Filthy logo

She Said

...while him from below

By J.S. DaniellePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

She said…

He seems nice. Like nice but I need him bad. Bad enough to do nasty things to me and then make me sad…that he’s done for the moment, not completely finished with me. A short little intermission from the deep recesses of this pussy.

She said…

First I wanna see him. Get a good look at the length, rounded tip and wet-dripped head of him, base back up to the tip. Eye that main vein, all the way to the top. Watch him bob back and forth like he’s calling me close, opening my mouth for that tasty drop.

She said…

He’s so pretty almost beautiful even, no particular shade because I don’t give a fuck, attached to you and fulfilling my needs is all I demand. Fills my grip, slick with my mouth’s lubricant. I look down on him with reverence, what I’m about to begin won’t even make sense. What I desire inside makes more than my mouth open wide, heart racing and pacing thoughts, anxiety to have you in me deep and hollowed out…lips tightening and that’s not all I’m about.

She said…

When I part my lips and invite him in, lick around his head, down and back up again. I won’t close my eyes, I’ll look you in yours. Ravenously tasting him, tastebuds afire with his scent and nose flaring for air. I see you curse and I know I’m in, your brain that is, fucking around and massaging those ideas of stabbing my tonsils silly.

She said…

My hand grips tighter as I give you the best I can, my best, my man. Maybe not for the belonging, but for the moment you’re the possession of mine. Pleasures sought, the ultimate - your cumming, your screams, your moans and my hairs pulled, I ought to give you what I’ve been taught.

‘Give it all to me.’ She said…

I want it. Need it. Hell I think I can’t live without it. Whatever is inside of you for me, gift it unabashedly. Want me to want it more than I do, a present that only I can receive from you.

‘Damn, Girl’, he said.

“I’d swallow the world for that dick if I could.” Appreciate the way he stays hard for the hopes of being not just deep in me but a part of my body. Cream spread all around him, juicy lips tightening when he comes out.

She said…

Don’t look away when you start to explode, but in my baby browns and not letting my hair go. Because the way I suck you, you’ll need a good grip. My stare enticing you into my trance, you don’t even stand a chance…to pull back and gather your wits. Your cum shot out all over my tits and then I’ll clean you up for more.

She said…

I’m not done with you. This isn’t the end of us. You slowly began to rise and grow, still in my abyss, I fill the head throbbing and awakening – what it is…this lovely feeling of fullness. I don’t want to talk but if I could say this dick of the epitome of lovely. Swollen and fat, juices and wetness make it easy to slide in and out of me. Your body arches and fucks come out, my smile can’t be hidden even with my squirrel-like cheeks, no teeth and still I moan for more. Not just in my mouth more, but from behind as I look over my shoulder and my neck curves upward and around to you.

He says as he leans forward…

“Round One: You. Let’s even the score.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J.S. Danielle

Author. Poetess. Entrepreneur. Podcaster.

Telling the stories only imagined and said in private. Invitation into the minds of many experiences (men and women) who did not believe it too taboo to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.