Filthy logo

Secret Adventure

Part 1

By Secret AdventurerPublished 6 years ago 6 min read
Like

So this all started around three and a half years ago. I was a 19-year-old in my first serious relationship. I was (am) head over heels in love! A real man, sexy, with a home, a great job, and lots more "experience." We didn’t have much, but my life was perfect! So I moved into his place. We were honeymooning, I suppose you could say. As you can imagine, we could not keep our hands off each other. The moment we both came in from work, in the shower, on the couch, round two, round three, and sometimes, some naughty pictures in between. But as most relationships do, this fizzled out. We were both tired after work, stressed out, and not too interested in being intimate.

After a while, suspicion got the better of me. I decided to check his phone. I found a private messaging app, which he had some rather raunchy conversations with other women on, and on his browser, some rather concerning pages. So, as heartbroken as it made me, I confronted him. I wanted to know what the hell was going on! This opened a can of worms that, at the time, I wish I had never opened. I found out the love of my life needed some excitement and found that he got this by going "swinging." I could not comprehend wanting to sleep with other people whilst in a relationship, let alone sleeping with other people who were also in relationships, with their partner watching, sharing, or joining in. This had to be a joke. How could this man I had so much passion with, so much love for, do this to me? So he promised that to keep me, he would stop. That was the end and he had made a mistake. In turn, I promised that, to satisfy some of his sexual needs, we would try some roleplay; I would step my game up a notch, and I hoped and prayed this would be enough.

A few more months passed and we slipped back to our old ways, just with a little more "zing." I had a night out with work and he was picking me up late on. I had a great night, dressed up in my best, feeling super sexy, with maybe a little too much to drink. Around one AM, my ride had arrived, and I’m always a little more frisky, lets say, after a few drinks. We were headed home; it’s around 25 miles. We dropped my colleague off on the way, and with the journey being longer, I began to get a little impatient and anxious to get home. We stopped at some traffic lights with nobody around, so I started rubbing his crotch, testing the waters, I suppose, and, of course, the bulge in his pants grew instantly. I slowly unzipped his jeans and pulled away his pants. I couldn’t resist. I started to tease him, gently caressing his shaft with my lips, tickling his tip with my tongue, and as you can imagine, he loved it! He reached over, lifted my skirt, slid his fingers into my underwear, and gently stroked my pearl. I am, by now pretty wet; my nookie is pretty much begging for something to fill it. He slides one finger in, and by now I have his shaft in both hands, absolutely going to town with my mouth. I wish we could pull over as I want to get this show fully on the road, but we carry on driving, and then he hands me a blindfold and some toys. I let him concentrate on driving, however. I know if I keep myself going with the toys he handed me, it will keep him up, too. I’m teasing myself, sat in the seat right next to him. I couldn’t stay quiet, I was having so much fun!

I knew we must have almost been home, and I felt the car pull in to the right. We always turn left onto our road, but I was going with the flow. At that point I was so hot I would get to it anywhere! The car parked up and we both jumped in the back. We tore each other's clothes off. By then, he had me laying on the back seats, screaming as he was teasing me with his lips and tongue. I could not wait for him to fill me! As I was bent over, with him thrusting behind me, he suddenly opened the door, which was in front of me. Initially I wondered what on earth was going on, and sheer panic set in! Then he grabbed my hand, still riding me, still making me moan, and lifted it towards the door. There was my surprise!

Another rock hard, pretty large cock for me to play with. So I humoured it to begin with, then I began to enjoy it. I decided I may as well give this guy a good night, too. I mean, sharing is caring, isn’t it? I teased him, licking him, gobbling him, in some ways hoping he would play with me whilst I was being fucked. I turned over, my boyfriend still pounding me. I was feasting on the mystery guy, and if I’m honest, loving his cock. Then he leaned in and starts to play with me while I was still being screwed, hard and deep, my pussy was being pounded and my clit was literally tingling, I was in heaven. He went further, trying to fill my pussy even more with his fingers. I was screaming, I mean I know I was in a public place, playing with a stranger while I was being fucked, but I didn’t care! The feeling of two men pleasing YOU, well I have to say, it’s quite empowering! I decided I wanted a little more, so I rotated, bent over, now sucking my boyfriend's hard, wet dick. I felt my mystery man push his length against me. I spread my legs a little further and I pushed back. I wanted to make sure I got it all. He was pushing deep and hard, I was moaning with my mouth also full of cock, and I felt like a goddess. I felt myself dripping all over him, and then I got a mouthful, too.

What had I just done? He closed the door behind him without saying a word. We both got dressed and then climbed back to the front. I removed my blindfold and we headed home, my other half with a huge smile on his face. Although I was completely satisfied, the embarrassment had also begun to set in.

Want more? Read part two.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.