Filthy logo

Sexy Beach Encounter

Romantic as they come

By Sadie ColucciPublished 3 years ago 18 min read
Like

His intoxicating voice echoes in the distance, stopping me in my tracks. The smell of cologne getting stronger as he comes slowly toward me. My mind and body intrigued by this mystery man. I stand in the sand trying to catch a glimpse as he walks by gracefully. Sneaking a peak, I see a 6 foot man in blue bathing suit shorts with a chiseled chest and light brown wavy hair singing to himself beautifully as he walks down the shoreline with no care in the world. Having been years since I saw such a gorgeous sight, my heart raced at the thought of him. Wishing I could somehow catch up to him and make some excuse to engage in conversation. Before I could even get the chance to find a way to get his attention, he gracefully entered into the water. Seeming to be alone, I had to think fast. Being on vacation for only a week, it could be my only chance to meet this man god. I decide to rid of all my inhibitions and get into the water. Wearing a cute bikini and sunglasses on my head I slowly swim towards him as if I was just casually taking a dip in the ocean.

Trying to calm my nerves and my racing heart as to not seem like a nervous wreck, I decide to wade in the water as I make sure not to lose sight of him. He dives under the water and comes out with soaked and messy, yet gorgeous hair. His body so perfect, that it sends chills down my spine. He is clearly out of my league Im thinking to myself. But how could I let this mystery man just go away without at least approaching him? So I gather myself in the water, making sure my hair looks perfect and I swim towards him. Just as he is about to get out of the water, I am but a few feet away from him. So close, I can smell his cologne. My heart starts to flutter again but I compose myself as I am literally about to get the courage to speak to him.

He is obviously an experienced swimmer and a beach aficionado. I, on the other hand, can barely swim. I ever so gracefully get close enough to say “ hello, beautiful day for a swim huh?” He turns around with his big beautiful eyes and says “yes it’s always a beautiful day to swim here at the beach.”

Speechless at his picturesque body, I quickly think of something else to say to keep his attention. “Are you from around here or are you vacationing?” He smiles and says, “I’m here with my mates for a bachelor party and had to take a swim.” Distracted by his scent and gorgeous body I try to respond. “ Oh, that sounds like fun but where are your mates?” He replies, “ they are all up at the bar drinking but I prefer to be enjoying the sun.” A man who appreciates the beauty of the world. I am mesmerized and intrigued by his zest for the world and his humble laid back nature. I then introduce myself. “My name is Christina by the way” and I extend my hand out. He tenderly grabs my hand and says “Nice to meet you Christina. I’m Stefan.”

With the touch of his hand I am melting inside. I reluctantly ask if he would like to grab a drink and lay by the beach chairs. Stefan surprisingly says yes. We both get out of the water and head to the tiki bar a few feet away from the water. I purposely walked a bit behind him checking out his body as he walked. Perfection in my eyes.

We get up to the bar and each order a drink. I casually place my money on the bar and Stefan kindly says, “this one’s on me.” I was shocked. I thanked him, smiled and we walked down to the beach chairs. I saw his mates at the other side of the bar acting all rowdy but paid no attention to them.

Before I had a chance to sit, Stefan grabbed us two towels and placed one on my beach chair. I was in heaven. We sat with our drinks and talked until the sun started to set. Stefan is a few years older than me which is perfect. I like older men. He likes sports, music, dancing and is in the field of finance. I was thinking that this is too good to be true.

As the sun continues to set, I tell him I heard him singing earlier and that he has a beautiful voice. Shy and embarrassed, he thanked me. His shyness made him more attractive. His friends still up at the tiki bar start to get even rowdier. I ask if he wants to go be with his mates and he says he is enjoying our conversation and the quiet scenery over here. My heart skipped a beat.

What to say or do next, I was thinking to myself. I ask if he would like to take a stroll down the shore and watch the sun continue to set. Without hesitation, he grabbed my hand and we walked and talked until the sun fully set. We spoke about our favorite sports and favorite music. We both like football and appreciate almost all the same music. He is too good to be true, I tell myself.

Eventually, it starts to get late and cold outside. I ask if he is staying at the hotel. He said “ yes I’ll be here for the week.” I smiled and said “ maybe I’ll see you by the water again tomorrow.” He gave me a hug goodbye and then offered to walk me up to my room. I thanked him and said sure that would be nice. We get in the elevator and the doors to my floor open. We are coincidentally on the same floor. He walks me to the door and said “it was great meeting you Christina. Thank you for the fun evening.” I played it cool and thanked him as well. Then I smiled as I slowly closed the door, watching him walk away.

I showered and then laid in bed, thinking about the encounter Stefan and I had earlier. With an ear to ear grin, all I could think of was his six pack abs and his gorgeous hair. I had 4 days left at the hotel and hoped I’d somehow run into Stefan the next morning.

