Filthy logo

Sex Diary: My Military Experience (part 2)

First night in Ft Leonard Wood

By Jenny LovePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1

Sadly my time in Fort Sam Houston had come to and end, and I was shipped away from the man I'd been hooking up with during my stay there. I happen to be the only unfortunate soldier in my company to be assigned to Fort Leonard Wood, and I was not happy to be going by myself. I hated my time at this base, but I did at least leave with some fun stories!

So, after traveling from the crack of dawn, airport to airport, I finally reached the Leonard Wood base airport at 10pm on a tiny Cessna. It was -2 degrees out and piles of snow covered the sides of the roads. Not something a southern girl like myself was too happy about. I went to the proper buildings to get signed in and was assigned a temporary barracks unit for the weekend. The room I was in had a shared bathroom and kitchen, and had two separate bedrooms, but it was only me in there. I decided I needed a shower.

I took my clothes off in my room, grabbed a towel, and headed to the bathroom. My bedroom door shut behind me. Once I got into the bathroom I realized I had forgotten my soap and shampoo! I turned around to get it only to realize that my bedroom door had locked automatically with my key card, phone, clothes, EVERYTHING, inside the room. I was left with nothing but a towel!

I panicked briefly trying to figure out what to do. Wondering if I would get in trouble for this, I poked my head into the barracks hallway hoping to see someone. No luck. I waited for a while but no one came by. I had to go out and look for help. I had seen a community laundry room close by so I headed that way. I took a breath and opened the outside door, stepping barefoot into the snow in only my towel.

I made it to the laundry room quickly without being seen, although it wasn't a good thing since I was looking for help. Fortunately inside I saw an older man in PTs doing his laundry! I started to feel even more embarrassed as I went inside to ask for his help. I'm positive he wasn't expecting a mostly naked girl in the middle of the night to approach him.

He had his back to me grabbing clothes from the washer. "Excuse me", I said, "I've locked myself out of my room, may I borrow your phone to call the MPs?"

He turned around and his eyes took in the site, growing big with surprise. I was a bit surprised myself, he was vey handsome. "Sure" he said after a moment, trying to hide a smile. He pulled his phone out and handed it to me, trying to avoid looking at me to save me from further embarrassment. I'm sure he saw how red my face must have been.

I called the MPs and they said they would be there shortly to unlock my room. "It's not very safe to be walking around like that at night, if you want I can accompany you to your barracks while you wait for the MPs" the older man offered. I accepted because he was definitely right about that! But also, I had to admit being mostly nude in public like that was getting me a bit excited! I enjoyed the thought of taking him back to my barracks for a little extra fun to make up for the horrible night I was having.

We walked back together, he let me borrow his PT jacket to cover up with. The MPs arrived shortly after we did and unlocked the door for me, but not without laughing at the situation first. "If you wait here, I can get dressed and return your jacket" I said to the older gentleman as the MPs started to leave.

I quickly went inside and threw on a big t-shirt and some panties, but taking long enough that I knew the MPs would be gone. I opened the door and handed the man back his jacket. "Thank you, again, for helping me" I said, smiling. I leaned against the door frame, doing my best to look seductive, hoping he would pick up my tiny hints.

I must have done a decent job hinting, his face took on a more serious look as he stepped closer to me. I moved back, opening the door further as an invitation. He stepped inside grabbing me around my waist, kissing me. I stood on my tippy toes to kiss him back (I'm only 4'11).

I broke apart our kissing so I could open my bedroom door, and tossed everything off of my bed onto the floor. I turned around and he grabbed me again, kissing me more as his hands ran along my body, grabbing my ass and breasts. He picked me up and put me on the bed, then pulled his shirt off. I did the same, and reached for his shorts, pulling them down to. His cock sprang out hard for me and I couldn't help myself. I leaned over bracing myself on the side of the bed and took his cock in my mouth, sucking and bobbing my head. Slowly at first, then faster and faster enjoying myself. I could feel his cock starting to throb in my mouth and I grabbed his balls in my hands to play with them.

He stopped me after a few mins and laid me back on the bed. He pulled my panties off, nearly ripping them in excitement. My pussy was aching to feel him. He got between my legs and pushed himself inside me. I gasped with pleasure as I felt him fill me. I moved my hips under him while he thrust inside me, moaning with pleasure. My hands gripped his back pulling him into me.

I could feel him get close to climax, his thrusts became more desperate, he moaned and pulled out, shooting his load up my body. I reached down and grabbed his cock, stroking out the rest of his cum.

He collapsed on the bed beside me when he finished, both of us breathing hard. We looked at each other and giggled.

After catching my breath I got up and cleaned the mess off and he got dressed. We talked for just a short while before saying goodnight. I walked him to the door (carrying my key card with me) and we kissed one last time before he left.

I never saw him again after that night even though I stayed on post for 2 more years.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jenny Love

Hello! I'm 28 yo and a successful sex worker! My content here will mostly be about helping other women become successful sex workers too! I'll also be posting my naughty real life sex stories! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.