Filthy logo

Sex Diary: My Friends Uncle

Romance and Taboo

By Jenny LovePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Onlyfans @jennylovesnudes

I was new in town and had recently became friends with the girl down the street. Her name was Maggie, and she knew I was shy when it came to making friends, so she invited me to every party or outing she could. One night, she invited me to a family birthday party at her house. It was a big gathering with cousins, aunts and uncles, friends of the family, at least 50 people for this kids birthday party. We danced and ate and laughed, it was a really good time.

When the party was coming to an end, my friend leaned close to me and whispered, "don't look yet but I think my uncle has been giving you eyes all night". This took me by surprise, since her uncles were all a bit older than me. I looked around casually to see which uncle she had meant and spotted him. We locked eyes for a moment, both of us smiled. He had a sweet, handsome face. My friend Maggie dragged me over to him once I told her I thought he was cute and introduced us. His name was Juan, and he had come with his friend, who Maggie was interested in. Looking back on this now, I can see the obvious set up.

Juan didn't speak much English, and I had only just begun learning Spanish, so my friend Maggie had to do a lot of translating for us. She said he invited us over to his house to watch a movie. So we went, and we ended up watching Constantine. It was the first movie I watched in Spanish, thank goodness for subtitles. As we watched the movie we ended up snuggling close together on the couch.

When the movie was close to ending, Maggie and her date decided to leave. She said she was feeling a bit tired and he would take her home. I'm still laughing about not seeing the obvious set up, I truly thought she was going home to go to bed.

Now I was left alone with a man I had just met and didn't speak the same language as. It turns out that language isn't so important when you're both wanting the same thing. When the movie ended, we stared at each other for awhile, giggling at the fact we didn't know what the other said when we tried to talk. Talking wasn't going to get us anywhere, so I decided to make a move. I got up off the couch, standing and stretching. He stood up with me, and I placed my arms around his waist to let him know what I wanted. He took the hint and wrapped his arms around me, slowly pulling me in to kiss. We kissed slow, and softly. I wanted more. I broke away from him, smiling, and started to walk down the hall of his house. I paused, turning back to look at him so he would know I wanted him to follow. I walked further down, looking for the door to his room and found it. I stopped in the doorway and turned to him as he came up behind me. I leaned against the door frame and looked up at him with a sly smile, hoping he understood what I was asking. He did.

He picked me up and I wrapped my legs around him as he carried me to his bed, passionately kissing. He laid me down and was on top of me, his hands feeling my body. He was gentle and loving, something I wasn't very use to. I helped him take his shirt off, and then mine. We slowly undressed each other this way until we were both naked, our bodies pressed against each other. He kissed his way down my body until he reached my thighs, kissing them, too, teasing me. Then I felt his mouth where I was desperately needing it. I gasped as his tongue worked on my pussy, my mind going foggy with pleasure. I'm not sure how long he was there before he came back up to kiss me more. My heart was pounding. I pulled him in closer to me. "You want?" He asked with his limited English. "Yes" I whispered back breathlessly. He pushed himself into me slowly, moaning softly. My pussy clenched around him tightly. I held on to him as he thrust into me, slow and passionate, driving me wild. I moved my hips to match his, moving faster and faster as he built up to climax. I could feel his body tense as he got closer, both of us moaning softly. Finally he thrust in hard one last time, pressing into me, holding me tightly as he filled me with cum. We lay there like that for a few moments, breathing heavily, enjoying the release.

He rolled to the side and lay next to me, both of us facing each other. "Sorry" said he, followed by words I couldn't understand yet. I have no idea what he was apologizing for, although I assume he meant for cumming inside me, because the sex was amazing. I smiled and kissed him to let him know everything was ok.

We ended up dating off and on for the next 3 years, and helped each other learn a new language. It's easy to pick up when you need to know how to ask someone for your next hook up!

Twitter @1LadyLovely

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Jenny Love

Hello! I'm 28 yo and a successful sex worker! My content here will mostly be about helping other women become successful sex workers too! I'll also be posting my naughty real life sex stories! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.