Filthy logo

Sex Files: Aimee 2, Running With the Devil

On My Way

By Zachery LeePublished 7 years ago 15 min read
Like

You remember Aimee, right? Short girl, super skinny, curvy in a great way for her size, little psychotic, took her virginity? Yeah, that one. I don't recall if I mentioned it, but Aimee went on to be lesbian after I took her V-card. She claimed it hurt too much and that since the day we fucked, she hadn't been with a guy since. This story takes place roughly two and a half years later. Let's begin with some insight.

So, since high school, I had gone through some things, from dealing drugs for a short time, living with my brother and his girlfriend, extreme levels of vandalizing which we're not going to talk about cause I never got caught...Uhm, I messed around with a good few different women and somehow found myself back in line with Aimee. We crossed paths when I when I started partying with her sister and some other friends. We had been in touch on and off over the few years. When we actually started hanging out on almost a daily basis is when things started getting intense between us. I had gotten to know her family on a very close plain, her mom loved me, both her sisters adore me as an individual, and we were starting to recapture our feelings for each other. It was like high school all over again, but this time around, I had grown as an individual; she, on the other hand, was still stuck in the same loop she's still in today. Well, they came on some hard times, her and her mom, and it was decided that I moved in with them. I had a car, but the windshield got cracked, (another funny story for another time), I was working as an injection press mold operator at the time, with no car her mom would drive me to work in the afternoons, and pick me up when I got off. Things were going well for a while, but I got sick of the place I was in and quit my job there for being overworked and underpaid. Things got interesting when Aimee told me about her friend Sabrina (she will be included in another story set). We all started hanging out as a group and decided that, with all of us down on our luck, why not go in as a group effort and get hooked up with a few strip clubs. So I got dressed up, we all walked downtown and bought some sexy clothes for them to wear to the club. We looked boss. People were hollering at us while we were walking down the street. I had a girl on each arm, just strolling through down town. We headed up to the penthouse lounge one day and got to talking with a few people about them becoming strippers. I wasn't 21 yet, so technically I wasn't allowed inside, but because I brought the girls in, I was in and chillin' with the rest of 'em.

Things went well and I was hired in as a recruiter for the Motor City Showgirls, and Aimee and Sabrina were SUPPOSED to be my first pay outs, but it's a shady place filled with shady people and I ended up not getting paid for any of the girls I brought in. Should have been making $3200 a week, but that's not possible when you're surrounded by shady folk who don't give a fuck about tearing you down a notch.

Now I have another few stories about the love triangle we created, but let's stick with Aimee and me for now.

So, after the whole love triangle bit, me and Aimee actually got really close. I asked her out and we got shacked up quick. Her previous roommate moved out and I moved in. In the meantime, I had a little single bed mattress on the floor in the corner of the kitchen. Hidden behind a few sheets that hung low from the ceiling, but when the roommate left, I had the room to move my bed and all my belongings in. Aimee and I would sleep together on this single bed mattress while we organized out HOW we were going to work out our lives together. When she became a stripper, a LOT changed. It started off kind of slow but rapidly increased while I was out taking on different jobs and looking for girls to send to the club. Aimee went from unknown nobody to a fucking superstar caught in the glory of making a few thousand dollars in a matter of a few days. Within a week Aimee was bringing home 4–5 grand. We made some changed cause there was really no trusting her mom and her new boyfriend. All they wanted was for me and Aimee to supply them with drugs and fun, we wanted to do something more. Well, that's what I thought anyway. I got roped into a life of cocaine, strippers, money, and a fake life that was fast paced and SUPER distrusting. While I had a great time doing it, there were few nights that stuck out from the rest. This is one of them.

Aimee had gotten off work, and I was picking her up from the club. She had been drugged but she was not going down. We got back home, and I took her to the bed and brought her a glass of water. Hoping she would calm herself up and relax, but I got the exact opposite. When she started to sober up again she got WIDE AWAKE. By that time I had fallen asleep out on the couch with our two dogs but would wake up quick to Aimee yelling for me to come to bed with her. Reluctantly, I went to the room, took off my pants and climbed up into my bed laying up next to Aimee, who rolled herself over and straddled my body from the side. Throwing my arm around her and held her close while she would look back and forth between me and chest as she slid her hands up the bottom of my shirt. I figured why spend the extra effort and just sat up taking my shirt the rest of the way off. Aimee was already in her bra as that's what she wore up on stage that night. When I laid back down, Aimee jumped up and crouched on her hands and knees over top of me. Out of instinct I reached out and smacked her ass, she let out this squeaky "OH" followed by a little booty shake as she climbed up on me reverse cowgirl and looked back at me with the most sexually devious smile on her face. She started with a little bounce, little grind while I reached up and grabbed hold of her ass. I would lift her up with a little assist to her bounce and grind, and Aimee would reach down and play with my balls through my underwear while she rubbed her ass on my abdomen. Now mind you, as we recall, Aimee is a very petite little thing. Very easy to throw around, and so we did. Well, I did.

