Filthy logo

She came to me starving Pt. 2

Unexpected Outcum

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
2
Make sure to read My Mom's Best friend delivered... and She came to me starving before reading this...

The knock on the door woke me up out of a deep slumber..... I had forgotten that she was arriving that next morning to enjoy me as I was going to enjoy her as well, but Deloris, you remember my Mother's Best Friend was laying there next me in one of my tshirts covering her curvacious body! I mean I know that Lisa, was just that my best friend with benefits, but this would be awkward as hell! What was I to do? Not answer the door,she would know I was there and that would be rude, I was not about to mess up our arrangement, the sex was amazing between the two of us! I couldnt wake up Deloris and tell her to leave because she would have to walk right by her as she left and that would be awkward as hell as well! There was only one thing I could do, so I threw on some basketball shorts and did what I had to do!

There I was walking to the door slowly, when Lisa knocked on the door again and even louder than before! I rushed to the door thinking I could just stop her at the door, stopping her before she walks in and tell her I would just come to her place in a few for our best friend time! So here goes nothing, I opened the door..." Hey Lisa, what are you doing here?" Lisa looked at me puzzled and says" Really? You knew I was coming by this morning, I know you didn' forget so what is going on, and don't lie to me!" Before I could get a word out to her, Deloris stepped out of my bedroom in just my tshirt and says to me," Aren't you going to introduce to your friend?" I couldn't believe it, what was I going to do, what was I gonna say?" Lisa places her hands on her hips, looking me in my eyes and says," Yes, arent, you going to introduce us, I really want to hear this!" I was speechless as Lisa walked past me! I closed the door and sat on the couch , both ladies sitting on each side of me staring me down! I explained who each of them were to me, put my head down and awaited what I thought would be the worst curse out by both women when to my surprise, I recieved the opposite! They both laugh, Deloris stands up, grabbing Lisa's hand and stands her up looking her up and down , looks at me and says to me," I can't blame you for enjoying this young tasty looking specimen of woman!" Lisa blushes and says to Deloris," You look amazing for your age, he gave you birthday sex for your 40th, if I heard him right! There is no way you are 40 but if you are damn! I only wish to look that hot when I get your age!" Deloris looks her deep in her eyes, takes off my tshirt, leaving her completley naked and says to her, "You ever been with a woman before, I would love if you could give me some belated birthday sex, what do you say?" Deloris licks her lips as I sat there in amazement not knowing what Lisa would say next, when Lisa says," I never have but I always wanted to experience that!" I was in awe, what in the hell was about to happen?

Without saying another word, Deloris grabs Lisa's hand and leads her to my bedroom, leaving me sitting there staring into space in utter disbelief! I gathered myself and headed into my bedroom! What I saw before my eyes was absolutely breathtaking! Deloris was on the bed, legs sprawled wide open, Lisa's head was between her legs, with her back perfectly arched, her ass only covered in some skimpy panties poked up in the air and legs open, as Deloris was guiding Lisa's mouth to pleasure her! Both ladies were enjoying themselves, moans and groans filling the room as I stood in the doorway in awe, completely enjoying myself! I began to stroke my manhood slowly, as I grew longer, thicker and harder with each fleeting moment! Deloris raised her head seeing me and motioned for me to come over to the bed! As I got closer to the bed, Deloris moans to me, "take off your shorts and come let me taste you!" Lisa was going to town on Deloris, licking and sucking ferociously like she was a pro! This turned me on even more than before, I crawled onto the bed and lowered my throbbing manhood down into Deloris's mouth! She began to devour me as she was being devoured by Lisa! All of us were moaning and groaning, when Deloris released me from her mouth and told me to go and fuck Lisa! I crawled off of the bed and headed behind Lisa, snatching her panties down, I licked in between her legs for a few minutes, I had to taste her, and she tasted so good! My mouth now covered with her juice, I wiped my mouth, grabbed her ass firmly and slid my rock hard cock deep inside of her dripping wet pussy! I started off slowly speeding up with every fleeting moment! My deep strokes were driving Lisa crazy, causing her to suck and lick on Deloris's clit causing her take Deloris over the edge! Deloris was screaming louder and louder! This turned me on so much, I began to pound in and out of Lisa harder and harder until she began to cum harder than I had ever experienced with her before! She couldn't take it anymore, pushing me out of her!

I still had not cum yet but I knew that it would not be too long before one of them would take me there! Deloris had regained her composure, walked over to me and instructed me to lay on my back in the middle of the bed! She climbed on top of me and began to ride me hard, pushing her palms in the middle of my chest! It felt so good, this lady knew what she was doing! Every rotation of her hips were bringing me one step closer to exploding everywhere! Lisa had regained herself at this moment and next thing I knew, she was kissing Deloris and massaging her breast, she must have not been able to take my dick deep inside of her and Lisa kissing and massaging her breast at the same time because her rotations of her hips sped up and her walls began to tighten and convulse over and over again, she was screaming and cumming, driving herself down onto me over and over again before sliding off of me! I was so close to cumming, shit! Everyone was cumming everywhere except for me, Lisa could see the frustration on my face when she climbed on top of me, her back to me and lowers her tight, wet walls onto my throbbing thickness, sliding her pussy up and down my shaft over and over again, I could see her ass bouncing , with every rotation of her hips, she sped up as I grabbed her ass squeezing and controlling her hips, pounding inside of her over and over again, seending both of us over the edge, as Deloris laid there with legs wide open, as she rubbed her clit to us cumming, causing her to cum again as well!

Lisa and I regained our composure and Deloris was still laying there with her hands between her legs, her pussy still pulsating! Lisa whispered something in my ear and then what we did next would drive Deloris crazy, that we knew she would never forget this birthday nor us either! We moved her hands out of the way, spread her legs wider, and both began to eat her out, taking turns sucking on her clit while taking turns massaging the inside of her walls with our fingers until she couldn't take it anymore, screaming, cumming and squirting everywhere! We both laid on the bed next to her! Before Deloris left for the day, she orally serviced both Lisa and I orally while making us watch and not touch ourselves while she did so! She got up and took a shower, and when she got out of the shower, Lisa and I were in the middle of fucking each other, she walked over kissing both of us on the forehead telling us both she thoroughly enjoyed her birthday weekend and walked out! Lisa and I fucked each other so hard that day a couple more times that after the last session we slept until the next day! I had no idea it would turn out the way that it did, but I am glad that it did!

erotic
2

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.