Filthy logo

Secretly In Love With The Vampire King

Vampire Romance Novel

By Britnee GreenPublished 3 years ago 37 min read
Like

Lighting lit up the velvety purple sky as I was walking home from the libary. Walking as fast as I could to my house, surly I knew that I wasnt gonna make it home in time before it started raining. Picking up my pace I heard a faint sound coming from the dumpster (the ally I used for a shortcut)looking around to see if anyone was there but no one was.

"Oh boy I hope they are okay." I said.

Opening the lid to the dumpster I gasped in horror and saw a young hot sea green eyed boy all bloody and purple looking. Thinking in my mind should I call 911 or just walk away and pretend it didn't happen? Standing there scared out of my pants I reached into my pocket and pulled out the purple sparkly phone and dialed 911 and before I pushed the call button he spoke.

"Please dont call for help. I have done something terribly wrong you must not call the cops" said the dark brown hair boy that was laying there in pain.

Freaking out and not knowing what to do I took off and didn't even turn back to see if he was following me. Huffing and puffing I slowed down and walked slowly and thoughts began to run through my head. When I reached the steps of my home I noticed all the lights where off. Judging by the way it looks my family must of left to go out or something, I am always the geek/neat freak out of the family.

Walking in the house it was warm and cozy, then out of know where I jumped because of the loud thunder. Making my way upstairs I turned on my bedroom light to see a note left on my bed reading:

Alexia,

Sweetheart I know this may seem weird and all but me and your father think that we will let you try and live on your own while we are on vacation in Japan. I stocked the fridge, freezer, and pantry before we left. Have fun and please be safe do not let any strangers into the house. Oh and there is $10,000 under the floor board by your bed only use it for emergencies.

                                                                                   Love,

                                                                                                     Mom and Dad

"Wow $10,000!!! What am I going to do have a wild party and fall in love with a French man who can sweep me off my feet" I laughed hysterically.

I shrugged my shoulder and took off my sweater and jeans and changed into something more comfy. Putting on my purple cotton tank top and my black short running shorts I went downstairs and turned on the t.v. and sat down. During a comercial my stomach started to growl, so I got up and walked into the kitchen and made myself a Tony's pizza. Feeling full and tired I was about to fall asleep when the phone wrang.

"Hello" I said.

Silence on the other end.

"Hello" I said again.

Heavy breathing came through the phone " I'm watching every move you make so don't call the cops or anything." said the deep soothing voice.

As I was looking for a parking space I could see everyone staring at me, and then I finally found a parking space but it was the only one left next to this black Mercedes with a tall handsome guy sitting on the trunk of his call. Chills when down my spine and I ignored it and turned of the car and grabbed my bag and got out of the car. Slamming the door behinde me I locked it and turned around and found the tall handsome guy standing infront of me. I looked up and saw that his eyes where a deep chocolate brown (almost black) with kinda long black hair and he had a black loop on his lower lip.

"Oh my I am sorry" I said blushing.

"It's ok I was just picking up the lip gloss that you dropped when you where getting out of your car" he said .

"Oh thank you, and I almost forgot my name is Alexia Barkley" I said softly.

"My name is Tristan Cole" he said smiling.

"I like that name I have never heard it before" I said.

"My mother thought it was a good name for me. Lets walk to class I am sure we have the same classes together" he said with a grin.

As we got into the building he was right of course we did have the same classes how weird? I noticed that he had already walked into the class room, slowly making my entrance noticing everyone staring at me. 

"Welcome to class Miss. Barkley please take a seat and we will get started" said the teacher.

Walking to the back of the classroom taking a seat next to Tristan (because that was the only one left in to classroom) and looked up straight to see Mr. Millers nice tan skin and golden blonde hair was facing the chalk board writting out the assignment that was due at the end of class. Looking into Mr. Millers beautiful golden hazel glow eyes and notice I been staring for a few minutes then looked down at the blank piece of paper laying infront of me. Taking out my pen I wrote notes on the paper and brainstormed about the topic we are suppose to write about (If you could vampire what kind would you be and why). 