Before I knew it, Morning came and I jumped in the shower to quickly head down to breakfast. Being enamored and preoccupied with the thought of seeing Stefan again, I completely forgot that my deadline for my financial report was due by 3pm. I had to figure out a way to finish the report and also get down to the beach. It was 9am, so I went down to the breakfast buffet and quickly ate breakfast. To my disappointment, no Stefan. I went back up to my room and scrambled to get my report done. Usually, fixated on every keystroke of the laptop, I would double and triple check my work before sending it in. It was 11 am and gorgeous outside. I quickly, yet reluctantly sent in my report, threw on my bathing suit and headed down to the beach. I grabbed the same beach chair that I sat next to Stefan on the night before, hoping he would find me and join me. An hour passed and no sign of Stefan or his mates. I decided to read a book and take in the sun. A chapter into the book, to my surprise I hear, “good afternoon Christina. Another beautiful day huh?” I instantly smiled and said “ afternoon Stefan, yes beautiful day today. Decided to relax in the sun and take in a good book.” He sat in the empty chair next to me and asked what I was doing today. I couldn’t think of anything to say. I ended up saying that I was just planning on enjoying the sun and relaxing for afternoon. He seemed happy and he laid back in his beach chair with his iPod in his hand. He asked if there was anything specific I wanted him to play. I asked if he could play the song he was singing yesterday. He gladly put it on. I wasn’t familiar with the song so he explained the song and it’s meaning. I was thoroughly impressed by his passion for music and his willingness to share with me.

A bit later, he asked if I wanted a drink and he grabbed us both cocktails from the bar. Apparently, his mates had partied too much the night before and were still sleeping. That meant I had Stefan to myself, at least for a little while.

Stefan quickly came back with the drinks and we began talking and talking. Every time I glanced at his sparkling eyes my heart beat sped up. I realized I hadn’t asked where he was from and he had no idea where I was from. I told Stefan I was traveling for business from NY and he said he was from California. I realized that’s why he had such a fond liking for the beach and water.

Our conversations were effortless and kept flowing. Before we knew it, it was 4 pm and his mates,as he called them, made their way to the bar. I figured he’d want to go hang out with them but instead he asked if I wanted to grab a drink with him at the bar and meet his friends. As long as I was with Stefan, I had no problem going anywhere. We immediately went to the bar where he introduced me to his mates. While loud, they were actually friendly. They all said hello to me and a few smiled. One friend, Marco, quickly stated “ so Stefan is this who you were hanging out with all last night?” Stefan giggled and replied “ yes, we met on the beach yesterday and were talking. Christina is a financial analyst from Ny.” The guys smiled and had me sit with them for a drink.

About an hour later, Stefan asked if I wanted to grab dinner. I wasn’t too hungry but wanted to spend every second I could with him. He again, like a gentleman, walked me up to my room so I could get ready for dinner as did he.

An hour later, Stefan knocked on my door. I was wearing a cute little sundress and sandals. He was dressed in nice shorts and a short sleeved dress shirt. Shit, he looked handsome as ever. Even all covered and dressed up, I could imagine his perfect body underneath.

He grabbed my hand and we walked to the elevator and down to the restaurant. Throughout the whole dinner I just looked at his adorable face and wondered what would happen after. We shared a dessert and then went to watch the sunset off the balcony. It was pretty secluded and romantic. Being rather shy and nervous, I decided not to make any moves on Stefan just yet. I was hoping the beautiful sunset would get him to make the first move. Before I could even realize, Stefan put his arm around me and we just stared at the sun and ocean. We were silently enjoying the scenery for at least an hour. Eventually, it started to get cold and he asked if I wanted to go inside. I wasn’t sure where we would go or what we would do. I was hoping he would come to my room and we would make passionate love. Stefan had another idea all together. He invited me to his room where we would have a drink and watch a movie. I was nervous but excited.

We went up to Stefan’s room and he asked if I had a favorite movie. He was a perfect gentleman. We sat on the couch looking for movies, each with a drink in our hands. We couldn’t find anything on tv so he put some music on in the backround while we drank and talked for hours. It was midnight and we were both exhausted. I started falling asleep on his shoulder. Stefan put his head on mine and I could feel his heart beating.

We laid like that for about an hour and then he asked if I wanted to go back to my room. I wanted to stay the night. I had to think of something to say to see if Stefan was thinking the same thing. I told Stefan I was enjoying our peaceful evening and if he wasn’t too tired I would like to stay for a while. He gave me a small smile and grabbed a blanket and we cuddled on the couch.

I could feel him breathing and the pitter patter of his heart beating. I looked at him smiling and he leaned over and gave me a kiss. I gladly kissed him back. We made out for hours and held each other tight. I was completely lost in his embrace. I had never felt such passion in a short period of time before. Thinking it was just a fling I was hesitant to continue but my body was saying other things. I wanted Stefan more than ever. I wanted to feel his naked chiseled body against mine. Being the perfect gentleman that he was, after making out, he offered to walk me back to my room. I didn’t want the night to end so before he could finish his sentence I gently grabbed his perfect face, looked into his eyes and kissed him softly but long. He kissed me back even more intensely and led me to his bed.

