Filthy logo

Sensual Self

A Short Glimpse Into Someone's Self Love

By Sonia MorreiraPublished 6 years ago 8 min read
Like
kiss yourself...

Clack.

Door locked. Work bag is on the counter. Nobody's home, but then again, no one should be. It’s one of the small perks of living alone. There is no one to interrupt any alone time I was planning.

Work hadn’t gotten any better. Just another boring day. It was days like this that made me really crave some alone time. However, a boring day shouldn’t be followed by some boring alone time. I was not going to go sit on my bed and listlessly get off on my floral wallpaper. I needed a serious change of pace.

I licked my lips.

Couch.

Mirror.

I needed everyday items to help give me a new thrill. I didn’t have time to take off my suit. Maybe I wanted to be a sexy secretary who knows what she wants. I went into my bedroom and brought out my body mirror. I went into my living room and propped it up on my tv stand so that I could clearly see myself when I sat on my loveseat.

I let my hair down from my bun. My hair fell gently on my shoulders. I took off my suit jacket and threw it onto my coffee table. I put my legs up on the coffee table so that I could clearly see under my shirt in the mirror. As I raised my legs, my skirt rode up my thighs and I didn’t care to pull it down. I unbuttoned my shirt, just enough to have the top of my breasts show. I looked at myself in the mirror and I could see how hungry my eyes were.

My fingers drew small circles on my exposed thigh. First slowly, then a little quicker, then I stopped. I unbuttoned my shirt once more so that my torso was mostly exposed. I let my hands wander. Gently skimming my own skin, not hard enough to touch, but just enough so that I could feel it. It set me on fire. I smiled and closed my eyes. I could feel my pussy getting wetter. My nipples were already pretty hard. I decided to tease myself. No great feeling should come immediately.

My hands slowly made their way up to my bra. I caressed myself. I could feel my nipples through the fabric of my bra. I grabbed my bra from underneath my breasts and I lifted it to expose myself in the mirror.

“Are you cold or just happy to see me?” I snickered to myself.

My fingers traced the area around my nipples. I licked my lips and squeezed them. I rolled them under my thumbs. I let out a soft moan. I matched the speed that I rolled my nipples with my breath. I opened my legs wider. I let one of my hands wander down to my thighs as the other continued to squeeze my nipple.

My hand slowly moved inwards. I looked at myself in the mirror and I couldn’t take my eyes off that hand. It moved closer and closer to my core. I used both hands to lift my legs up a bit higher. I could see how wet I was. A pool of wetness formed on my black panties.

“I can’t wait anymore. It’s time.” I pulled my panties to the side and looked at myself.

Soaking.

My pussy was ready for all the fun I had been thinking of all day. I stared at myself intently in the mirror. I bathed my index finger in my juices and then brought it up to my clit. The sensation sent shivers down my spine. I let out a soft moan as I began rubbing my throbbing clit. I couldn’t keep my eyes open as I sped my finger up.

“Ahh. Yes. Fuck!” I took my finger and ran it up and down my wet pussy. I stopped when I hit my clit again. It was swollen with desire. Hot with need. Each time I rubbed it, my moans grew louder. I opened my eyes and I could see myself, reckless and hungry, in the mirror. My legs were wide open with a hand going to town on my pussy. Faster. Faster. Slow. The alternating speeds did a number on me.

I could see my juices drip down my pussy and onto the couch. I spread my drenched lips slightly. I took a moment to stop and look at myself in the mirror. My exposed chest, moving up and down with my short hot breaths. My legs, wide open, showing my soaked pussy. A pool of my juices, just underneath me. I stared intently at my hand as it started to caress my clit once again.

I drew small, tight circles around my clit as I felt it throb under my thumb. I bit my lips and held my breath as two of my fingers slowly moved down my pussy. A loud moan escaped my lips as those fingers entered me. I moved my hand in, out, in, and out. I fucked myself faster with each moment that passed. I used my other hand to rub my clit. I couldn't help but scream. The sensations felt so amazing. It was just what I needed after a long day.

“I’m almost there! Yes! I’m so fucking close!”

I felt the rush building up inside of me. My hands were moving in perfect synchronization. I was pushing my wet pussy to its limits. My breasts grew faster and my moans could not be held back. As I stepped up to the cliff of climax, looking down into the abyss of pleasure, I stopped.

I let my breathing calm down slightly.

“One more thing … before I’m done.” I got up, leaving a small puddle behind, and ran to my bedroom. I discarded any clothes I was wearing as I went to my bedside dresser. I grabbed my favorite companion. My trusty black bullet. Smooth to the touch and powerful when turned on to my favorite setting.

“Back to the couch, I go. Time to jump off this cliff.” I laughed as I sprinted back to the couch. I positioned myself perfecting in front of the mirror once again. My legs were spread, my pussy was still drenched, and my bullet was ready to take me to the edge and back. I put my thumb over my clit and started rubbing it as I sucked on the bullet. I put my toy on, to my favorite setting, and it vibrates violently in the palm of my hand. I bite my bottom lip in sweet anticipation.

I lowered the toy until it was staring at my clit. I waited, inhaling and exhaling slowly. Then I let the bullet touch my clit.

My eyes rolled back into my head as I pressed my toy closer to my throbbing clit. I heard moans coming from my mouth that I didn’t know was mine. My free hand was suddenly groping my bare breast. I could feel the warm saliva roll down my open mouth and onto my chest. The vibrations seemed to let me free from all my restraints that day.

“More...more...mmm.” I moved the bullet around my clit.

Click. A higher setting.

An animalistic scream escaped my lips. When I looked it the mirror, it seemed as if I was staring into a painting that should be in a sex museum. A woman, naked and hungry with need. Her hair had fallen to cover parts of her face. Her plump lips were parted enough so that all of her reckless moans could easily escape. Her legs, which were wide open, were shaking with pleasure. It was me. I was that woman in the mirror, lost in her pleasure.

I could hear the vibration of my toy in my ears. And I could feel it in all the right places. I briefly lifted the bullet to my face to see how drenched it was. Satisfied with how wet I am, I put it back to work. I pinched my nipples and laid the vibrator against my clit. My moans became louder and my legs started shaking faster.

I could feel the waves roll within me. I could feel my blood rushing under my skin as my pussy twitches under my toy. Then it hit me.

“OH... FUCK!”

My toes curled and I grabbed my cushions. I threw my head back and gasped for breath. It was as if I jumped off a cliff and just kept falling. There seemed to be no end to this plague of pleasure. As I tried to calm my breathing, my hands went limp and fell to my sides. I could barely grip my bullet. I close my eyes and try to pull all the pieces of myself together. I lay my head back on my sofa. It was only now that I could feel just how wet I got my seat. The moisture spread to my thighs.

After a few long breaths, I lifted my head only to lock eyes with myself in the mirror. I could feel the heat rush across my face. I could see how my pussy still dripped.

“Great. Now I have some cleaning up to do.”

At least I had fun making the mess. I managed to get myself up and I slowly walked to the bathroom. I cleaned myself up and gave my bullet a quick wash. I grabbed some napkins and went back to the sofa to clean that mess up.

“I could really go for a nap right now… I have all night to clean…”

Somehow, I convinced myself to go take a nap. I laid those napkins over my seat on the sofa and went to my bed. I jumped in and pulled my blankets over my naked body. Everything felt soft. The pillows, the sheets, the bed, everything. I was enveloped in softness as I drifted off to sleep.

This was the alone time I had been craving.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Sonia Morreira

I'm a young college student who loves to think about the realities and the what ifs. I am open to hearing all about new ideas but I always stay true to my own morals. Let's share ideas!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.