Thinking hard for 10 minutes I glanced over are Tristan and saw him writing fast, I couldn't believe my eyes. So I started to write without even brain storming and started to get the point and I kept wring till the bell rang.

"Alright students please put the papers on my desk and make sure your names are one them so I can grade them and give them to you on Monday. Have a great weekend and be safe." said Mr. Miller.

Walking out of class I was headed to gym class and then I felt a cold hand touch my shoulder looking up at him and smiled. As we both walked together down the hall the other students where staring and talking about us thinking if we are dating or something.

"This is awkward everyone is thinking that we are together" I laughed.

"Is that so? Maybe we should tease them" he laughed back.

I looked at him and smiled "maybe we should" I said as I smiled.

I saw a smile spread across his face and then his hand met mine and we intertwined fingers and held hands to gym class. Walking into gym class we sat down on the bleachers after we got dressed and waited for class to start. I sat there watching the other kids join us sitting down when popular girl Chasity walked in with her tight white t-shirt and black yoga pants on and all the boys stared, and I looked at Tristan and he didnt even take one look at her.

"Tristan. Rhight?" Chastiy said.

"Um yea" he said softly.

"You really cute" she said blushing.

"Don't even try prick! He is mine and not yours so back your pretty self away and find someone else" I said in a lillte loud.

Tristan looked at me and smiled taking his hand and touching my cheek. Smiling at him I rested my head on his shoulder not thinking about anything but wondering what was on his mind. I felt him shift his position and little so I decided to sit up, and then the sound of heavy boots hit the floor and walked up to us. Seeing the gym teacher in tan pants and a red polo shirt he yelled out "Everyone to the gym floor now!"

"Great" I mumbled under my breath.

"Warm ups now. Start with 15 jumping jacks then run 10 laps around this gym" he yelled.

"Fricken douche bag" I said sofly and noticed Tristian laughing.

So we started out jumping jacks and I hate them along with running (I say that because my boobs just want to bounce out of my bra all the time). After I got done with my jumping jacks I started to run and a weird feeling hit me smack dab in the face I pictured the woods around me and that creepy shadowy figure chasing me. Running faster then normal I started to scream thinking he grabbed me by my waist, then everything was gone and still found arms around my waist and a sweet voice saying "Alexia its me Tristain calm down you ran 25 laps are you ok?"

"Yea I think I am" I said.

Looking around everyone was laughing at me and Chastiy pointed and started to snicker to some of her friends and then they bursted out laughing. I stomped up to Chasity and threw a finger at her digging it into her chest and saying "what the hell do you think you are laughing at you fake 2 face stuck up bitch! I am tired of you and your snobby ass friends always laughing at me."

"It's none of your business little girl. I personally don't think that Tristan is that interested in you because you look ugly" said Chasity

"First of all I'm not ugly your because you are the one who think that increasing your brest size will make men go after you, also don't take it personally but you cake on too much makeup to cover up your acne that you have, and you are afraid that your friends will leave you" I said.

With everyone in shock she started to cry and I watched her run to the girls locker room. I did a big laugh and turned around and ran into Mr. Douche Bag (Gym Teacher) looking up at him and smirked a bit.

"Miss. Barkley what is wrong with you? You are acting stranger then normal is everything ok?" he asked.

"Um.... Yea everything is ok why do you ask?" I said.

"Because I have never seen you stand up to Chasity like that berfore that is why I asked and I was kinda concerned" he said.

After we finshed gym class me and Tristan went on with the rest of the day holding hands and sitting close to each other at lunch. When I walked out of the bathroom and to my locker I didn't see Tristan any where thinking that he must have already gone home shrugging my shoulders I slammed my locker shut.