He knew I wasn’t ready for the perfect night to end. Stefan turned the music on to a romantic station and dimmed the lights. This was it. It was really happening. My heart was beating so fast at the thought of touching his bare body. He slowly laid on top of me and sensually kissed me. I put my hand on his chest and felt his heart beating. I slowly pulled him close to me until our bodies were touching. I ran my hand up and down his shirt and he put his arms around my neck. It seemed he was letting me make all the moves which was new to me but kind of exhilarating. I hadn’t been with a man in a long time. Especially, not one so handsome and kind. I slowly unbuttoned his shirt and ran my hands up and down his amazingly perfect chest. He seemed to be enjoying every moment of it and not pressuring me in any way. I took off his shirt and had him press up against me as to feel him on me. He was definitely aroused and that made me feel more comfortable. I took things slow and eventually placed his hands on me. Stefan whispered “ are you sure you want to do this?” I replied in a sultry quiet voice; “ yes, make love to me.” Eventually, our bodies were on each other, skin on skin and we kissed for eternity. I rubbed my hands down his back and pulled him closer and tighter to me. Eventually, he gently went inside me. It was the best feeling I had in years. We made love for hours and then fell asleep together until the sun rose.

Stefan woke up first and made us both coffee. We drank it in bed and just talked. He was beautiful as ever. He was about to get in the shower when I joined him. He gladly welcomed my presence. We made love in the shower which was even better than the night before. He got dressed in his bathing suit and amazing cologne and I put my dress back on from the night before. He walked me back to my room to change.

We went to breakfast together and met up with his mates. Surprisingly, they were awake. They welcomed us with open arms, but smirked at Stefan like they knew what had happened last night. We all had a nice breakfast and I decided to go down by the water and read a book alone to give Stefan time w his friends.

Not too long after I got immersed in the book, did I see him sitting next to me. I guess it wasn’t a 1 night stand. He had his music with him like always and while I was reading he just laid and relaxed. Eventually, Stefan decided he wanted to go for a swim and asked if i wanted to join him. I gladly said sure. We went in the water and were playfully dunking each other and things started to feel like we knew each other forever. We then walked the shoreline like we did the first night we met. Again, he held my hand. It was very sweet.

I couldn’t help but to think this was going to end in a few days and I’d be back in Ny and he’d be back in California. Made me sad to look at this beautiful man and think of the amazing night we had and that it could just end. Do I make the best of it and not think about it? My heart was torn. Was he up for a long distance relationship or just a fling?

Still holding hands and walking, I decided to just enjoy the moment. I owed that to myself. After the walk, we went to lunch and spoke more about ourselves getting to know each other on a deeper level. He’s an only child and was born in California. He has a masters in finance and never been married. I was born in Ny with a masters in Mathematics and have 4 siblings. We spoke about our careers, our families and our childhoods. It was a very heartwarming conversation. Getting to know Stefan on a deeper level was a warm feeling.

After lunch, Stefan wanted to surprise me and take me out, away from the hotel. At this point, I felt quite relaxed with him so was willing to go wherever he wanted to take me. We both got changed and met up 20 minutes later. A few miles away from the hotel was a movie theater. Since we didnt get to watch a movie the night before, he wanted to take me to a movie. We saw a romantic comedy and we laughed and held hands the whole time. We were like giggling teenagers.

It was scary how quickly our “thing” was progressing. It seemed as even though we only had a week together, it was our week and we were making the best of it.

After the movie was over, Stefan decided to take me to a waterfront restaurant for dinner. I felt like a princess. The view was gorgeous, the food was expensive, and Stefan was as gorgeous as ever. We shared a bottle of wine and then headed back to the hotel. We went to see if his friends were around and to my surprise they weren’t. Not that I was upset in anyway. That just meant more time with Stefan.

This time we decided to go to my room. We opened a bottle of wine and just relaxed on the couch. Of course, I wanted him right then. I wanted to feel his chest pressed against mine and his hands all over me. I was patient until I couldn’t take it anymore. I grabbed him and pulled him close to me. I gave him a sensual kiss and that’s all it took. We were on my bed and I was whispering for him to take me now. He whispered in my ear “ baby, I will have you anytime you want me.” It was more passionate than ever. The most romantic sex I have ever had. He set the mood with music as usual and our bodies went along with the beat. No longer scared, I took control and got on top of him. Something we hadn’t done before. I was able to brush across his neck and down his chest. Feeling every ab along the way. I teased him a bit and he just smiled in enjoyment and pleasure. I stroked up and down his face and then his chest and then finally to his shorts. I stopped and kissed him again prolonging the intensity to come. I was enjoying every second of it. Watching his chest rise up and down and his breaths get faster; he was getting more excited by the second. He gently kissed my chest and stomach and slowly moved downward as I was squirming in pleasure. He finally went inside me as our bodies thrusted together in rhythm while we moaned thrust for thrust . It was hot and heavy and we both climaxed at the same time. The feeling was magic and inexplicable. Who was this amazing man that I just had the best sex ever with? Is he too good to be true? Do we only have a few more days together? What will happen after the vacation is over?

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Sadie Colucci

I’m 41 years old. I graduated with a degree in psychology and work with children and adults on the autism spectrum. I love reading, writing, poetry, singing, dance and learning.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.