Filthy logo

Secretary surprise

Office trip

By DSPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like
Secretary surprise
Photo by MohammadO Shokoofe on Unsplash

Hello everyone, my name is Eric and I work for a company that still requires a lot of travelling. I am the last one hired so it falls on me. My wife Joy hates it, and she fits in every minute she can while I am at home. We never have enough time to do anything, and she knows I get frisky quite often. She is currently five months pregnant, and the doctor said we should take it easy for the last months of her pregnancy. My wife knows that is just killing me, but we are trudging ahead.

My secretary, Wanda who is a very tall woman. She stands six foot one inches and has legs that are to die for. Her long blonde hair hangs all the way down to her bottom. Her breasts are very ample and bouncy without being overly droopy. She loves wearing thongs to work with a nice dress that shows off her breasts.

Wanda comes in at the end of shift Thursday to tell me that I had to be in Las Vegas by tomorrow afternoon to give a presentation and to follow that up on Monday with a question and answer for the big wigs on our new plans we developed. Wanda told me she would follow me home in a company car and let me get packed and she would take me to the airport to catch my plane. She would help get the tickets and check in the luggage so I could go straight to the plane.

I get home and Wanda comes in and fills my wife in on what has happened, and they sit around catching up while I was packing my stuff.

Me and Wanda was back on the road after about thirty minutes and made it to the airport. Wanda checked everything in while I picked up my ticket and headed toward the plane as it was loading the last passengers.

I made it to baggage claim and grabbed my bags and headed for the door. I had a car waiting to pick me up and take me to the hotel, so all was well. I made it in my room and sacked out because it was already late.

Next morning, I was up and out to the firm to do my presentation that afternoon. I had to set up the conference room and got all the materials set up for the presentation. The time rolled by quick, and the meeting or presentation went well. I packed everything up and headed back to my room so I could get a nap.

I got back to my room and stripped down to my birthday suit. I climbed in the shower to get cleaned up. I heard some noise in the other room but did not think anything about it. I finished up and dried off. I put the towel on the rack and walked out to the room while checking my phone for messages.

I found a message from my wife that read, " I know you are working hard, and you have a whole weekend to kill while you are there. I sent a present to your room. It should be there by now. I want you to open your present and enjoy your weekend. What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas honey. "

I look up from my phone still naked as can be. On the bed lay Wanda with a red and blue ribbons tied around her breasts and a nice bow on her monkey.

Wanda stands up and walks toward me. She kneels and takes my now hardening shaft into her lips. She expertly sucks on the head and makes me solid as ever. With her mouth still working up and down my hard rod she guides me to the bed and sits me on the edge and pushes me back onto it.

Wanda swings herself around and mounts my face with her love monkey touching my lips while never letting go of my shaft that was really closed to exploding my hot goo deep into her waiting mouth. She arches her back and takes my shaft to the bottom, deep in her throat and latches on lightly with her teeth.

I started eating on her love monkey. Licking her nubbin and sliding my tongue in and out of her slick wet hole. She tasted so sweet and was filling my mouth so full of her juices. It was more than I could handle, and I exploded deep in her throat.

Wanda slid up some and started swallowing my hot goo. Slurping every drop, I could produce down into her belly. She kept sucking me so much that I never went limp. Her love monkey was creaming so much it was running all over my face and neck.

She spun herself around and mounted my hard shaft. She slid her hot wet love monkey onto my shaft. It was so tight I could feel her every move. She was just 22 straight from college. She started sliding me in and out nice and steady.

I reached up and untied the ribbons to let her breasts free. They looked beautiful bouncing up and down with each stroke. I grabbed each one with my hands and started rolling her nipples with my fingers and thumbs. They were so hard.

Wanda's pace quickened and she was pounding me so hard. I could feel her insides and mine meeting on every down stroke. She started moaning ever so loudly and a waterfall of juices came out of her love monkey onto my stiff member. It was so hot it made me loose another load. This time deep into her monkey.

She slid to bottom and rubbed my chest as she slowly ground our mid sections together. She stopped grinding and just sat still.

Wanda grabbed her phone from the side of the bed and looked at it with a big smile.

I heard my wife's voice say, " Wanda that was great for starters. Do not be shy this weekend I know you have been wanting his hard shaft since you started so take good care of my husband this weekend. Just do not break him because I want the real thing when you two come home. Now let me see my hubby, please. "

I look at the phone and my wife are completely naked with her monkey wet from watching us, her hand still rubbing her nubbin. She says, " I know you enjoyed Wanda from your cute little moans. You may have her all weekend. Monday night you and Wanda are going to let me watch live while you two have fun. I miss having you deep inside of me. Wanda has agreed to help me out with your desires until my pregnancy is over. After this weekend though I have to be there ok baby. "

I simply shook my head, and she ended the video call.

Wanda pulled herself up and off my semi erect shaft and lay beside me. She reached down and started rubbing my member as she kissed my neck and nibbled on my ear. She was able to rub my member back into shape after only a few minutes. She kept jerking me. She would take her finger and rub the juices pouring from me onto the head of my shaft.

She made a small circle out of her first finger and thumb and start out on my head forcing it into a very tight hole. She would slide it back and forth a few times. She would rub on my balls. Taking her nails and dragging them lightly across them as she squeezed them ever so slightly. She reached into her purse and pulled out some KY jelly and lubed me up so much she could barely hold it anymore.

Wanda climbed on top and spun around so her back was toward me. She reached back with a handful of KY and lubed her booty. She lowered herself down and put my head into it. She slowly started to engulf me. Steady as ever she penetrated herself and would slide even more of my nine-inch rod into it. She was rubbing her love monkey with her free hand and was moaning so loud I was afraid the neighboring rooms would complain. She lets loose with another waterfall that splashed onto my balls. Her pace quickened and she was rubbing my balls with her juices all over them.

I let out a loud grunt and dumped a monster load into her booty. It was so much my leg started quivering. I kept pouring more and more in. It was as if I was a virgin again dumping a never-ending load into her bottom.

She let me finish and then pulled away. She stood and grabbed my hand. She led me to the bathroom, and we took a nice long shower together cleaning every bit of one another up.

We finished up and got ready to go out on the town. We had a wonderful night out. We ate dinner and went dancing. Wanda took me to a strip joint and got me a lap dance while she watched. It was fun.

We made it back to our room and stripped and crawled into bed. Wanda massaged my member and got me so hard. She then curled up beside me and put my hand on her breast and guided my stiff member into her monkey. We were on our sides.

Wanda turned her head some and said, " Good night baby, we will finish this one in the morning. "

I lay there and I could feel her insides gripping my hard shaft and letting go. She was quite talented with her muscles in her monkey. She would squeeze me, and I would throb making myself even bigger. She carried on for near an hour like this. Just keeping me hard deep inside of her. It was heaven. No thrusting, just total stillness. Our muscles were the only thing pulsing. We fell out and woke the next morning and we never left the room all day Saturday.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.