Pushing open the double doors to the parking lot I walked over to my car and noticed that Tristans car was gone. Turning to open the door of my car I saw a note left under the windsheild, picking it up and getting in the car I opened it and started reading it.

Dear Alexia,

I am sorry I left you earlier with out saying good bye but my mother calls me. And I had to get home to help her out with chores around the house is very sick right now and I don't want her moving around alot right now. But here is my number so call me sometime soon and maybe we can go watch a movie together or have dinner sometime. Well I must go take care and be safe who knows what is out in this world.

Love,

       Tristan

I smiled and tossed the note down in the seat of the car and drove out of the school parking lot. On my way home I decided to stop at the clothing store to browse around and see what they have that I might like. When walking into the store I went to the isle that had beautiful dresses, running my hand down many of the different fabric until I saw the perfect dress for school. It was one shoulder strap dress and it was white as snow with slits down both sides of the dress. Walking up to the check out counter I grabbed some size 6 white heels that had diamond studs on them and checked out.

Jogging quickly to my car I started the car and sped home getting all excited about Tristan thinking he might be the one, but I wonder if he is really just playing it along in school like the other students snickered about me and him. Oh we I guess I will just have to find out if this is beyond school closing my eyes praying it is , and then giggled and walked inside slamming the door behind me.

As I went to my room to get changed out of my school clothes there was a knock at the door. Sitting on my bed for a few seconds there was a knock again so I hurried up and put on a t-shirt and shorts and ran downstairs. There was a knock the thrid time and I looked through the peep-hole and saw the mail man stand there with a package in his hands. Maybe its from my mom and dad I thought opening the front door he handed me the package and made me sign a paper then left.

All excited as usual when my parents send me stuff when they are traveling around the world trying new foods and stuff they love to send me things. So I opened the package and inside was a crystal heart necklace with diamond earings and a card. The card said: These are for you and I hope you like them :) xoxo Tristan.

"Wow this is very gorgeous how did he know where I lived" I said to myself.

Putting on the necklace and errings it sparkled in the light of the bathroom, smiling real big I touched the crystal heart and I could feel Tristans presents in the room but when I turned around he wasnt there. Shaking my head I went to the kitchen and made myself some shrimp fettuccine and garlic bread, after getting it all cooked I sat at the dinner table and started to eat while working on my math work so I didn't have to worry about it the day before I have to go back to school.

During half way through the math work I had to do I was thinking about calling Tristan, and with me being shy about getting a boys number I was on the edge of my seat when I heard a voice inside my head say: "Call him. You know you really want to."

"Who's there!" I yelled out.

But there was no response so I picked up the phone and dialed Tristan's number letting it ring for a few times.

"Hello this is the Cole Residents how may I help you?" said a small female voice.

"Hi this is Alexia Barkely and I was wondering if Tristan was around I need to talk to him please." I said.

""Yes Miss. Barkely let me get him for you." said the women on the phone.

Sitting there in silence for five minutes not hearing a thing I began to wonder if I was just being stood up. Then I heard the phone move around on the other side and a deep sexy voice answered.

"Hello this is Tristan." he said.

"Hey it's Alexia" I said kinda a shakey.

"Oh hey how are you doing and did you get what I sent you?" he said.

"Yes they are gorgeous I love them. How did you know where I live?" I asked questioning him.

"That is because I drive by your house several times to get to school and to home silly, isn't that what roads are made for?" he said chuckling.

"Yes I was just wondering I never had a guy send me a gift before" I said blushing but thankful that he could see me blush.

"Hey you want to go to the movies tonight and watch a really scary one with me?" he said.

"I would love to go with you" I said with a smile.

"Great I will pick you up around 6:30pm? Sound good?" he said.

"Yes that is great can't wait" I said

"Cool see you then beautiful" he siad and then hung up the phone.

