Filthy logo

Sexual Fantasies

What's involved in your sexual fantasies?

By Tanisha DaggerPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

Many people have different sexual fantasies from their teenage years to their adult years, but they don't always express what they are thinking about or what they are feeling. Most fantasies may include different sexual positions, sexual partners and surroundings, but they may also involve different characters. Yes, I meant characters as if they were from console games, books, or animated movies/TV programmes.

However, most people may consider it to be weird to have a sexual fantasy involving objects or "people" who aren't real, although most fantasies involve people who are either famous or they have really "no" chance with having any involvement with.

For example, a very close friend of mine (who I have involved, writing this) had confessed/told me some of his older and some recent sexual fantasies that he used to have. Some involved characters which you would consider from a computer game with animated TV programmes but his other fantasies involved me and a few famous women. Yes, it was a little weird to have my best friend of 9 years confess to me he had fantasies of me but it didn't really bother me.

Although he has given me the opportunity to write about the ins and outs of what went through his mind and through his fantasies. So, I guess I'll start with the fantasies that involved me and a few famous women.

1. This fantasy involved myself, Emma Watson, and Angelina Jolie. Yes, some of you reading this will be aware of the 2 women that my friend had liked before this fantasy happened. However, if you are not, Emma Watson and Angelina Jolie are both beautiful actresses who most teenage boys and men only dream of talking to. To start things off the fantasy was quite plan, sat at a coffee shop talking about shopping and movies. My friend suggested going back to his for Netflix and a few snacks. Surprisingly myself, Emma and Angelina all agreed. However, all 3 of us never thought the night would end as it did. We were relaxing on the sofa watching a superhero movie. However, I managed to fall asleep half way through the movie. By the time I had woken up it was probably around 11pm and I thought everyone had left, so I walked to the guest bedroom to find Emma and my friend in bed together, performing sexual acts on each other, which weirdly turned me on very much. I wasn’t quite sure where Angelina was but I thought whatever and joined in. Making it a threesome, having my friend lick our genitals whilst myself and Emma were kissing. It soon turned into myself, my friend and Emma having sex together, myself and my friend doing it doggy style and myself then licking Emma's genitals. However, this was as far as my friend went...so it could be that we ended up doing more but I think I will find that out for another article like this.

This was something that I never considered would happen. Now on to the next fantasy.

2. This fantasy involved computer game characters and animated TV programme characters. This fantasy was more of the sexual acts and oral acts performed on these characters from my friend. These fantasies all happened in one day but at separate times. It first started with a computer game character called Princess Peach (from the Mario series). This was my friend licking, sucking, and playing with her genitals, having her suck and play with his genitals but also performing multiple sex positions with each other, from missionary, doggy and also a few others. A couple of hours had gone by after he had finished and he was involved in another sexual activity with a computer game character from the game World of Warcraft and her name was Blood Elves. This fantasy would involve more of the boundaries that my friend never thought he would get involved in, which would be sexual bindings, handcuffing, and also blind-folding. But however, my friend found that it is now one of his favourite fantasies to replay. Binding the blood elves to their beds and being able to see them cum and scream as he played with their genitals and had sex with them (of course, having their consent).

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Tanisha Dagger

22 years old.

Inspire to be the person you want to be!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.