Filthy logo

Sex Diary: The Recruiter

A Man in Uniform

By Jenny LovePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Twitter @1LadyLovely

It was halfway through my senior year in high school. I was 18 already, and just waiting for the year to end to graduate. I had moved a lot in my life, and this was my 3rd high school. I didn't have any friends due to moving and my own stubborness, and spent my time wandering the halls during classes I didn't actually need to graduate. On one of these hall wandering occasions, I ran into my next relationship. An Army recruiter had come to the school to scout seniors, as they do.

He was handsome and charming, and started telling me about the benefits and joys of the military (we'll laugh about that later). "Do you mind if I come over to your house after school today so we can discuss this more?" he had asked. Being young and horny I replied not so subtly, "You can come to my house anytime" and gave him a wink. I gave him my address and we went separate ways. I didn't expect him to actually show up.

But he did show up, that same afternoon. I opened the door surprised, and he, my dad, and I discussed joining the military, which I did end up doing. That's a different story ahead of this one though. After signing up for the military, my recruiter needed to drive me to and from some of the meetings for new recruits. I was texting him during the day for info about the military, and still dropping my not-so-subtle sexual hints. Basically demanding that he fucked me. He kept reminding me that recruiters were not aloud to get involved with new recruits regardless of their age. Finally one night when he drove me home, I got him to give in.

We parked on the road shortly before my house, sitting in the dark. I don't know if it was the way he looked at me, but I decided to finally just make the move. I unbuckled and leaned over, kissing him on the lips. There was a moment that felt like eternity while I waited for his reaction: would he reject me or accept my offer?

Finally, he kissed me back. His hand went to my head holding me to him as we kissed passionately. I moved closer, climbing over the middle console to get in his lap, unbuckling him as I did so. He let his seat back to make room, grabbing onto my ass. We made out for several minutes but I couldn't stand waiting any longer. I reached down and started undoing his belt and pants, turned on even more by his uniform.

"Are you sure?" he asked quietly. I laughed, "I've been trying to fuck you since we met". I was finally getting what I wanted. I got his pants undone and wrapped my hand around his hard cock, stroking it. I was excited to find his cock was big and thick, making me more excited to feel him. With some clumsy maneuvering I was able to get my shorts and panties off, sitting in his lap again. I leaned into him, kissing him again as I guided his cock into my dripping pussy. His moan when I took him inside me still brings me pleasure to think about. I rode him hard, bouncing up and down on his cock, shaking the whole car.

"I'm going to cum" he said breathlessly. I rode him even faster, squeezing my pussy around him, until he lifted my ass up pulling out of me and came between us. I reached down to play with his balls, as we caught our breath. We kissed for awhile longer, giggling to ourselves in the after bliss. It was time to go inside, I still had to get up for school in the morning. I got back into the passenger seat and pulled my shorts back on before getting out.

"Good night" I said, smiling, before shutting the door and heading into my house. That was the first night of many that I would be fucking my recruiter.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jenny Love

Hello! I'm 28 yo and a successful sex worker! My content here will mostly be about helping other women become successful sex workers too! I'll also be posting my naughty real life sex stories! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.