Feeling so happy that I am going on a date with a handsome guy made my day even better, as I jogged up the stair and got into the shower, and shaved my legs I hurried and got dressed in the one shoulder strap pure white dress that had slits up and down both sides and white diamond studded heels. Placing the earrings and necklace on that he got me, and put light make up on and flipping my hair down and putting mousse in my hands and put it in my hair crinkling it up and blow drying it giving it some volume I was finished.

Walking out of my room I heard a soft knock at the door, making my way down the stairs I opened the door to see Tristan wear a black tux. I looked at his face and his eyes kept stairing at me like I was his princess from a fairytail, giggling I took his hand and pulled him inside and gave him a hug. As I had him in a hug I could hear him sniff the purfume I used and pulled back and smiled at him, "so are you ready" he asked me.

"Yes I am ready" I said as I picked up my white purse.

Heading outside I turned around to lock the front door, then headed to the car Tristan had waiting and it was a black Hummer. As my eyes popped out of my head I climbed into the huge vehicle I could smell his colonge that he use and it made me feel all warm and safe. He turned the radio on and it was playing "Good Time" by Owl City ft. Carly Rae Jepsen and we started to sing to it after a while we showed up at the movies. Getting out of the Hummer he held out his arm and I linked it with mine, we walked up to the ticket booth and he said "Two for Texas Chainsaw Massicure".

"That will be $14" said the ticket man.

Tristan handed him a credit card and while we are waiting the ticket man told him to sign this, and seeing the ticket man stare at my boobs then I heard Tristan say "stop looking at my girlfriend boobs you weirdo." Taking my by the hand we went inside and got some drinks and some popcorn and went to the room that was playing the movie we where there to see. Jumping at almost every part I found myself in a stare with the familar sea green eyes I saw in that ally's dumpster. Turning my head looking at Tristan he gave the look whats wrong but I just shook my head as if it was nothing.

"I want you to meet my parents" he said.

"Okay I would love to" I said with a smile.

The car started to purr loud and slowly took off and I sat there for what seemed like a hour but it was really only thrity minutes. I head the heavy gates creak open and he drove up to the huge mansion house that he lived in. Looking out the window with my jaw dropped I felt him reach over and close my mouth gently and grinning, one moment I was looking at him in that car and next thing I know he was outside me door making me jump out of my seat.

I stepped out of the car and walked with him inside feeling that I wasn't suppose to belong here. He turned to me and gave me a hug and told me everything will be ok and that there is nothing to worry about. As I saw him push the doors to where is parents are usually at and we walked inside of the huge room that was colored in black and deep red. I saw a talk muscular man that had pale skin and long black hair and chocolate brown eyes and next to him was a slender women that had blonde hair and icey blue eyes.

"Welcome home son" his father said.

"Hello father. This is Alexia the girl I was telling you about." he said with a smile.

"Hello there I am Frost Cole" he said.

"Hi I'm Alexia Barkley" I said with a shy smile.

"And this is my wife Ember Cole" Frost said.

"It nice to meet you all, I would introduce you to my parents but they are always traveling around the world trying new food and studying new cultures" I said.

"That is fine hun no need for that, I just wanted to see the girl that has made my son lighten up and change one day he will be king." Frost smiled.

Looking confused I heard the doors push open and my eyes buldged out of my eye sockets seeing a talk blonde man and a small average girl with dark red hair walk in with blood covering them. Getting this scared look on my face I started to back up when I bumped into Frost, and then I felt strong, cold, firm hands on my shoulders. That istant I heard a deep growl and saw that the tall blonde male looking at me and his eyes where a dark crimson red and K9 fangs came out of his gums. As I saw him lounge forward at me the King Frost stepped in front of me blocking from the blonde male attacking me.

"Shadow Cole!!! That is enough of that I will not tolerate this at all you know better!" yelled Frost.

"Sorry father. I am just not use to a human around the house." said Shadow.

"That is no way to be acting even if they are around here you know that" Frost said softly.

