Filthy logo

Sex on the Beach

Sex on the beach turns into an erotic party back at the beach bungalow.

By Lizzie BoudoirPublished 8 years ago 11 min read
Like

I'm a pretty regular face down at the beach during the summer months. I’m a bartender, so I get to spend my afternoons on the shore before heading to the most popular beach bar in town to mix some drinks. I grew up at the shore, and have never dreamed of leaving. As a young girl, I matured pretty quickly, and I used to get off just having guys whistle at me or say stuff while I was still a virgin. Guys would say stuff to me before I had ever even seen a cock and I really didn't connect my body or their whistles with sex that much. I mean, skimpy bikinis were the only thing that fit my mature body. I couldn’t fit into the pink ruffled tankinis my awkward stage friends were wearing. I guess what I'm trying to say is that considering my looks, I was pretty naive.

But all that changed one day when I met a guy named Mike down at the beach near a restaurant on the pier. He was a lot older than most of the guys I'd known that hung around with my brother Kyle, but I recognized him, just from being a regular on the beach all my life. He said he'd been in Afghanistan, but I told him when 9/11 happened, I was still pretty young, about 2nd grade, I think. Mike said he just wanted to spend the rest of his life surfing, driving around in his van, and meeting pretty girls like me. I giggled and looked away, but I was really enjoying his attention. He seemed so worldly and experienced compared to my brothers' friends who spent most of their time playing video games and burping.

We talked for a while more and then he chased me out into the water. It was an overcast day, so there weren't many people around—just some little kids and older people back on the sand, and a bunch of guys nearby in the water pushing each other and laughing, probably drunk or stoned. Typical guy stuff.

Image via Tumblr

Wild in the Water

Anyway, Mike chased me way out in the water, catching me and humming the theme from Jaws and then diving down to bite my legs. We were practically drowning because we were laughing so hard. On about his third dive down he bit my crotch instead of my legs, and a shock of sexiness hit my body. I was so stunned, I didn't know how to react when he came up. Maybe I should have slapped his face, but that seemed stupid. Instead, I just looked at him blankly, shivering suddenly in the cold water. He grabbed me by the waist, pulled me to him and kissed me. Then he took my hand and slowly guided it into his trunks and to his hardened cock. Curious and still a little stunned, I held onto it and then, with some coaxing from Mike, I began sliding my grasp up and down as my movement was hidden under the water. It felt like a squeaky metal pipe in the water—much harder than I had imagined a cock would feel. I reached down to his balls, which felt like sacs of jello, and rolled them around in my hand. I could see Mike was spacing out on the feelings, and that made me want to please him even more. This power to turn a guy on was something new for me, and I didn't want to disappoint him or myself.

We kissed and explored each others' bodies tentatively, and then he untied the strings on my bikini and pulled the little pieces of cloth away from my body. I'd never been completely naked in the ocean before and I was enjoying the sensations of the current pushing against my breasts and my pussy. I opened my legs to feel more of the water inside of me and Mike started rubbing his finger back and forth across my pussy. It felt so good that I just went limp in the water, and as I did, Mike's arm circled my waist and pulled me tight against him. Suddenly his middle finger dived deep into me, pumping in and out.

I squirmed, trying to get away from his jabbing finger because this sensation was new and exhilarating, but he just kept up his finger-fucking, adding another finger to the assault until he had two fingers pushing up inside of me and stretching my tight pussy as much as he could.

Finally Mike slipped his hands under my ass and lifted me toward his cock. My pussy strained to accept all of him as he pushed himself against my crotch. The ocean felt like it was pounding into my pussy, and my head started pounding too. He felt like he was fused inside me, his cock was so tight in my pussy.

He told me to lay back and float, and he kept slamming into me. A knot of pleasure came from where he was rubbing my clit, but I pulled away from him, suddenly aware of the fact that we were doing this right in front of people. Mike said he understood and suggested that we go back to the beach cottage he was renting for the summer.

Image via Pinterest

Back at the Beach Cottage

He lived about a mile up the beach on a side road, and by the time we got there the sun was starting to go down. We sat on the back patio, eating some Doritos and smoking a few joints while we watched the sunset over the ocean. I was pretty stoned by then and I ended up babbling about the fact that I was a virgin and that he had been my first fuck back there in the water.

Mike smiled and kissed me gently, "We're just getting started. Let's see if we can make your second fuck even better." Then he peeled off his bathing suit right in front of me. My pussy had a funny twitching when I saw his giant cock for the first time. It was hanging loose against his balls. He thrust his hips toward me so that his penis was staring me right in the face.

I started to lightly suck it, not knowing what to do, but full of curiosity and desire. It tasted like salt. I liked the smooth texture, though, and the more I sucked on it the longer it got and the fuller my mouth became. Pretty soon I couldn't even fit it all in. He started pulling my hair a little bit, but not so it hurt. Rather, it turned me on.

