Filthy logo

Sex Diary: My Military Experience (part 1)

Behind the Church; My Real Stories

By Jenny LovePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Twitter @1LadyLovely

I joined the military right out of high school, and shipped off to training that summer to be a combat medic. If you're familiar with the military culture, you'll know that new recruits are known for buying new mustangs, partying and drinking, and their sexual appetites. Right after basic training, I went to my AIT training in Fort Sam Houston, TX, where I met the man I'd be fucking for the next four months every chance we got.

We met right away in in-processing and were instantly into each other. Flirting when the SGTs had their backs turned, a wink here, an ass grab there. When we were finally aloud to leave the barracks after training to explore the post we got together immediately. New Recruits aren't aloud to hook up, and there were no private areas on post, so we had to be sneaky to avoid getting in trouble.

We had a few hours before 9pm formation, and we spent most of it wondering around post talking, but as the sun started to set we both became a bit restless in our desires. We were walking back towards the company when we decided we couldn't wait any longer. Across the street from the company was a church. Now, I don't know how we got away with this, because the church was by no means private. There was the company on one side, and a public street on the other.

We got behind the air units outside and I positioned myself in doggy, pulling my ACU bottoms down. He got behind me and I could feel his hard cock against my ass as I looked around one last time to make sure we wouldn't be caught. Then I felt him push it inside me, filling my wet pussy. I needed this so badly, it felt amazing after months of sexual repression. He started thrusting into me hard and fast, slapping up against my ass. I did my best to keep quiet, pushing my hips back against him for more. It had to be quick, because of the situation unfortunately, but it was perfect.

I felt his cock throbbing inside me as he built up his load, and then he released it, cumming deep inside my pussy, holding my hips tightly to him. We stayed like that for just a moment, enjoying the bliss, before reality brought us back to our senses. We were still pants down in a very public area and needed to get back to formation!

Most of the formation was already lined up! I pulled my pants up and looked around, still in the clear, and we high tailed it back as fast as we could hoping no one saw us coming back together. I got in my position in formation and looked across to him in the male formation. He was looking back, both of us smiling like dummies knowing what we had just done.

I stood there in formation as they did their role-call to make sure we had all made it back in time, knowing I was filled with his cum. I could feel it wet in my panties now. I went to bed that night planning and plotting ways for us to sneak off together for more fun. Eventually we were aloud to go off post, and us hooking up became an easy and daily occurrence. I'll likely post another story detailing some of those moments as well ;)

If you enjoyed my story keep me in mind, I plan on posting many many more <3 And if you're interested, follow me on Twitter! @1LadyLovely

I post lewds and nudes there on occasion ;)

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jenny Love

Hello! I'm 28 yo and a successful sex worker! My content here will mostly be about helping other women become successful sex workers too! I'll also be posting my naughty real life sex stories! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.