"Alexia this is Shadow the he is the first youngest and this is Jinx the second youngest, and you already know Tristian he is the oldest out of them both." said Frost.

"Its nice to meet you all but I really need to get home I have alot of homework and I am getting tired too I would love to stay longer but I don't want to ruin my sleep routine" I said.

"I will drive you home" said Tristan.

Getting into the Hummer I slid into the cold leather seat and buckled up, and watched him walk around the hummer to the drivers side and get in. As he started up the engine my eyes where getting very heavy and I drifted off to sleep. About and hour and a half later I woke up and saw that we were parked outside of my house, while looking over at Tristan I saw him smile then helped me unbuckle my seatbelt. As he got out of the car he was already on my side opening my door and helping me out, we walked up to the front door and he turned me towards him and he gave me a kiss goodnight.

As I stood in the doorway watching Tristan back up and drive off I felt all alone in the big empty house, I closed the door behind me and leaned up against it and was breath taken by that kiss he just gave me. Feeling tired and sore I kicked off my heels and waled slowly up the stairs to my room to shower along the way up there I saw that the clock read eleven twenty-three pm, trying to hurry I tripped up the stairs (don't as me how I managed that I just did) and falling on my face.

"Ugh. I am gonna have a brused forehead for a week!" I yelled at myself.

Reaching for the door knob of my bedroom I felt a gust of air from behind me, looking over my shoulder I stared into the darkness of the hall and couldn't see anything. Pushing open the door I switched on the light and started to get undressed for the shower, gathering my purple zebra printed silky pjs and undies. Headed to the shower I turned it onto the hottest I could get to the way I liked it I got and showered up with vanilla shampoo and conditioner along washing my body down with vanilla cupcake bodywash.

Getting out and drying off and got dressed I hopped into bed and turned off the lights and fell right asleep. After dozing off into my sleep I was starting to dream of a place where I have been before and I was right I was in the same woods that was in my first dream. I started to walk around a bit feeling that is wasn't the cold out but still having the goosebumps, as I got further into the woods I could see a wooden cabin so I started making my way to it and as soon as I reached it I knocked and waited for someone to answer but there was no answer. I twisted the door knob to see if it was unlocked and it was after stumbling around a bit there was a little light coming from a room that was slightly cracked.

Slowly walking towards the cracked door I could hear someone talk and slightly moan at the same time. Knowing myself I was to courious and had to find out who was living here and if there was a way home. Pushing open the door my eyes caught the sight of two young looking couple having sex on the bed. Stairing at the tan skinned man and couldn't help but notice that he had a nice ass that a man could ever have. As he was pleasing the female all I could see of her was her face the had beautiful fire red hair draping over the bed and her fairly large breast moving back and forth to the way he was doing her. Watching him put him mouth to her pierced nipple and making a sucking noise I cleared my throat and waited to see if they noticed me.

The man turned towards me and looked as if I was a putird sack of potatoes that was just sitting there to rot. When I looked at his face I saw the prettest purple eyes I could ever see that matched his chestnut colored hair, quickly looking down at the floor I kicked my foot against the ground kinda embarrassed.

"Excuse me do you know where the town Cartersville is I am kinda lost and I just need some directions." I said

"Well Vicki who do we have here?" said the man.

"I don't know Hades" said Vicki.

"Looks like we have a very special snack" Hades said with a big grin.

Turning around and bolted out the door and through the woods I began to trip over some rocks and tree roots. Running faster and faster I made way to a village and knocked on a door, a elderly lady asked what was wrong and I yelled asking where I was and then I saw fangs pop out of her gums. I finally figured that I was in a village where vampires where living.

Waking up screaming I looked at the clock and it was only five thrity in the morning, rolling my eyes I fell back onto my pillow staring at the ceiling. Thinking to myself what am I having these dreams and what even happened last night I don't even remember a thing. Rolling over to my side I grabbed my cell phone and texted Tristan.

Me: Hey you up?

