Filthy logo

Seals and Bounty: The Bodyguard

His Little Forever - Chapter 12 - Short Story

By Ireland Lorelei Published 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

Mari

I can't believe Wyatt and I have been seeing each other for two weeks. It seems like the kidnapping was so long ago. He had been so patient and understanding of my past with Dwight. But tonight after the show was the night that I wanted to really become his Little and give him complete control over my body, not just my heart.

After the show, he drove us back to my place. I went to shower and I put on a baby blue lingerie set. Once I was ready, I walked into the living room.

Wyatt

"Damn, Mari. You are completely breath taking. Absolutely gorgeous. But are you sure you are ready?" I said, praying she really was.

"Oh yes," she said as she walked up to me and set down on her knees in front of me.

"Well then, stand up and meet me in your bedroom. When you get there lay down on the bed face up with your legs spread out," I replied with devilish grin.

"Yes, Daddy," she replied and got up, turned and walked to her bedroom.

I went into the kitchen, put a few ice cubes into a glass and headed for her room. Once inside she was laying just as I had told her. I took off my shirt as I walked over to the bed. I set the glass on the nightstand and laid on top of her.

I started nibbling on her ears as I grabbed both of her hands in my left hand and held them over her head.

"Don't move these," I said as I began to nibble on her neck.

"Yes, Daddy," she replied.

As I started to slide down her body, I wanted to go easy this time. For one she really had been through a lot, and two I wanted to make sure she enjoyed it and didn't feel threatened. My next move was to lift the top of her lingerie up above her head. I wrapped it around her wrists and the headboard while still covering her eyes.

"Are you okay," I asked.

"Yes, Daddy," she replied.

I started nibbling on her breasts. "I am going to go slow this time. I want you to be comfortable with me. I am going to make you crazy with pleasure, Little one."

She moaned in agreement.

"I am going to set the tone. You will crave for more, but not until I am sure you are ready will I give you what your body is wanting," I said.

I ran my hands down and removed her diaper that was so sexily covering her private area. Grabbed an ice cube from the glass and rubbed it up and down her pink lips of her pussy. At first she tightened, but when she finally relaxed I slide all the way down and entered her with my tongue. Soft licks and penetrations as she squirmed.

"Keep still and be a good girl for Daddy," I said softly.

"Good girl for Daddy," she said while shaking her head yes.

She exploded in my mouth. What a sweet taste she was. It had taken every bit of restraint I had to not immediately enter her with my massive dick, but I knew tonight was about her trusting me not about my needs.

Now I slide in two fingers. Thrusting in and out. Then I just stopped. Teasing her. She groaned.

"No getting upset. That's not a good girl. Are you are good girl Mari?" I asked.

"Yes, Daddy. I am a good girl. Please may I have more? Can I have you?" She replied.

"You already have me," I said as I stuck my fingers in again. Moving them around and around. She was on the brink again and I pulled them out. I did this routine for two more times until I knew that she was ready for me to stick my cock inside of her.

The last time I pulled my fingers out, I got up and took off my pants and slowly entered my cock inside her tight wet core.

"Oh, Daddy, please. Fuck me!" She grasped out.

Without saying a word, I did just that for the rest of the night.

Get ready for Book 2: “The Hired Gun”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Ireland Lorelei

I am an erotic romance author. If you like what you are reading leave a tip! You can also buy my books on my website www.irelandlorelei.com, Kindle, Nook, Kobo and Apple Books. https://www.facebook.com/ireland.lorelei.7/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.