Filthy logo

She’s an angel

And a devil

By collette_23Published 3 years ago 3 min read
3

She moves with such soft grace, dancing around my room on her tip toes. Her fingers playfully stroke through the plain lace curtains. My white shirt drapes over her body leaving just enough flesh for my imagination. The sheets still remember the way I made her crumple them in her fist while I plunged deep inside of her. I love the way her boobs bonce with every thrust. It makes it fun to try and catch her nipple in my mouth to play with.

I watch her from the bed as she wonders round my room, stoking every item her fingertips come into contact with. Every time she looks towards me she lets out a small, cute giggle and bites her bottom lip. We only met last night but she already knows how to drive me crazy. Her hair falls beautifully down her back, when the sun light hits her skin she shimmers like an angle. But I know better than to accept the innocent act.

She likes to think she’s a good girl, but I know better, I know she needs to be spanked. She wants this freedom; she wants to be treated like the dirty slut she is. She can pretend to the rest of the world, but I can see right through her. She wonders into the bathroom; she watches me over her shoulder as he walks through the doorway. Her eyes are begging for more, her body is inviting me to follow her. I hear the patter of the shower, the thought of her body dripping wet under the steamy warmth of the water drives me insane.

I can’t keep the lady waiting, shell be gone in a few hours, gone leaving nothing but a sweet taste in my mouth. I watch her body from the door for a few moments. Just watching the water spill over her curves, her hands caressing her body with soap. She knows I’m watching, she’s teasing me, grabbing her breast, arching her neck letting the water trickle down her silk skin. The water drips from her nipples as she lathers her long, gorgeous legs with bubbles.

My dick is hungry for her tight lips to be wrapped around him again. My skin prickles as the water warms my skin. I press myself against her back, she tilts her neck begging for my lips to press on her skin. She tastes so good, so sweet. Her skin feels so good in my grasp.

She turns to face me, her hands slid up my neck grabbing a fistful of my short black hair. Her tongue dances with mine, licking my lips. I can feel her trying to pull herself on to me. she wants it bad, so bad. I lift her on to my rock hard shaft and push her up against the hard tile wall. Thrusting myself deep inside of her warm moist hole, she loves how my cock massages her g-spot.

She claws at my back, her nails digging into my skin. It only makes me plunge deeper, her screams and moans echo in the shower. I can feel her pussy ready to explode on my dick. I grab her ass as hard as I can, thrusting harder, deeper, faster. I can feel my dick throbbing inside of her, feeling her juices dripping all over me. I shoot my hot sticky load deep inside of her every last drop, as I slid out of her I felt my cum follow my dick dripping down her trembling legs.

I wash myself off before leaving her to do the same. It’s only hours before she becomes nothing but a memory. I have an early meeting to get too, I leave without saying goodbye I’ll never see her again, my assistant will show her out, my cleaner will erase the passionate night we had. This is the best part about being young and rich, I don’t have to be tied down not yet. I can still get my pleasures without giving up my freedom.

Tonight, will be another night of picking up someone random. I never feel bad because they are using me as much as I am using them. Whether they are single or married they use me as their pleasure toy. I know they won’t tell because they have more too loose than I do.

erotic
3

About the Creator

collette_23

I enjoy writing, I am trying out some new stuff, some short 2-3 page stories trying my hand at erotic writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.