Tristan: Yea what's the matter?

Me: Nothing I am just bored and had a horrible nightmare.

Tristan: I am sure it was nothing hun. Maybe you need more rest or maybe you need company :)

Me: Yea you are right maybe I do need company. Do you want to keep me company :)

Tristan: I would love to but today I am very busy helping my parents with something. Sorry :(

Me: It's okay I am sure I can find a few friends that are not busy today. I will text you more later today have fun and take care  <3 <3 :)

Tristan: I will and you do the same <3 :D

Slowly getting up out of bed I waited for hours to text anyone else because I knew they would still be asleep. Walking down to the kitchen to make myself some cereal and toast I turned on cartoons and my favorite cartoon was on called "The Fairly OddParents". Laughing at the things Timmy did and had to have his fairy god-parents fix the problems he created the phone started to ring. Getting up and picking up the phone without looking at the caller ID I answered.

"Hello" I said.

"Your time is almost coming just you wait" said a groggy voice then hung up.

Slamming down the phone I stomped over to the table and finished my breakfast and sat in silence while watching my cartoons. Being full and feeling lazy I turned off the kitchen t.v. and went to the living room and plopped down on the soft sofa and put a movie in and started watching it. Enjoying the movie when it came to food falling from the sky and people freaking out because there was so much leftovers they had to move and it made me daydream about the town I was living if that had happened to us.

After watching the movie I decided it was time to clean a little and find something to do on a Sunday morning. So after I got done cleaning and taking care of the stuff that was needed to be done I pulled out my cell phone and texted Blair my best friend.

Me: Hey Blair what are you up to?

Blair: Nothing really just bored as hell right now what about you?

Me: Same thing as you I was wondering if you wanted to come over and keep me company since we are both bored.

Blair: Sure I would love to let me gather some stuff and then we can go out to the club afterwards. :D

Me: Okay that sounds great :)

Blair: See you in a few

After receiving the last text from Blair I got up and went to my room to change into some short jean shorts and a graphic tee that says "so the lion fell in love with the sheep". And into time Blair showed up with movies and a few bags of clothes that she packed, as I helped her with her stuff we went into the living room and sat down and talked about a lot of things.

"So what's up with you and the guy that you always sit next to in English class?" Blair said.

"Oh him we are just friends that is all" I said.

"Not from what I have been hearing around school. Everyone is saying that you two are going out" Blair said.

"Well we are playing a joke on everyone so we are pretending to date" I said with a smile.

"Oh I get it now. But you know that will lead you to fall in love with him right?" she said.

With my eyes off in a gaze I didn't hear the last part of what she had said until she snapped her fingers right in front of my face.

"Yeah I know. I am sorry I seem so distracted right now and I can't figure out why" I said while looking down.

"Don't worry it has happened to me too and we actually fell in love to the point where it got serious." Blair said.

After we stopped talking for a while there was a knock at the door so I got up and walked slowly over to it peering out the peep hole and saw that it was Tristan opening the door I saw him smile and offered him to come inside. As he walked in he was turning towards me and wouldn't let me see his back I looked at him strange and then he pulled a large rectangular box out from behind him and handed it to me.

"This is for you my love" said Tristan.

"Thank you but you didn't have to" I said with a small smile.

Blair walks into the room and has huge bug eyes and laughs while softly saying 'awe'. I begin to unwrap it and open the box to see a beautiful violin laying on red velvet with its bow next to it, while standing there speechless Blair nudged me.

"Its so beautiful you shouldn't have gotten me this it looks very expensive" I said.

"Love I wanted to get it for you and yes it is very expensive it is made out of top quality  spruce trees but the back, ribs, neck and scroll are made out of maple trees, the fingerboard, pegs, and purfling (lines around the edges) are made out of rosewood trees, and the bow is made out of Brazil wood Pernumbuco and is haired with horse hair. Plus my parents want you to learn it because they are wanting to see if you have any talent with a violin , and you see my mother always wanted a human friend to play the violin for her while she eats her breakfast in the mornings" he said.

