Filthy logo

Sexy Instant Messenger FaceTiming With My Lover

Should I start a Fans Only page?

By Teresa J ConwayPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Sexy Instant Messenger FaceTiming With My Lover
Photo by Domingo Alvarez E on Unsplash

I’ll be 50 this year, and my lover is 56. We aren’t techno-Luddites, but we aren’t exactly near tech’s leading-edge either. On top of that, texting is about the most we can get away with because we are home with our families, and privacy is hard to come by.

We exchange sexy videos, and I love the idea of him jacking off to me fingering myself, but for some reason, we’d never done it live… until last night.

Our spouses usually go to bed early, leaving us to our own devices, which is when we text the most. Last night was different. He asked if I wanted to Facetime over Messenger, and I thought, why not? We haven’t seen each other or heard each other’s voices for six weeks, and it’s getting a little hard to go without for so long.

Now, a word on Messenger from our sponsor:

I have an alternate Facebook profile and recommend you never use your own Facebook for carrying on an affair. I recommend you find each other on Facebook and block your profiles. The last thing you want to happen is have Mark Z recommend your lover to your spouse as a possible friend he might know. Like Facebook does, you know, when you google something and two seconds later an ad for it shows up in your feed? Exactly.

As we were chatting, my lover, out of the blue, said we should Facetime each other without talking. I laughed and asked what we’d do, stare at each other? Here’s how it went –

Well then…Mmmm (Screen-cap: Author, and by author, I mean my lover because I’d already deleted the convo so asked him to send me them when I got this story idea, because I practice what I preach (most of the time LOL))
(Screen-cap: Author)
That message was to my Teresa Facebook account, which you can also follow LOL (Screen-cap: Author)

After I got changed, we each went to our little secret hidey-holes and dialed in. I was so happy to see him and hear his voice after so long. After a bit of chatting, I showed him some boob, and my hand drifted down to my pussy, and I gave him a close up as I fingered myself.

I get quite wet, so he could hear my fingers diving into my pussy and run around my clit. While I’ve made him videos, putting on a live sex show was different. It was hotter and sexier than I would have imagined. Him sitting there, inches away from my pussy, watching as I touched myself.

Of course, many of you have done this and more, but it was taking things to the next exciting level for me. We never call each other because we can’t explain who we’re talking to, so to do this had never occurred to me.

After I was done playing with my pussy, and brought the phone back to my face, I asked him if he liked it. As we talked, his phone shifted downward to his lap and cock he was casually stroking.

I watched as his pass quickened, and then in a minute or so, he came into his hand. His cum flowed out over his fist as he grunted out his breath. I fingered myself as I watched him and so wanted to reach out and touch him.

After that, we chatted again, as we do after sex, about all the little things going on in our lives.

(Screen-cap: Author)

For me, this has never been as much about the sex as about the feeling of being loved and appreciated by someone. He makes me feel like a woman, not a mom or housemaid — a woman who needs to be loved, held, and cherished.

God, I miss him so.

✣ ✣ ✣

Join my email list ☞ HERE ☜ and get a free pdf copy of my ebook How to Cheat: Field Notes from an Adulteress.

© Teresa J. Conway, 2021

tech
1

About the Creator

Teresa J Conway

I write about sex and adultery. Author of - How to Cheat: Field Notes from an Adulteress. she/her/LBGTQ+ positive. Reach me at [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.