Filthy logo

SEX PARTNER

Romance

By Ejeh EmmanuelPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

SEX PARTNERS

SEASON 1 EPISODE 2

~~~~~~~~~
After work, both I and Vivian went to where James was having his celebration. I heard he booked the whole restaurant for them.

We arrived at the event, I sat down at the same table with James. I have no choice because other tables were already occupied.

“Jasmine, I was not excepting you to come” he blurted out.

“It is not like I have a choice” I murmured. “Congratulations on becoming the director of the department” I said with a fake smile.

“Can’t you try harder, it is obvious that you are faking it” he said while I hissed.

“Jerk” I murmured. “At least you accept that am your boss” he said with a wicked grin. A total bastard, I wish I could slap his stupid face but I can’t he is my boss now.

“Of course” I said and drank the glass of water on the table before me.

“Hmm, Mr James since you are our boss now hope you won’t forget the time we spent together right?” Vivian said smiling stupidly.

“Of course not” he replied back with a smile.

‘What a jerk’ I thought. I stood up from table and went to the restroom.

I can’t stand that stupid jerk, I don’t know why I hate him. I wash my hands and got out of the restroom.

“Aren’t you happy that I got promoted,” someone said behind my back which startled me.

I turned back to him with a frown, “you must be feeling yourself” I said.

“Of course, I got promoted and am your boss” he said. “Stop fooling yourself jerk. If I wanted I know the way to get myself promoted, so stop being so full of yourself bastard” I said.

“You know, I hate it when you say these harsh words to me” he said.

“What? Jerk, bastard, bitch?” I asked.

“Excuse me,” I said about to leave but got pinned to the wall.

“What….are……you…doing?” I asked breathing heavily.

“I told you to stop calling me that, I know a perfect way to make you pay” he said and opened the restroom door. Push me inside as he also entered and locked the door.

“James, what are you doing?” I asked.

He move closer and turn me, turning me away from him with my back towards him.

“What are you doing?” I asked as he smacked my butt.

“James!” I shout more like a moan.

He unzipped my skirt, and pushed it down. “James” I said trying to move away but I couldn’t. He placed my hand on the water closet.

He removed my G string. “God I have missed you” he said.

“James, people are here” I said.

“Like I care” he said knelt down, brought his face closer to my butt, sucking my clit.

“Shit James!” I moaned.

He was eating me up real hard, God am going to regret this.

“James!” I moaned. “Oh shit!” I said as he continued his work. I was breathing heavily, “shit James I’m about to reach my climax” I shouted. “Do it on my face” he said. “Sh…….” I said and released on his face.

“Damn, dirty Jas” he said and slapped my butt. He stopped as my clit became sensitive and stood up.

“See you at work tomorrow” he said and left.

Shit, I fucking hate him but what can I do when my body can’t resist him.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.