Clearing my throat I looked at him and then moved my eyes slowly to Blair and he got the hint very clearly. Blair laughed hard when she heard him say that his mom want a human to play the violin for her while she eats breakfast. Turning to Tristan I was thinking that she needs to go and when I looked at Tristan I saw him put his hands on Blair's shoulders and stared into her eyes and told her to go home and stay home until school starts up. Watching Blair leave I jumped on Tristan and kissed him while I felt his hands move to my butt and grab it, pulling back a little I looked at him and smiled big and went back to kissing him.

Getting into it the phone started to ring, looking up and looked at the caller ID and found it was my parents calling me. Looking at him and mouthed the words 'I'm sorry' I picked up the phone and answered it in a low voice that was softer then normal.

"Hi hun its your dad. How are things for you?" he said.

"Dad they are going fine. You know you guys don't have to check up on me all the time you know" I said in a irritated voice.

"Sorry cupcake me and your mother are just nervous of letting you stay alone." he said

"Dad!!!! I am eighteen I know how to take care of myself" I yelled at him and hung up the phone before he could say another word.

Turning around to see Tristan sit there with a surprised look on his face, asking what he just chuckled and smiled big. Walking over to him with my hips swaying with every step I took he grabbed me around the waist and pulled me on top of him. Looking at Tristan while being on top of him I leaned down and began to kiss him again, and then he flipped me over with my back now against the seats of the sofa where he was at. Feeling my body heat up as he kissed me and moved down my neck slowly I felt his warm tongue run around in circles and then felt a slight sting and heard him slurp up something and felt the warm liquid run down the back of my neck, but with it feeling so good I arch up mu back and felt one of his hands on the back of my neck and the other one on my lower back.

"Tristan? Are you sure that this is ok?" I said.

Lifting his head he smiled and said "Yes it is."

"Your parents are not going to get mad at us are they?" I said.

"No love they are not going to get mad. They have been talking about wanting having grandkids." he said.

"What do you mean they have been wanting grandkids?" I said in a shaky voice.

"I will tell you more later love" he said.

I pushed him off from me and sat up looking all confused and fustrated, looking down I could hear him breath sofly and having the sniffles in between each breath he took. I rasied my head and looked at him to see his face look all sad, with out saying anything I put my hand on his thigh and with my other hand I pulled him into my to where I was holding onto him.

"I am sorry I was just confused on what you had just told me" I said

"Its fine love I know that I brought it on you to fast I was trying to wait but I kinda got carried away whe we were making out" he said.

Sitting there feeling bad about what I had just done I started to cry a little but then I felt him brush his  hand across my cheek wiping the tears that freely fell from my eye. Feeling him pull me into his arms I felt more relaxed and whispered that it was ok.

After resting my head on his chest I noticed that he didnt have a heart beat, and moving out of the postion I looked at him in concern and decided that I wasnt going to say anything because I didnt want to ruin the moment. Reaching for the remote I turned on a scary movie (Valentine) and laid there on Tristan slightly feeling my eye lids getting heavy and befor I knew it I was asleep.

(My dream)

Waking up in a nice king sized bed with silver silky sheets I put my legs over the edge of the bed to hop down and fell on my face. Looking around the room I noticed it was huge, and saw that there was a huge flat screen tv, a dvd player, a vanity with dresser, a walk n closet, a balcony, and a personal bathroom. Thinking to myself what did I do to get here while walking infront of the mirror I saw the I had a punctured wound on my neck and opened my mouth to check if I was something but I was like no way I am not this isnt real, then these fangs popped out of my gums and I screamed.

"What the matter!" Tristan cam running in the room.

"What did you do to me. How could you have done this to me!" I yelled at him

"I'm sorry love I thought you would be happy about it" he said.

"Me? Happy? About this are you crazy!" I screamed.

