Filthy logo

She likes to take control

Sometimes taking control can be oh so satisfying.

By Lady BluePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
She likes to take control
Photo by Pars Sahin on Unsplash

I like the way you look. Lying there, in my bed, naked. I walk to the foot of the bed. I hold your ankles and spread your legs. The view is delicious. I run my hands up the length of your legs to the tops of your thighs, being careful not to touch your stiff cock. It's not time for that yet.

I gently run my long nails down the insides of your thighs. Your cock twitches.....you like that. I lay down between your legs, blowing gently on your balls. I reach out with my tongue and lick them. I move a little higher and run my tongue from the base of your cock to the throbbing head. You want me to put it in my mouth, but I'm not ready yet.

I move further up your body and rub my pussy against your hardness. Your moans of pleasure fill the room. I rub it back and forth a few more times and then I move further up. I can straddle your face now. My freshly waxed pussy hovering just about your mouth. You can smell my arousal. No, you can't touch yet. No licking. No kissing. Just breathe in my arousal. I move a little down your body and lean over so you can suck one of my nipples into your mouth. I allow you nibble just a little and then I move away.

I go back down to the end of the bed and tell you to roll you over. I want to see the rest of you. I watch as you manage to roll over even though your hands are bound. Starting at your feet I run my hands slowly all the way up your body. Up your legs, grasping and kneading the cheeks of your ass, caressing your back. I kiss the back of your neck and circle your ear with my tongue. I move back down your body, but this time with my mouth. Licking here, kissing there. When I reach your feet I have you roll back onto your back.

Your still hard cock makes me smile. Since you were so good and kept it hard for me I go back to it. I hold it in my hand while I run my tongue all around it, getting it nice and wet. I put my mouth over the head and slowly slide my mouth all the way down the shaft. Your sounds of pleasure are getting louder. I use my mouth and tongue on you as I caress your balls, rolling them in my hands, pulling on them gently. You tell me you can't take much more. But, you can, and you will.

I keep on sucking on your cock as you strain against your restraints, wanting to grab my hair and hold me there. I can feel your body stiffening, getting ready to explode. I stop and back away. No, it's not time for that yet.

By now I am totally aroused. It excites me to suck your cock. I move up your body to straddle your hips. I let your cock slide deep into my wet pussy. I move up and down, rising and falling onto you over and over. I can feel your hips start to buck under me and I stop moving until you're still underneath me. I can tell you're getting close. I resume riding you until I come all over your cock.

I reach up and release your restraints. You immediately roll me over onto my back and bury yourself deep inside of me. In moments I feel another orgasm building. We are both so aroused it only takes a few minutes before my orgasm overtakes me and takes you with me and we're both exploding in a massive climax. You lean your forehead on mine while we catch our breath. You roll over and pull my body close to yours. We cuddle. We nap. When we wake up. it's your turn.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lady Blue

Semi retired living in Florida. The ocean is my happy place where I can listen to the waves and read to heart's delight.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.