Filthy logo

Security Specialty

Night patrol

By DSPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Security Specialty
Photo by Collin Armstrong on Unsplash

I know it may sound dull but I enjoy my security job. My name is Kevin and I work on overnights at a rather big apartment complex. We ensure all guests check in at the front desk and any deliveries are monitored. We have a secure lobby and great clients.

I have had my share of late night drama working overnights. My most memorable though was responding to a noise complaint. It was on the fifth floor, one of the bigger apartments. It belonged to Sheila, a well built five foot model. She had long blonde hair. Her breasts were just right. They were perky and bouncy but not oversized. She was a work of art.

I get to her door and ring the bell. I hear some scuffling around and finally someone comes to the door. A cute red head in a blue teddy. She had just her nipples showing through the teddy with a crotch-less pair of panties on. It revealed a nice mound of red pubic hair.

She said, " Hello, how can we help you tonight officer. "

I replied, " I need Sheila is she available? "

The redhead took my hand and guided me past a room of super hot models all wearing various forms of night wear. Some had panties, some were just in their birthday suits. They all had a drink in one hand and a dildo in the other hand.

I finally reached the bed room of Sheila. She was just starting to undress and had a new outfit laying on the bed. The red head had exited the room as quick as she had led me into it.

Sheila looks up and says, " Were we too loud officer? "

I replied, " Yes I have had some complaints tonight, could you please keep it down it is late and some people need their rest. "

She takes off her bra and slips off her panties and walks toward me. She kneels down and unzips my fly and pulls out my shaft and starts massaging it with her hand. She looks up and says, " Me and my model friends will only be quiet if we get to use this nice tool to shut our mouths on. "

With that she takes my tip into her mouth and starts sucking on me like a lollypop. She works me in and out. First nice and slow then all the way into her throat. She massages my balls while licking my under side of my shaft. She has me so hard I am about to burst.

She stands up and grabs my shaft with her hand and pulls me to follow her into the other room. She strips all my clothes off and lays me on the couch in the center of the room. It reminded me of the old Roman ones with no back on it. She motioned for the women to come forward.

One by one each woman there took me into her mouth and sucked on me just till I was about to explode. Then they would slow up and let the next woman come up. They did this for a long time. I was rock hard and ready to release my load so many times and then denied my gratification.

Sheila came up and straddled me after the last woman went. She guided my tip to her wet waiting love machine. She slid it in ever so slow. I could feel her velvet insides caressing my shaft as she slid deeper onto my shaft. All the women came up and made a circle around the small couch. They each were reaching out and massaging me. Sheila started a nice steady ride.

The women started massaging Sheila's love nubbin and she moaned with pleasure and let loose a waterfall of juices onto my shaft. It was just too much and Sheila knew I was ready to explode. She hopped off my shaft and grabbed him with both hands and jerked me as I sprayed my hot load of love juice all over the women surrounding me. It felt like a never ending orgasm. My legs started quivering and my shaft was pulsing with each spurt.

The redhead climbed on top of me and laid her head on my chest and ground her hot little mound against my still pulsing member.

Sheila stood the rest of the way up and started talking, " Now women that is how to please a man. You need to have multiple orgasms while you build his one orgasm little by little as the night progresses. You see how big of a load he left for us. If we let him explode with every woman tonight only half of you would of enjoyed his manhood. I am sure Kevin has some rounds to do but if you ask nicely I am sure he will come back once they are done. "

I got up and the women all cleaned me up and helped me on with my clothes and thanked me for letting them borrow my tool. They all wanted more so I would need to make my rounds and return when my shift was over.

I made my final rounds and submitted my reports early. My replacement always showed up a half hour early and said he would cover so I could leave early. I was happy as could be. I made my way back to Sheila's place and the women were still busy drinking and having fun. They all grabbed me and stripped my clothes off and had their way with me for most of that day.

I was laying on her couch half asleep when I felt someone pulling my shaft once again to get me hard. I looked up and as I did it was Sheila, and she was putting my hard shaft into her love machine. She slid all the way down and stopped. She started massaging my chest as she rocked back and forth.

Sheila looking down at me while rocking my shaft nice and steady, " Kevin, my model girlfriends enjoyed having you over. They found you to be just big enough to please and not cause them to walk funny. They enjoyed your stamina and thought that we could have more parties like this one. Tonight is our big show and everyone was a bit nervous so I cooked up this party to calm the nerves. You actually went a long way in doing that so I thank you very much. "

I reached up and grabbed her hips as she rode me and answered, " Your welcome, but next time Sheila it will have to be off the clock I do not want to lose my job here. "

Sheila was moaning loudly and let loose an orgasm that drenched my shaft. She slammed down hard on my cock and stopped moving. Clenching her muscles inside her velvet love machine. Moaning each time louder and louder.

I burst after the fifth time and she kept milking my shaft with her love muscles, draining every drop from me.

That was a wonderful night. Sheila kept my number and her word. Every time they had a big show we had a big party the night before and we have been going strong for four years now.

The End.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.