"I knew that this would happen if I turned to you, maybe I shouldn't have I am very sorry" he said.

Throwing open the curtins the sun hit me and I be gan to burn, screaming I was pulled away from the sun. Scared as hell I ran to the bed and jumped in and covered up hiding until the curtins where closed, feeling the bed go down a little bit I uncovered my face and saw Tristan sit there feeling at upset of what he has done to me. Scooting closer to him I wrapped my arm around him and then the bedroom door swung open and his brother shadow zoomed in and snapped my neck.

(End of dream)

Waking up screaming and got off the couch,and I felt hands around my waist and a voice telling me to calm down that there was nothing to be afraid of. Looking better into the dark room I saw Tristan holding me and looking worried about what just happened, softly speaking I told him about the dream I had and all he could say was that there was nothing to be scared about, and with me feeling better I snuggled closer to him and began to talk to him.

"So what exactly are you, I mean you seem different then every one else" I asked very curiously.

"It's kinda hard to explain to you, and I don't know how well you are going to take this if I tell you and you might just laugh and say that I am making it up" he said in a soft tone.

"No I won't I promise you on my life I would never laugh at you" I said.

"Well here it goes. Me and my family are vampires." he said.

"Are you for real? Show me I want to see your fangs and compel me" I said.

"I will show you my fangs but I will not compel you" he said.

"Okay that is fine but I promise that I will not say anything to any one about this" I said.

With him opening his mouth and his fangs popping out I reached forward and touched one with it pricking my finger and making it bleed a little I pulled it back and put my finger into my mouth. Looking at him I smiled and just kept looking at him and felt my cheek burn a little, with him staring at my finger I jumped up and ran to the bathroom to bandage my finger up. Running back into the living room to get back to Tristan I noticed that he was gone and the front door was opened. Seeing a note on the table stand by the front door read:

Alexia,

Sorry love after smelling your blood I had to get out of there before anything turned ugly, I will talk to you later after I get some blood in me. And don't worry I drink from blood slaves and sometimes blood bags so don't be scared ok love. My father and mother are having this Lover's Ball in a few days and I hope you will come with me. Mean while I will have my sister Jinx come and get so you can get dress fitted and other things that need to be done for the Lover's Ball. Take care and be safe my love.

                                   Love,

                                               Tristan

 Closing the door I held the note close to my chest and could still smell the colonge that he was wearing linger on the piece of paper that had his nice and neat hand writting on it. Walking into the living room I sat down on the soft sofa and re-read the note over and over, thinking about how he was a vampire and wanted to ask him how it felt looking the same age for years. Throwing my head back it landed on a soft pillow and my eye lids began to get heavy and I was fast asleep.

Waking up to the sound of someone pounding on the door I got up slowly and looked out the peep hole and saw a talk muscular man stand there and he had sea green eyes. Thinking to myself I was scared shitless and didn't know what to do I began to panic and freak out running around like a headless chicken. Then I figured out he can't come in unless I invite him in and I laughed about that, and then began to ignore him until he started yelling at me.

"Open the door now missy I am not playing games with you" he yelled.

"Too bad I don't have to because the only way you can come in is unless if I invite you in so ha ha in you face mister" I yelled at him.

"Don't make me compel you to do it" he started to growl at me.

"Yeah right not unless if I don't look into your eyes, and plus there is no way I am looking into your eyes because I can't see you so tough luck mister" I laughed out so loud.

"You will see. You not know that you are being compelled because someone else can invite me in like your friend Blair" he said.

"You wouldn't dare" I yelled at him

Without hearing him say a word to me I looked back out the peep hole and didn't see him out thereso I opened the door and walked out into the pouring rain. With me standing there out in the rain only in my white cami and shorts I was getting soaked and then I turned around to see him right in front of me. Trying to let out a scream he covered my mouth and let me fall into a deep sleep.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Britnee Green

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.