I wasn't sure about all of this in the beginning, Aimee was drugged and part of it didn't feel right. I would pause and ask her frequently if she was sure about following through with this, however, when you're as into things as I was, and you have a bombshell in front of you, literally on her hands and knees begging for you to keep going...what are you gonna do?

So I grabbed Aimee's ass and swung her around to face me up front. Scooting up on the pillows I kicked myself back and let Aimee do her thing. She sat up and took off her bra, slinging it off to the side of the bed. Then dropping herself on my face as I reached around and grabbed hold of her ass again. As her perky little breasts bounced over my face I smacked her ass, then reached up and grabbed on one pulling it into my mouth. Swirling my tongue while I sucked on her breast, she let out sexually loud moans and would grind herself up against my dick. Propping herself up real quick, she would drag her breasts down my body while she scooted herself further between my legs. As she cupped her hand over my erect cock, Aimee looked up at me with a little cocked grin. Reaching under the rim of my boxer briefs, she whipped out my dick and rested it against her face. She laughed, looking to me as she held up her arm next to my cock. Amused at how much more she was into it when on drugs I just laughed and let her be herself in the moment. Then she said something that set me off in a weird way, but I wasn't about to argue it in the slightest.

"Some of the girls at work gave me some tips, I think you're REALLY gonna like this."

Aimee DOVE down on my dick, twisting both her hands on the shaft in opposite directions while she dobbed down on it. Pulling herself off and slapping my dick down on her tongue, she let out a hummed giggle as she started swirling her tongue on the tip. She slowly licked up and down the shaft as she glared deeply into my soul. When she reached the tip, she dropped heavily on my cock, slamming it to the back of her throat. Intently, I grabbed a chunk of her hair and would sling her down on my dick as I pleased. Aimee grabbed hold of the comforter and took it with ease, popping up only after I held her head down, listening to her gargle my cock before I let her up to breathe. As soon as she let in that deep breath, she popped herself up and plopped herself down on my lap.

Slowly, Aimee would grind on my cock, reaching around I picked her up by her ass and lifted her upright on her knees. She pulled her purple lacy thong off to the side and as she did, I lined up my dick and real quick she just sat down on it. It took a few for her to actually get in, I almost nutted while she was going down honestly. She's stupid tight, and the friction from the thong didn't make it much easier to hold in. She dropped herself down and held herself up as her legs started to shake violently. As I watched her struggle for air, I could feel her trying desperately not to tear up.

When I asked her if she was OK she responded, "I'm fine, just wasn't expecting it to hurt that much on the way down."

I laughed and said, "Here, let me try and fix that real quick. Your thong is kind of bothering me anyway."

Then pulling Aimee off of me by the hold on her ass, I rolled her onto her back while I slipped my boxer briefs the rest of the way off and slipped between her legs. Putting her legs up onto my shoulders, I leaned in slow and slipped my tongue in the outer lips of her tight little pink pussy. Aimee wrapped her hands around my head and pulled my face deep into her vagina, as I extended my tongue out I could feel both walls pulsating while cum started to drip down on my tongue. Pulling myself back, I reached up grabbing hold of her thong and tearing down her legs. Throwing her thong off to the side I dive back between her lips using my tongue as an ore as I swept through the ocean of cum drizzling from her pussy lips. Aimee pulled on the back of my hair, dragging me up face level to her as she whispered in my ear, "Have your way with me."

Then speaking clearly as I sat up looking her in the eyes, "I know it's difficult to be with me, knowing I am a stripper and all of the things I do. So for tonight, it's all about you."

I laughed slightly responding, "Well that's the thing though, I'm all about you. I see you're happy doing what you do, and that makes me happy. As long as you understand I don't want this forever, then it's all good." Aimee smiled REALLY big batting her eyelashes, I continued with a slight chuckle, "I am going to take full advantage of this moment though now, since you're fine with it. This might hurt a bit, are you ready?"

