Filthy logo

She came to me Starving

I filled her up

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1
Birthday Sex

I had just got done with work for the day sitting down on my couch watching TV and having a bourbon and coke, one ice cube, the only way to drink it! I was starting to feel like I needed some company, but since I was currently between relationships, that posed a problem! Not too big of a problem though, you see my female best friend had just broke up with her boyfriend as well and a few weeks ago while comforting each other about our recent relationship problems we got drunk and let's just say that we learned that we knew how to truly please each other! She and I decided that for now that we would call on each other whenever the feeling would hit and take care of each other needs without any emotional connections or ties! This would be our third time having best friend time, it was what she calls it, I was not a fan but it wasnt worth coming up with another word for it so, it was time for me to pick up the phone and see if she was available for some "best friend time."

I picked up the phone and she picked up on the third ring, I told her I was ready for some more "best friend time" if she was! She replied that she was but unfortunately she had to run out of town for the day but would be back in town in the morning and that I should be ready for her! She told me that she was not going home when she got back in town and would be coming by before heading to her place because she needed to feel me as well! I know, I know, she was my best friend, and hell since freshman year of high school at that! Seems like it would be weird right, but for some reason it wasn't and it worked! No feelings just sex, hot, passionate, hard amazing sex! Her telling me to be ready for her in the morning got me even more hot and bothered than I already was! I finished my drink and headed into bathroom and hopped into the shower, trying to calm myself down! As I was finishing up my shower, I turned off the water, jumped out and dried off! Out of nowhere, the doorbell rang, not expecting company, I threw on some grey sweats and rushed to the door to see who it could possibly be!

I peeked through the peephole and I couldn't believe who it was! As I opened the door, there she was, my Mom's bestfriend, she had told me that she would be back for more of me and she had made good on her promise! It had to have been about a year since, she came to my place supposedly to drop off some food for me, but she did way more than bring me food! (Before yousay what the hell, she was about 18 years my senior and had a body of a goddess!) Anyway, judge me if you want but this woman was gorgeous! She laughed, pushed herself by me and told me to close the door behind me! I did as I was told, and when I turned back around she was right up on me, she pushed me back into the door, reached down in between my legs, began to massage it, while forcefully kissing me! I was not expecting this, I mean can I get a hello, but hell I didn't mind, she arrived right on time! I was ready to give her what she came there for and she didn't even know it! She stopped kissing me and told me that she was going to step into my bedroom to take off her dress and that I need to follow behind her and remove my sweats and make her cum back to back to back, and that she should be able to get whatever she wanted because it was a special day for her! I asked what that was and she replied that it was her birthday, her 40th and that she was hungry, hungry for my dick and that she came to get her fill of me and that she didn't think that was to much to ask!

I followed behind her, grabbed her once we got into the bedroom without saying a word, and took her over to my bed! I began to kiss her on her neck, driving her crazy as I slowly took her dress off of her body! She laid back on the bed in her bra and panties, biting her bottom lip softly, looking at me as if she wanted to devour me! I stepped back biting my bottom lip, smiling at her micheviously while sliding my sweats off! Stepping over to her with my rock hard thick manhood standing at attention for her she moved over to me, grabs my dick in her hands and begins to stroke it gently! It felt so good, she knew exactly how to please me no matter what she did to me, but this was her birthday, so I moved her hands off of my throbbing cock, pushed her on her back, put her in the middle of the bed and climbed on the bed with her! I began to kiss her all over, slid her bra off and began to kiss and suck on her breast gently causing her back to arch off of the bed! This put her in perfect position for me to slide her skimpy,sexy, soaked panties off of her body! I then pushed her legs wide open, sliding my face in between them and began to enjoy her wet pussy with my mouth and tongue, licking and sucking on her clit, as her wetness drenches my beard perfectly! She was moaning and groaning enjoying every moment as I began to flick her my tongue rapidly between her legs, driving her crazy as I hummed happy birthday on her pussy until she exploded all over my face, licking and sucking as she cums! She tried to push my face away, but I wouldn't stop, holding her hips tightly, sucking and licking her clit until she came again! She finally pushed my face away, but I wasn't done yet, she came here to cum back to back to back, not my words, hers! So as the birthday girl, I had to give her what she wanted right! So that is what I did!

I grabbed her ankles pushing them up in the air and back towards her shoulders, drove my dick deep inside of her, thrusting deep inside of her gushing love canal over and over again! Her eyes stretched wide and screaming at the top of her lungs, mouth gapped wide open! I pounded harder and harder, faster and faster until her wet walls began to contract violently as she came and so did I! Covered in sweat and trying to regain our composure we just laid there next to each other! She kissed me, told me that she was not expecting all of that, but she was thankful and enjoyed her 40th more than she knew she would! She eventually got up and headed to the shower about an hour later and I followed suit! I thought we were done for the night but once we got in my shower, she bent over and insisted that I fuck her from behind! I couldnt tell the birthday girl no, right! So I granted her wish, it was hard, fast and straight to the point, the clean up was easy of course and we headed back to my bed and fell out, exhausted from her birthday festivities!

The next morning came and both of us were both knocked out, when all of a sudden I heard, three knocks on the door! Oh shit, I had forgotten all about, "Best Friend Time!" Fuck what was I going to do now?!

TO BE CONTINUED!!!!!

fiction
1

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.