He stopped me a few minutes later and slowly pulled my bikini off. Then his tongue traced the dark tan line left by my suit. It felt funny, but I think I was giggling more out of excitement than than ticklishness.

Mike quickly grabbed a towel and laid it down on the outdoor rug. He started licking and sucking my pussy, taking one lip in his mouth and then the other. He nibbled my clit, and flicked his tongue in the wetness real fast. It was like nothing I'd ever felt. I was bucking and grinding my crotch against his mouth. He looked up at me, and his face was drenched with my juices.

When I got real wet, he lifted me by the waist and sat me on his lap, rocking me like a baby back and forth over his huge cock bouncing me so hard it felt like he was going to rip me wide open. I could feel his hardness every time he moved, and I gradually caught on and began to move with him, slowly at first, and then faster and faster. Being so stoned, I felt like a dozen cocks were crammed up inside of me all at once. I'd never had an orgasm before, but when he shot into me, I screamed and pushed myself as hard as I could down on his shaft, never wanting the feeling to end. We did it three more times around the cottage before we both crashed for the night on lounge chairs on the patio.

Image via Pinterest

Morning Sex

In the morning I woke up to the warm summer air, alone on the patio. I felt very sexy and turned on and all I could think of was having another hard cock up my pussy. I reached down to my pussy to play with it and discovered that it was still wet from the night before. I began to play with my tits and really get myself ready for when Mike returned. I rolled myself another joint and lay back to wait for Mike, thinking he'd probably gone out to get something for our breakfast, or at least I hoped so. I was starving. I was right—about 20 minutes later he returned with a dozen donuts and two super-looking guys. Mike introduced me to his roommates, Kevin and Andrew. He explained to me that he had told them how much fun we had the night before, and they were turned on.

Well apparently I went from being a virgin to a sex crazed woman because I smiled seductively at the two, spread my bronzed thighs apart and started playing with my pussy right in front of them. They were both grinning and licking their lips, and I could see I was really turning them on. Then they quickly stripped and started rubbing their rock-hard shafts against my stomach and my tits, while I kept on fingering myself. I had almost forgotten about Mike until he grabbed my head and brought it up to his cock.

I licked it lightly along its length in slow strokes. I rolled his balls in my hands, and slowly sucked the tip of his penis. I held the end of it in my mouth and swirled my tongue around on the head. Mike scratched my back very hard, but instead of hurting it gave me shivers, so I sucked even harder.

"C'mon, baby,” Mike whispered, "take it all." I let it slide all the way into my mouth, but I started to gag and had to pull back.

I looked at the other guys and saw that they were jacking-off close beside us, so I took a cock in each hand and stroked each one gently, still trying to give Mike the best blow job he'd ever had.

I took Mike's cock in my mouth fully. It was so hard and veined by then it kept popping out of my mouth and I'd have to take my hands away from the other guys to guide it back into my mouth. I relaxed my throat muscles and took him in until I could feel his balls on my lips. I tried stretching my tongue out to touch his balls but I started to gag again, so I slipped him out a little and took a few deep breaths.

The other guys were really getting off, but I took my hands away from their cocks so I could wrap my fingers around the base of Mike's rod. He started to come inside my mouth, and I swallowed as much of his load as I could. As I licked the last little drops of come from Mike's cock, I felt something hot and gooey shooting onto both sides of my face and running down my cheeks. The other two guys had jacked themselves off and were letting their hot come shoot all over me. I loved it!

"Okay," Mike said, "now it's your turn." He pushed me onto my back and inserted his finger into my steaming pussy. I was so hot that I wanted to come right then and there, but he had other plans. He picked up one of the donuts he had bought and rubbed it against my crotch, making sure it's sugar coating stuck to my wet pussy lips. Lifting my legs high in the air, Mike began to slowly lick each bit of sugar from my pussy and suck in each fold of pussy flesh until it was completely clean. When he got to my sugarcoated clit he sucked and nibbled on it like a kid with his first piece of candy. My throbbing clit swelled up and I heard myself begging him to fuck me. Instead, he raised his face from my pussy and moved up to kiss me hard on my mouth. I could taste my own juices along with the sugar and I sucked hard on his tongue, letting it penetrate my mouth deeply.

The other two guys had been watching this show and they decided to taste me, too. I felt someone open my pussy wide and insert fingers. With Mike's tongue still deep inside my mouth, I wrapped my thighs around the other guy's head and tried to push him against my clit. I couldn't stand anymore and I exploded, spewing juices all over myself.

The idea of fucking and sucking two strangers and a man I had met at a restaurant by the pier the day before seemed natural and perfect at the time. I've had a lot of cock since, but I don't think I'll ever fuck within five miles of the beach without thinking about that day at the beach.

erotictaboo
Like

About the Creator

Lizzie Boudoir

Thrice married, in love once, overly romantic, and hypersexual.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.