Filthy logo

Sexual Fantasy

Living the Dream

By Denise WillisPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

I've always had a fantasy about having more than one man in the same evening. It felt dirty, and yet it turned me on enormously. I wanted to feel what it would be like, having a man, and telling yourself it is paid sex, and then having yet another man. It felt succulent and passionate, and a time to let all your emotions free.

It was summer in Los Angeles, and I was in my mid twenties, ready to experience the world. I spent a lot of time on the beach, and that is where I met the men I wanted to screw, both in one day. My first guy's name was Jim, and he was married, but apparently not happily. The other guy was a police officer named Gene. He was blonde, built well, and had the smile of an innocent.

Jim met me on the beach, and we sat in the hot sand and drank cold beer, talking about his life and my job, getting to know each other, but both of us were really only interested in one thing. I scribbled my number down for him and told him to call me if he could get away, and he said he would.

The call came that evening, and I was completely excited. I had Jim pick me up in front of my apartment, and we headed to the beach, both of us quiet and anticipating the experience we both longed for. We parked the car, and as I got out Jim took my hand, kissed it, and stared deeply into my eyes before leaning in and kissing me gently, a sweet taste of what was to come. My legs felt weak as I walked to toward the water, listening to the waves crash against the rocks. We found a nice, private place between a set of boulders, and both began removing our clothes, not even waiting for the other to do it, and instantly our bodies were joined in a passionate embrace. He entered me almost immediately, his hot, sticky cum running down my leg. He apologized for being so quick, and we once again began fondling each other for the second round of screwing.

This time it was intense, hearing the waves hit the shore and the rocks as I came to orgasm. When we were done, we rode back toward my place in silence, each deciding how they felt about the purely sexual encounter. I had him let me off before my place, and I walked down a few blocks to where Gene lived, the police officer I had met on the beach the same week I met Jim. This was my fantasy, to jump into bed with Gene after I had been with Jim, and I wasn't going to let it go to waste.

We decided to start in the shower, and I wasn't even concerned about the sand in my crotch or under my breasts. It added to the intrigue, as I got down on my knees and began licking the tip of his dick, flicking my tongue and driving him crazy. I then began going down on him, twisting my tongue around as I slid my mouth up and down on his hard dick, making sure I teased the head a little each time I came to the top. The sand was long gone from my crevices, and I was too far into the act to care anyhow. I saw how hard he was, and I slowly turned around, bent over, and spread my legs so he could enter me from behind. I held on to the side of the shower as he slammed his manhood inside me, moaning and holding my butt in his large hands. I could feel myself coming to a strong orgasm, and it hit me hard and all I cared about was that he didn't stop. I was yelling for him to keep going, long after his warm cum filled me up.

I sat down on the shower floor when we were done, every muscle in my body relaxed from the orgasm in the shower. I wanted to go again, but he told me he had to get to work in an hour, but he would gladly pleasure me again as soon as he got back, if I would stay for the night. I nodded yes, but after he left I decided to walk home and be alone. I wrote down my feelings about living my fantasy, and I was surprised how exciting it had been when I actually did it.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Denise Willis

I love art as much as writing, and when the world feels dark, I get out my paper and colored pencils and draw while listening to music. When my husband and I were going through a divorce, journaling is what got me through that..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.