Aimee looked up rolling her eyes at me, "As long as I can work tomorrow, I can't be mad about it."

And so it began. I jetted back down between her legs, sweeping my tongue up her pelvis and lower abdomen. Then spreading her knees and scooting myself up close and personal with her clit. While I rubbed circles on her clitoris with my thumb, Aimee reached down and lined my cock up with what I would call The Key Hole. Aimee had a very small Key Hole, it was always difficult to get into, but with great force and a soaking wet pussy, it was made simple if I wanted. I took in a deep breath as I held onto Aimee's knees, looking her deeply in the eyes saying, "Are you sure about this? I'm not going to hold back."

Aimee reached around and clawed my ass with her nails, letting out a laugh that quickly turned into a winced whine as I plummeted my dick deep inside of her. Pulling back as I propped myself up to look her in the face, "You OK?"

Aimee looked to me with a gasp as she caught her breath, "I'm fine, just, maybe a little less hard to start?"

So I continued back in with a very slow pace, etching my way back into her pussy while I would rub the insides of her lips with my index finger. As I slowly thrust deep inside of her, Aimee looked to me with a sigh to say, "You can go faster than that."

I laughed and said, "Look, you either get what I entered on, or you get soft and sensual. There's no in between."

She laughed and looked up at me with a sigh saying, "Well I guess I did say you could have your way with me sooooo."

Looking at her dead faced I gave a little demonic grin and said, "Brace yourself."

Aimee clasped onto my thighs then held tighter onto the comforter as I started slamming my dick so deep inside of her at such a fast pace I eventually scooted her all the way back up to the headboard where she knocked her noggin a good few times. Pausing to drag her back to the center of the bed, Aimee caught her breath and looked hastily at me with a piercing glare. It was clear the adrenaline had kicked in and she was enjoying every bit of what was happening. Even if tomorrow she would have to struggle to walk, and probably even more so to dance. I was having a blast though and it was worth every second there was. Starting to cramp up though, I pulled out and switched her into doggy position. Then grabbing hold of her hip and propping her up on her hands and knees, she dug her face into the pillows as I launched myself back in deep. Spanking her ass with ever few thrusts as I dove in hard and fast. I would hold myself in while reaching up and groping on her breasts, still averting from soft thrusting while I pulled Aimee into each little jerking thrust delivered.

The whole experience up to the build up before I came lasted a good solid hour or so. By the time the build up actually started, both I and Aimee were dripping in sweat. In the final moments of me having her in doggy style, I flipped her back on her back, stepping off for a moment to try and stretch my legs out. When I hopped back up, Aimee had just barely caught her breath before I grabbed hold and "gun hoed" my way back to it. Thrusting deep, hard and as fast as the body could handle, I watched as Aimee shoved a pillow over her face trying to muffle the screams she was letting out. I was trying desperately to force this to an end, completely worn out by this point as I'm watching Aimee who (I would imagine) is running out of adrenaline to keep this enjoyable. So, I dropped in as fast and as hard as I could cause, well, nothing else felt right. Lifting her ass up off the bed I pulled her in as I would thrust in deep. FINALLY, I caught that wave and sat her back down on the bed continuing to throw dick in her as I was. I caught three good deep breaths and on the last, SLAMMED my dick as deep as I could, which bumped Aimee up against the headboard again. With a triumphant exhale I pulled out busting out a massive load all up Aimee's stomach, then plopping down next to her as she began to catch her breath.

Aimee laid her head on my chest as her legs shook out, trying to calm down. We both laughed it off and she fell asleep in a matter of minutes. It was a great way to end a great night. Aimee did have issues for the following few days with walking and dancing. Which I took blame for and got scolded by her mom and her mom's boy toy cause Aimee was bringing all of the money in and supporting their drug habits along with it. It wasn't long after this that me and Aimee split our ways and I was kicked out to be replaced by someone who would pay for all of the drugs everyone was taking and didn't care how they hurt anyone else.

To put it simply, Aimee was a really significant lesson in my life. I learned and then moved on and up. I will never really forget her though, cause I did care, GENUINELY about her. It's whatever though, live and learn right?

Written and lived by: Zachery Lee

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Zachery Lee

Just a loner kid who's been through some things in his life. I have mountains of stories to tell, not all of them clean... I hope that my stories inspire, and maybe even teach you a bit of something about life.

Proceed with caution.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.