a late lunch, might as well say dinner! Dinner was served and after dinner she asked if we mind cleaning up and tht she would be right back as she heads upstairs! I joked and told Ron, she filled us up because she is about to have her way with us! We both laughed at how ridiculous what I said sounded but we would soon learn that I was not wrong!

A few minutes later, we heard her voice from the top of the stairs, requesting Ron to come and see her upstairs and asking me to relax, she would like to see me next! As he walked upstairs I joked, she is about to put it on you, you better be ready! We both laughed again as I sat on the couch catching up on some TV! About 30 minutes passed and I actually was wondering, what in the hell was going on upstairs, when I looked behind me seeing Ron walking down the stairs, he looked exhausted like he had just ran laps! I asked him what happened, He sat down in the chair next to the couch and tells me that he was instructed me not to tell me, and that she wanted to see me next!

I slowly walked up the stairs, and could see her bedroom door slightly cracked! I knocked on the door lightly and I heard her voice coming from the bathroom saying," Come on in dear, sit on the bed and make yourself comfy!" A few minutes passed and she walked out of the bathroom wearing nothing but a sheer shirt completely open! My mouth dropped, I couldn't believe that this was happening, I mean I had fascinated about doing this but never thought that this would actually ever happen! She said nothing as she walked towards me, she slipped off my top then she instructed me to stand up and take off my jeans, I did what I was told and as soon as I stood there in nothing but my boxer briefs, she begins to kiss my neck and then she snatches my boxers to the ground pushes me down onto the bed, slips them off of my ankles and before I know it , my rigid dick was in her mouth! The waves she was sending through my body as she sucked and licked my manhood, made it hard to sit up! My body was beginning to become limp, she was on her knees doing damage as she took one of her hands to finish pushing me back, my back now flat on the bed, my body jerking from pleasure and I don't think anyone had ever made me moan that way before! She slowed down the pace before stopping! She stands up licks her lips and then takes the sheer shirt completely off and stands there naked in front of me! Her body was flawless, there was no way she was in her mid 40s! Her curves were breathtaking! She instructed me to move to the middle of the bed and get ready! There I was in the middle of her bed, my manhood standing at attention for her, I couldn't help but touch myself. She climbs on the bed on all fours and makes herself over to me, kissing me softly! She climbs onto my face lowering her dripping wetness onto my face and instructs me to make her cum and make it quick! Intimidated by her words, I go to work, sucking on her clit, I reach up grabbing and groping her ass, as she reaches down grabbing my head guiding it in the motion that she liked! I follow her lead, taking her clit in my mouth licking it and sucking it, my motions speeding up to the rhythm of her hips and before I knew it, the floodgates were open as her body jerked as she released all of her tasty juices all over my face, taking some of it in my mouth, swallowing every drop that I could! I thought for sure she would stop for at least a second to catch her breathe, but as soon as her body quite jerking on my face, she slid her hips down my body, mounting my dick with her pussy, she drove her hips down on it, burying my dick deep inside of her! She wasted no time, the rotation of her hips never slow, moving fast circular motions, while she tightened her already tight wet pussy on my dick! I dont know what she was doing to me, it felt like my dick was inside a psumami, it was the greatest feeling in world, she then reaches down, wrapping one of her hands firmly around my neck, applying slight pressure, reaching back with her other hand, massaging my balls as she continues to fuck me and just like that I was cumming, the load seemed so big, it seemed like I was cumming for days! She slides off of me and licks the combination of my juices and her juices off of my dick! I laid there in disbelief, I had been with females before that made me feel good, but not like this! She got up, headed to the bathroom and cleaned herself up, threw me a towel and told me to get cleaned up and get ready for round two! She threw on some shorts and headed out of the room, returning a few minutes later with Ron!

She tells me to stand up, slides off her shorts, then undresses Ron! All of us completely naked now, she calls me over to them and says, now I want the both of you at the same time! Ron and I standing across from each other and her standing in between us, she drops to her knees, grabs both of our dicks and goes back and forth sucking both of us off until she got both of us to the firmness that she wished to acheive! This was crazy I couldn't believe this was happening! She then stands up, grabs both of our dicks and begins walking over to the bed with both of our dicks still in the palm of her hands! She release us, climbs on the bed, now on her hands and knees she instructs me to get behind her and instructs Ron to kneel in front of her! Knowing what she wanted, I slid my dick inside her pussy from behind and she places Ron's dick deep inside of her mouth! Sucking and fucking is what was happening, I was burying my dick deep inside of her and Ron was fucking her face just as abrasive! She reaches back and places one of my fingers in her ass! All three wholes being ravished the way she wanted! She begins to push her ass back towards me , matching the speed of my hips! I pounded in and out of her pussy harder and faster until I couldn't take it anymore, I exploded as I speed up from cumming again, she begins to cum, causing her to suck on Ron's dick more abrasively, taking him over the top, as she she swallowed every drop being shot down her throat! Sitting there on the bed behind her still admiring my view of her perfect ass as she regained her composure, she collapses onto the bed and tells us to rehydrate because she was not done with us! She was not lying either I dont know how she had all this energy , but about 30 minutes to an hour later, we did the same thing again except me and Ron traded places, she made both of us cum this time before she could reach her pinnacle, so she made us both eat her pussy together at the same time until she exploded! She screamed so loud as she exploded, she couldn't believe it herself! It was about midnight at this point and she told us to get a quick nap because in about two hours, we would be helping her to live out another one of her fantasies, so be ready! She left the room and made a phone call, went downstairs for a second before returning, laying in between the both of us as we all fall asleep......Awaken out of my sleep by a knock on the bedroom, I looked towards the door, another woman, standing there in a trench coat, wide open, her only wearing a skimpy pink colored bra and panty set!

Lois looks up and says," come on in, join us, wake up boys, this is going to be fun!"

To be continued.....

erotic
2

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.