Filthy logo

Sex via Screen

Tessa’s boyfriend has moved away for work, but that doesn’t mean they can’t have fun.

By Heather KinnanePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Sex via Screen
Photo by Adi Coco on Unsplash

“Are you bored?” Tessa giggled at the screen, where Bowen was pulling faces.

“Maybe.” He grinned. “Maybe I’d just like to see you face-to-face, instead of through a computer.”

“We can still have fun through a computer.” Tessa adjusted the screen so the camera focused on her chest, and pushed her breasts together.

“Aww, come on. That’s not fair. Talk about making me hornier than I already am.”

“Hey, it was your choice to take a job so far away.” She circled her nipples through the fabric of her top, pleased to see her nipples were obvious when they hardened.

“How could I turn it down? With what I’ll earn in the next six months we can put a deposit on a house!”

She tweaked her nipples through her top, pleased when Bowen groaned, his arm moving below the edge of the screen.

“Hey, are you pulling yourself? Not fair! I want to see that, too.”

There was a grumble, and then the background wavered around so fast Tessa almost felt dizzy. When it settled there was Bowen’s cock, thick and veiny, a tiny hint of precum already visible at the tip.

“Damn, I’d like to lick that.” Tessa pulled off her shirt so Bowen could see her breasts properly, squeezing and rolling her nipples in her hand.

“Come on, I want to see more than your tits,” Bowen complained.

Tessa giggled again. “Aww… the poor boy is missing out on pussy is he?”

She stood up, adjusting the screen again so the camera could see her hips, and did a little dance, moving her hips in a figure-eight.

“I’ve taken up belly dancing, did I tell you that? Can be quite seductive. They’re saying if we’re good enough we might even perform. How do you feel about that? Me giving sexy dances to strangers.”

“As long as you give me private viewings that’s fine,” Bowen joked.

Tessa undid the zip on her pants, rolling them down to expose her lacy underwear.

“Is that new underwear?”

“Sure is.” She rolled her jeans down further, and slid her hands over the satin. “Need something to help me feel sexy with you so far away.”

“I’ll make you feel sexy, baby.” His hand stroked faster as she kicked off her jeans and turned away from the camera to tease him with her bare bottom, before removing her knickers altogether.

She turned back to the camera, lifting a foot up onto the desk and rearranging the camera yet again so Bowen could see her pussy.

“Damn I wish I could lick that.”

“So do I.” Tessa slipped her fingers between her folds, parting them so Bowen got a clear view, and them slid two fingers inside.

“Fuck that’s hot, Tess.” He grunted, his hand moving faster over his cock. “Fuck. Keep doing that.”

Tessa closed her eyes and focused on finding her most sensitive spots, fingering herself with one hand while she rubbed at her clit with the other. Pleasured spiralled up her spine, as Bowen encouraged her on.

“Oh fuck.” Bowen grunted again, and she opened her eyes to see a spurt of creamy white come fly out the end of his cock, moments before another spurt covered his camera.

“Oh!” She came to the sound of Bowen cursing about his laptop, and then the camera was wiped and she could see his face again.

She sat down in her chair and readjusted her own screen.

“That was hot,” she commented with a grin.

“I’ll say. But if we keep this up I might have to spend some of those savings and fly back to see you. Or fly you out here for a while. I love you, babe.”

“Love you, too, Bowen.” She blew a kiss at the screen. “And I’m all for coming out to visit you. That was hot, but there’s nothing hotter than the feel of you in me.”

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.