Filthy logo

Sex in the past

A diary of fun

By DSPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Sex in the past
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

Welcome to my page, my name is Angelica. I have found the best journal of times gone by. One story sticks out in my head let me share it.

The story is from an of age woman of the time, her name was Maybell. Her day of passion.

I was riding today out near the old bridge. A guy came out of nowhere and spooked my horse. The horse raised up so much I went tumbling off the back of it.

Before I hit the ground the tall dark stranger had caught me in his arms. I never hit the ground. He carries me over and sits me on his bedding in a nearby clump of trees. Without a word he went running off and came back with my horse behind him. He tied him up to a tree next to camp.

I finally get a good look at him and he has a bloody bandage around his throat. He was wearing a dusty blue army uniform. He was average height and had dark brown hair.

He strips down to his birthday suit and shows his manhood. The first one I had seen beside my little brother's when I gave him a bath for mom. It was huge and started getting longer and sticking straight up. Mom had told me about this because I was at my marrying age and it was time to take a husband. She explained when it was big like that we had to take it into our love monkey and move it in and out. It would then spurt seed and if all goes well I would be with child.

I returned the favor and stripped down as I laid there and laid my clothes next to me. I spread my legs and showed him my love monkey.

He puts his mouth to my monkey and starts licking it. He moves me all around licking me down there and sticking his fingers in one at a time. He starts doing both at one time and after a minute a strange feeling washed over me, and I started moaning and I could feel hot juices running from my monkey. That only encouraged him to lick me harder and he started slurping up my juices with his mouth.

He moves up to where his thing was next to my lips. He motions with his mouth to open up and take it in. I open my mouth and start wrapping my lips around it and licking it with my tongue. I get it all slobbered up and he moves around to my love monkey and gets on his knees again.

He grabs my legs and pulls my monkey up to his thing. He presses the tip into it. It hurt at first. He saw my pain and he slowed. He wet his hand and rubbed my little button on top of my love monkey and caused more love juice to pour from me. He slipped that big thing deeper and deeper. He started to move my body back and forth against his hard member.

He had me put my arms around his neck as he grabbed my hips and moved in and out of me. He started speeding up and making weird noises and faces.

All of a sudden he had my love monkey off his shaft and my head next to his tool. He put the tip on my lips and I opened up. He looked me in the eye and pursed his lips. So I did that. He stroked in and out of my pursed lips like five or six times then he moaned so loud. He exploded a hot gooey liquid into my mouth that was salty as ever. I drank down what was in my mouth and moved my lips up and down as far as I could and he gave me more to swallow.

I could feel his member shrink in size and he pulled it from my mouth. He got dressed back into his military uniform and packed up his little camp. He knelt down and kissed me on my lips and gave me a little hug. He bowed as he stood up with his hat in hand and started off on the trail.

I lay on the tall grass for a few minutes when I heard some rustling around and a twig break. I had not gotten dressed yet and my clothes were too far away to grab them. So I called out to see who was there.

Clive answered, " It's just me Angelica, Clive, your next door neighbor. "

Clive had lost his wife in childbirth about five years ago and me and mom helped him raise his two sons the best we could when he would let us help. I was attracted to him. He was older, but had a manly figure. Strong from working on his farm and hardly spoke anything mean. He was such a great man and still had a lot to offer a woman.

I answered back, " Clive come over here so I may talk with you some. "

Clive came into sight and he had been watching me and the strange military man. His pants was standing up in front of him even bigger than the soldiers was. Without saying a word I put my new knowledge to work. I crawled over and pulled his member out from his pants and started stroking him with my mouth like the soldier showed me. I went as far as I could down. Then I picked up the pace. I felt his member pulsing and he exploded after only a couple minutes being in my mouth. He dumped a thick heavy load into my mouth. It drizzled from his member. I kept stroking him with my lips and more and more would ooze out.

I swallowed it all and without saying a word I hopped on to my horse and rode back to the stable and put my horse away and then went to the house and started a hot bath.

I had washed everything and was just sitting soaking. My monkey was sore. The hot water felt good on it. My mom came and checked on me and told me dinner was about ready. I got up and dressed back up into something comfortable but still presentable for dinner.

I went downstairs to find the family all in the foyer greeting Mr. Clive and inviting him to dinner. We all had dinner and Daddy and Mr. Clive went out and had a pipe full of tobacco together.

They both came into the kitchen after they finished and told me that Mr. Clive would like to make me his wife and to help on his farm.

My wonderful encounter turned into a wonderful life all from the union stranger with his weird ways. I experimented more with Mr. Clive as the years went by and he was so excited every time. We had two more sons and one daughter along with a lot of fun in the bedroom.

You can bet when it came time to tell my daughter about her wedding night I explained the tricks I learned to save her from unwanted pregnancies. My daughter was not going to die in childbirth if I had anything to say about it.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.