Filthy logo

Sexual Training

Not your average sex therapist-Don't Touch

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 6 min read
3

She tells him to come in and take a seat on the couch! He does as he is told! She sits down in front of him wearing a tight black pencil skirt and a white blouse, the two top buttons undone! She lowers her glasses on her nose and says,"I am your sex therapist, and you haven't been to see me in a while, how am I suppose to help you if I don't see you? I feel neglected, how should I punish you! Question, do you like the way that I look in this skirt? Do you like the way it hugs my ass?" He replies," Yes!" She laughs walking towards him, says," Do you want to touch it? I bet you do!" Answer me!"

He looks at her and says," Yes, Yes maam!" She smirks pokes her butt out towards him and as he reaches to touch it, she swats his hands away and say," Don't touch! Matter of fact, that is your punishment today,you can't touch me! In fact you can only touch yourself! Do as you are told, Stand up and take off your pants!" He does as he is told! She smiles as she sees the bulge in his boxers! She then says, " Now take it out, I want to see it!" He again does as he is told! As it hangs out of the front of his pants, she tells him," Now lay down, while I take off my clothes, I am going to stand right in front of you while I strip, and don't you dare touch me, in fact don't touch it until I say so, understood?" He nods yes as she reaches back, she unzips her skirt, she pushes it down to the floor, revealing a pair of blue see through panties, she then takes off her blouse, and then her bra! She stands directly in front of him and says," You want to touch me don't you? You miss the way my breast, ass and pussy feel don't you? But since you act like you can't make your appointments, you have to be punished!" She pulls up a chair directly in front of him and grabs his thick, long manhood and begins to stroke it gently, feeling it get firmer, thicker and longer in the palm of her hand she says," I like this, how does it feel? It feels good doesn't it?" He bites his bottom lip and nods yes! He begins to moan, she speeds up the pace of the strokes, and goes to kiss the tip, but pulls back and says," You don't deserve that, at least not yet!" She speeds it up and says" You better not cum, you better not!" Speeding up even more, seeing that he could hardly take it, she stops, stands up, seeing it is driving him crazy, seeing that he wants to come, she laughs as she sees him about to take matters in his own hands, she say," You better not touch it! Did I tell you that you can cum yet? No I did not!" Now watch me! Sitting in her chair, she slides one hand in the front of her panties, sucking on her fingers of the other hand she begins to finger herself, moaning and groaning, making herself feel good, she begins to speed up the pace for herself and says to him," Now you can touch yourself, stay with my pace, but don't you dare cum til I give you permission to! He grabs his manhood and begins to stroke it at the same pace that she is fingering herself! Rapidly fingering herself, she slows down the pace as she feels herself about to go over the edge, and noticing that he is about to do the same! Mutually masterbating at a very slow rate right now, she bites her bottom lip, looks over to him and says," Now stop!" He does as he is told, his manhood jumping like crazy, she looks at it smiling, stands up and says," You are being a good boy, you still can't touch me but you have earned a little treat, now close your eyes! As he closes his eyes, she grabs his manhood firmly in her hand, stroking it gently as she takes it in her mouth massaging it with her lips, slowly and gently, she stops for a second and says, " I know it feels good, but don't you dare cum, you still don't have my permission!" She continues, he begins to feel really good, and goes to grab her ass, she swipes his hand away and stops sucking!

"What did I tell you? No touching! That is going to cost you! I was just about to allow you to cum and in my mouth at that, but now you must be punished! Grab it in your hand and stroke it fast until I tell you to stop, If you cum before I tell you to, it is not going to be good for you now go! I am about to cum now!" She sits back down in her chair, slides her soaken wet panties off and lays them on his stomach, begins to finger herself vigorously until she cums hard! She begins to moan and jerk and say," Stop stroking him while I cum, hands off!" Again, he does as he is told, while she finishes cumming! She looks at him and says," You want to cum don't you?" He says, "Yes I do!" She then says, " If you want to cum, beg for it and I may allow you to release!" He says," Please can I cum, I promise I will behave from now on, I promise!"

She looks at him and says," Since you asked the nicely, you are about to cum!" He goes to grab it and she grabs her hand, he looks at her in suprise and says, " I thought you were about to let me cum! She then says," I did say that, but not by your hands!" He grabs his hands and puts them up by his head, grabs her wet panties, wraps her wet panties around his manhood, then grabs his panty wrapped manhood in her hand, stroking it slowly, she says," Look at me while I am pleasuring you!" He looks her deep in her eyes as she begins to speed up the strokes, every stroke becomes faster and faster, she says," You ready to cum?" He says,"Yes!"

She says," Say it like you mean it!" As she strokes faster!" Ask me can you cum!" He looks at her, holding on for dear life, enjoying every stroke! He says," Please can I cum? I don't know if I can hold on any longer! She looks him in the eyes, strokes him even faster than before and says, " Cum for me now, I want to see you explode!" At that moment he lets out a loud moan and releases everywhere, giving him one of the most intense orgasms that he had ever experienced! Still trying to catch his breathe, she lowers her hips over his face and instructs him to lick her dripping wet pussy dry!

He does as he is told as she enjoys every minute, as he finishes up, she removes her pussy from his face walks away and says " That concludes our session for today, clean yourself up and show yourself out! I will see you next time!"

erotic
3

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.