Filthy logo

Seduction of Truth

Erotic Prompts Series

By Sharlene AlbaPublished 5 years ago 8 min read
Like
Photo by Thorpe Mayes IV on Unsplash

Incorrigibly unashamed, I walk within lazy strides on my way to the same coffee shop you met the plain Jane with the darkest of secrets hidden behind her cautious smile. Picking the same table where you offered her a seat and an easy but potent grin, all the while ignoring the good morning texts you've stopped answering from your doting wife, I close my eyes after taking a scorching hot sip of bitter coffee and picture you leaning in closer to her. Your lips and warm breath are caressing her ear, while your words cause her to blush and lean in against the softness of the same lips you had between my legs the night before you met her.

Did she know how many hearts you have discarded without a second thought by the time you slipped your hand underneath her skirt?

I had an inkling of the answer when I pictured her trying to regain her composure in the middle of the crowded coffee shop, while your fingertips dipped into her wet folds and began to rub at her clit. I licked the remaining sweet grains falling out of my sugar packets in the same manner you would've taken your dripping fingertips full of her natural lubricant into your own mouth, slowly, keeping her eager gaze at bay while glancing down briefly at the same lips you've thought about rimming your cock underneath the table.

I finish my coffee and head out into the chilly December air, shivering as I pulled at my coat while heading to the same car you fucked her in, the same car you gave me as a gift for Christmas last year. You were an impatient man, the kind that liked to punish women not with the slap of your hand, but with the agonizing relentlessness of your sexual appetite. You loved it when they begged for it, whimpering within the madness of the desire you exuded with just one look or a kiss. I've fallen prey to your semantics before, like the others before me, like your wife. She deserves to know what kind of man you are, to be hit with the iciest of truths, so she could free herself from the intoxicating web of lechery you've provided all of your victims with.

I pull into your driveway, parking right next to your wife's jeep, and take in a breath as I walk up the steps to the home you built just for her. And you were a smart one for that. Building a woman her dream home was one of the biggest, if not the biggest declarations of love a man could ever give. It was also the makings of a knot that could never be untied until someone was brave enough to cut it. I wondered if she knew she had to let her soul rot away within the bricks in the glass of this home, just to prove to you how much she loved you.

A question that was partly answered the moment the front door opened before I even rang the bell. Your wife is the epitome of a timeless beauty, a petite woman with fluttering eyelashes curled to perfection that framed dead eyes full of amusement. Brunettes were your favorite kind of cavity, that's why I had to dye my hair a deep cherry red. I didn't want to be another craving, another caffeine fix for you and judging by the lack of shock on your wife's face as she stepped aside and let me, a complete stranger, into your home, I already knew coming here was futile.

She offers to take my coat, and I refuse since I wouldn't be staying long. The softness in her smile forced me to change my mind, and I shrugged off my coat and handed it over to her.

"How long have you known?" I had to ask.

She remained silent as she gestured towards the living room, where the fireplace was filled with freshly cut logs burning slowly within its flames. The room smelled like pine trees and cinnamon, a scent I had often found on you while my nose was buried in your neck and your cock was deep inside of me. I could feel my clit throbbing as the memory consumed my thoughts, but I cleared my throat and shook it as far away as possible. I guess the punishment you've left me with hadn't worn off just yet.

"That's a complicated question to answer," she began as she sat across from me on the sofa, rubbing her hands together as she warmed them up and her smile turned sharp, "how long have I known my husband is a whore? I'd have to say long before I agreed to marry him. But that's not the kind of answer you're looking for, is it?"

I stared at her then, looking for any sign on the woman's face that would lead me to believe she was hiding her embarrassment behind her nonchalant words. When I found none, I looked away and regretted coming here to begin with. Her laughter and her hand pulling at my own stopped me from getting up and walking right out.

"I was the first girl to ever break his heart," she continued, rubbing circles at my wrists as she sat closer to me, her gaze glued to our hands, "He's not done breaking mine just yet."

"How can you be so—" I was stopped by her cherry flavored lips, her teeth grazing at my bottom lip, forcing me to allow her a wider entry.

Her hands dipped into my loose ponytail, tugging the hair tie down until my dark cherry tresses hung over my shoulders. She pulled at the hair at the nape of my neck, her toffee infused tongue colliding against my own as she pushed me back against the sofa and straddled my hips. She left no room for further discussion. Her seduction took full priority as she began to unbutton my blouse and I began to unzip her jeans. She felt warm and inviting underneath her clothes, a slight spritz of gardenia staining her ivory milky skin. I'd never touched another woman before this moment, and for a second, I could understand why you could never be satisfied with just one.

Desperation took over the second her hands gripped my breasts, her fingers pinching and tugging at my nipples. I pushed her onto the sofa, removing what was left of her clothing and left her lips. My tongue covered her nipples one by one, nibbling and sucking, leaving bruises behind as a reminder of who was about to make her come so hard, she felt like passing out. I could smell her arousal the second my hands pried her legs open and my fingers began to rub at her clit. Her body curved, her tongue darting out as she lifted her heavy breasts and placed her own nipple into her mouth. It'd been the most erotic thing I'd ever seen up until now, and I couldn't wait to see what else she had in store for me.

I continued to finger her, causing her inner walls growing wetter as she grew closer and closer to her climax. I stopped the second she begged for me to make her cum. I used a page out of your book and pulled back, lying dormant against the sofa, waiting for the hunger to fuel her enough to invoke the same kind of violent appetite her entire body was screaming for me to satisfy. She stood up then, only to get on her knees in front of me after pushing the coffee table aside, pushing my legs open, her lips meeting mine as her fingers dipped inside of me and her thumb circled my clit.

I moaned louder than I should have into her mouth, and it made her grin against my lips, forcing them to pull away long enough to kiss their way down my chest, flicking the tip of her tongue over my nipples. Her fingers increased their pace as her lips lingered against my inner thigh. Madness took over, impatience consuming me as I felt her flick her tongue slowly over my slick folds and my sensitive nub.

The pooling of desire below my hips forced me to draw my head back as her tongue fucked me. I was no stranger to pleasure before you, but the feeling of a woman's lips pressing into the very reason behind why so many men fell prey to failed relationships became clear to me then. They didn't risk it all for just sex. They risked it all to feel whole again, to be in the company of someone who knew just how fucked up they were and didn't care. Adulterous people, like you, and the woman you decided to marry, weren't broken, nor did they want to be put back together. They relished in debauchery, lived only for the highs and lows that came with nothing that involved love and had everything to do with sin and toxic withdrawals that forced them to repeat their faulty habits.

I turn back into you, allowing her mouth to fuck me until my brain loses its train of thought, until I forget the reason why I came here, the reason why I allowed myself to get involved in between the affairs of a married man and his wife. Her hair gets tangled as I tug at it, forcing her to lick my clit faster, her strokes picking up more speed as my body begins to convulse, and writhe against her face while I cum. I kiss her clean, and fuck her dirty before I leave your home on my own two feet. I place the keys in the car that you fucked all the women after me in and leave behind a note for your wife on the windshield, detailing my goodbyes to a seduction full of icy truths she gifted me with.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Sharlene Alba

Full of raw and unfiltered fluid poems, short stories and prompts on love, sex, relationships and life. I also review haircare, skincare and other beauty products. Instagram: grungefirepoetry MissBeautyBargain Facebook: grungefirepoetry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.