Filthy logo

sex story

FUCKED MY MOM’S ASS

By maryem maryemPublished 12 months ago 4 min read
sex story
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Its a rainy season, clouds are hovering on sky while power supply is in halt. My sister Nina has slept in her room while I am sitting with my mom in balcony after our dinner. Looking at me, she smiled….. “Garry I think waiting for power is wastage of time, so lets move to our bedroom. ” And I walked towards my bedroom. She came inside my room and closed the door. Looking at her, I am surprised on her move to sleep on my bed. I asked……. “Will you sleep here

(Lousie) yes two A/C will be overload on inverter. ” I moved to washroom for refreshment and Lousie is sitting on bed like a guest. I came back and she moved inside washroom..

I slept on middle of bed and red night bulb is making some visibility. After some time my hot mom came inside in a bath towel. Looking too hot and gorgeous I ask her to come on bed. Now she put her legs on bed and moved on my top, she has taken bath and wearing a bath towel from her chest. She put her lips on my lips and my hand is on her round dome shaped bum. I love her sexy ass and prefers to fuck her ass rather than vagina. Lousie’s big breasts are on my chest and her hot body is on my top, she put her tongue in my mouth to suck and while rubbing her semi nude back I am feeling her hot bum semi nude. Now I lifted her towel upto her waist and my palms are rubbing her ass. She took out her tongue..

Lousie started kissing my chest and she is moving down to kiss my hot body. My penis has erected and she pulled my bermuda down to kiss my thighs and waist. Lousie tongue is rolling on my strong thighs and my legs started shivering, my penis is hot and she is loving my sensitive zone. Now she pushed a pillow inside my bum and started licking my ass hole, while her palm has hold my penis. She is rolling her long tongue on my ass hole and I am shouting……. “Oohhh uumm please leave my ass my hot mom. ” Looking at me, she smiled and hold my cock, rubbing the glans on her face and smelling its odour. Lastly she rubbed it on her lips and took it in her mouth to suck. She is sucking it hard and I am feeling the pleasure. Now I am feeling her tongue rolling on my penis and I moved to washroom for refreshment..

Lousie is on bed and a butter cake is on a plate with a ice cream also. Now she slept like a whore and I started rubbing the butter on her vagina and ass hole. She gave me a pillow and I pushed it inside her ass. Now I put butter on plate and leaned to kiss her wet vagina and ass hole. She put her fingers on her cunt to open its mouth and my 2/3 rd tongue is going inside while my one finger is putting butter in her anus hole. She is screaming in joy when my tongue started fucking her vagina and her ass hole is getting my long finger. While fingering her ass hole I took her cunt for a while in my mouth and sucked it. She screamed…… “Oohh Garry, prepare for my anal sex fuck my ass darling….. “. And now she turned back to show her big buttocks..

Lousie’s big bum is in front of me and I started rubbing the butter on her surface as well as ass hole. Now leaned on it and my tongue is licking her ass and ass hole. Looking at me, she said…… “Icec ream is for ass hole, use it in between anal sex

(Garry) sure mom I will taste it also. ” And I turned her again and now took her vagina to suck. I want to fuck her glory hole as well as ass hole but want to make her cunt cum. Now my penis is hard rocked and she screamed…… “Oohh aashjhhh Garry suck it I will cum…. ” And I got her vaginal juice in my mouth, I licked her cunt and now she is on her knees and elbows. While sitting near her big bum, I hold my cock and pushed it inside her ass and slowly my penis moved inside. I started fucking her ass while holding her waist, she is moving her ass fastly and my penis has smooth ride inside her ass hole. I have made it lubricant and I am fucking her ass with speed and power. After 5 minutes of anal fuck her ass become dry and I shifted my dick to her cunt. Now fucking her vagina fastly, she started swinging her ass…. Looking at me……. “Don’t waste your energy Garry fuck my ass only… “. And I took my penis out. Now I started putting vanilla flavour ice cream inside her ass hole with help of my fingers. I put it and her ass hole is filled with icecream, now I started licking it with my tongue. Oh ! What a taste to taste her vanilla flavoured ass, she is screaming in joy and I pushed my long cock in her ass hole. While holding her waist, I am fucking her ass and a smooth ride is going inside, even Lousie is moving her ass fast but after 15 minutes of ride inside her ass hole, her ass hole is now dry and she is begging for cum…. ” Oohh Garry now rain inside, my ass is in fire, I am dying for your cum…… “. And my penis ejaculated cum inside her ass hole. She is satisfied with my ass fucking and we slept like a hot couple.

erotic

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MMWritten by maryem maryem

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.