Filthy logo

Sexy Renovations!

I Had some fun around the house.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Sexy Renovations!
Photo by Phil Hearing on Unsplash

I am female, mid-20s, live alone, single, and guys say I’m conventionally attractive, with brownish hair, hazel eyes, normal height for a woman (5’8”), decently sized ass and boobs, athletic, white skin. I am in the process of remodeling my house.

Part of my home remodeling is replacing the tile in the showers, which were ugly and outdated. I picked out the materials and called around to find a tile installer. Most companies I called were booked three months out, so I decided to call individual installers. I found a business run by two guys and he agreed to come over the next day to estimate the project. The guy came (no, I didn’t fuck this one), did his measurements and told me that his partner will come by the next week to start. Alright. We decided to start with the master bathroom, which is connected to my bedroom and has the closet next to it.

Last Wednesday, at around 7 am, I got a phone call from the tile guy letting me know that he was coming in 15 minutes, Shit.

I hadn’t showered and had to get ready for work. Before I even had time to brush my hair, the doorbell rang. I put a robe over my pjs and went to answer it. This guy was way different than his business partner. A 6’5” dude, probably in his 30s, blonde hair and greenish eyes. He had some tattoos on his arms, and was wearing a tank top and very short shorts. He had the built of a football player.

We said our hello’s, I showed him the bathroom and he got to work.

I then asked if it would be okay for me to shower in the other bathroom, since he was working with the pipes. He said yes but to be careful with the hot water.

So I go to the other bathroom, hop in the shower, and instantly felt horny. I began rubbing myself slowly and thinking of the shorts the tile guy was wearing. I could see the outline of his dick in them. In my horny state, I decide to make a pass at him. I finish my shower, wrap a towel around me and go into the master bathroom. I found him on his knees, cutting some plastic stuff. “I have to do my makeup and blow dry my hair here. Is that okay with you?”, I say. He looked up at me and I’m sure that from his position he could see under my towel. “Um, yeah, sure”. So I grab my hairdryer and go about my business. I could see he was moving in different ways to probably hide a boner.

My makeup is stored in a lower drawer so I had to bend a little. I was making sure to bend a little more than necessary each time. He wasn’t making any moves so I eventually got too impatient and said, “Hey, one of us has too many clothes on”.

He raised his eyebrows with a confused look on his face. “Take your tank top off”, I said. He surprisingly obliged. Hell, his body looked amazing. I removed my towel and was now standing naked in front of the tile installer who was holding a straight edge. His eyes got big as onions.

“Fuck”, he whispered. “

Take your shorts off. I wanna see that”, I said.

He stood up, and slowly took the shorts off. A really thick, erect dick emerged. I probably gasped as he took them off because he said, “I gather you like what you see”. “Fuck yeah I do”. He kissed me and ran his hands all over my body. We got into the bedroom where I lay on my back at the edge of the bed, he got on his knees and ate me out. “You taste great, I love it”, he said. “I don’t have much time, I wanna feel that dick inside me”, I told him.

He flipped me on my fours, slapped my ass, and entered me. Fuck, I felt his dick up in my stomach. “How’s that feel?”, he asked. “Fucking great, give it to me harder”, I encouraged. He began thrusting faster while slapping my ass and pulling my hair. “Fuck I’m gonna cum”, he moaned and came on my ass and back.

My legs were still shaky from the forceful thrusting but I got up and jokingly observed, “Now I have to shower again”. We showered together, then I got dressed and left for work.

When I got back late in the evening, he was already gone but left a note on the counter that read “See you tomorrow.” The next morning he came earlier than 7 am so we had more time to go at it. He’s not working over the weekend but we’ll see what Monday (tomorrow) brings!

I appreciate you reading the story. I look forward to more content in the future!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.