Filthy logo

Sexy Snippets vol. 1

Two Micro-Steamy Stories to Whet your Appetite

By Heather KinnanePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Showering is much more fun if there’s two.

The water trickled down over his nipple and she licked it playfully, grimacing as the taste of soap registered in her brain.

“Ha!” He laughed. “That’s what you get for not waiting till I’m done.” She slapped him playfully with the flannel, and he lent in for a kiss, soft at first, then harder as his hunger grew. His soapy hands roamed her body, lathering up her breasts and tweaking her nipples. His fingers settled on her soft spot, teasing and tickling until her knees grew weak and her head light.

As her body came down from the high she clung to him, her tongue probing his, her hands wandering, searching, finding him erect.

“Mmm…” she gave him a cheeky look as she pulled away from his kisses. “Your turn!”

She knelt before him, her hands stroking the soft skin covering his erection. Her tongue ran the length base to head, swirling around the tip before making the return journey. She took him in her mouth, opening her throat to take more of his length and began to work him, enjoying the groans of ecstasy escaping his lips. He came, and she savored the sweet essence on her tongue before taking the thick warm liquid down her throat.

---

By Toa Heftiba on Unsplash

Waking my Love: Morning sex is the best kind…

I awoke in the dark, a hint of light at the window the only sign dawn was not too far away. I turned to you, and as my eyes adjusted to the gloom I saw you, your head resting on one arm, the blankets pushed down to your waist to reveal your toned chest.

Watching you sleep, I felt a rush of love and affection, a sense of awe at my luck of meeting you, knowing you; even after all this time.

I couldn’t help myself; I kissed you, just below your jaw line. Soft delicate kisses so as not to wake you, not yet. I continued with a trail of kisses down your neck, and across your chest, making a line down the centre of your abdomen. You stirred, ever so slightly, scratching your nose with the back of your hand before falling back into sleep and I smiled at the familiar gesture. When I reached your cock it was already beginning to pulse. I gave it a quick peck before moving to lay a circle of kisses around your groin, tickling the inside of your thigh with my tongue.

You mumbled something again, and shifted slightly and I knew it wouldn’t be long till you were properly awake. Now I returned to your throbbing cock, my tongue gently lapping at the head, licking your tiny slit before circling the head with my tongue. I took you in my mouth, gently sucking as I moved my head up and down your shaft.

You groaned in pleasure and opened your eyes, just as I opened my throat to take you all in. I continued sucking, speeding up my movements until at last you moaned in pleasure and your essence coated my tongue. I swallowed, sucking up every last drop before returning my trail of kisses up your body to your lips, which greeted me with a smile and a kiss in return.

“Good morning, my love,” I said.

“Every morning is good with you in it,” you replied, your eyes smiling into mine.

---

If you enjoyed these sexy snippets please consider supporting me by clicking the subscribe button (below) or buying me a coffee!

And don't forget to check out my other - longer - short stories... like the ones below:

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.