Filthy logo

Savour ...

A little fantasy

By CR. Phoenix Published 3 years ago Updated 6 months ago 5 min read
1

Watching with anticipation, waiting excitedly to catch your car pull into the vacant spot next to mine. We finally found a day to come together and made the arrangement a few weeks back to meet at our usual place.

I step away from the window, preparing to take your hand the moment you enter the room. Lightly you knock and I can picture your sweet fingers rapping on the wood.

Twisting the handle, I open the door to greet you. “You look stunning”, I blurted sheepishly as a smile emerges over your warm mouth. Our lips meet for a soft kiss.

Upon entering the room you see the place is romantically decked out. A bottle of our favourite champagne sits on the table chilling in an ice bucket accompanied with a silver bowl of fresh strawberries picked from the orchard.

A tingly sensation rattles through my nerves. They burst in earnest to get you into position. I gently remove your coat then say, “close your eyes my dear”. I curl around your body and stand directly behind. Smoothly place a long silk scarf around your eyes, while kissing the nape of your neck.

Continuing along, my lips find their way over your shoulder to the sweet line of your jaw, making my way up to you ear. then whisper … do you trust me my lady.

Sliding my fingers down your arms, I tenderly collect your hand, clasping your fingers together with mine. Holding you close and leading you towards a magically place...we climb the steps. One by one we ascend the wooden staircase.

Along the the way I’m telling you how lovely you look and how wonderful you are. Once we reach the top, I guide your body helping you lean back against the wall. Gently grabbing you by the wrists, I lift them high over your head.

I move in a bit more, my body gets closer and closer, acting like a vice, pressing against yours and the wall.

You sense the tension and feel the heat from my breath on your cheek...you longingly lunge to reach my lips … I won’t let you just yet … my lips begin to feel their way around your lovely, exposed neck kissing you softly again and whispering how … I want so much to lay next to your naked body … skin on skin, moist pore upon pore and hand over hand in a moment of ecstasy. I deliberately pull you off the wall and guide you to the bedroom.

As the door creeps open your senses are blasted, held in captivity by the glowing light pushing its way through your blindfold and warming your face.

Your body can feel the intensity rushing over you like the rays of the sun in the Carribean. My hands run down the sides of your body, over your legs and down to your feet. From below , I glance upwards to enjoy every wonderful part of your beauty and I even adore those you call faults. To me you are a beautiful vision of pure sexuality.

Slowly my fingers crawl up your shapely legs, you tremble beneath each light stroke. They curl over the top seam of your thigh high stockings, the electricity flows through your bones and over the surface of your skin. As they are pulled deliberately away from your flesh, the thrilling sensation grasps at your heart.

After they come off your tiny feet, I lift your right foot to my lips and place moist kisses on each one of your cute toes, then I do the same to your left and before long climb up your bare thighs, wandering inside and out over the scintillating curves, until finding the silk texture of your panties. I gently lace my fingers inside and peel them away like a candy wrapper, revealing your sweet juicy centre; watching as your body quakes with excitement.

Taking your right leg and placing it on my shoulder, I start rubbing my warm mouth from your knee to just inside your inner thigh, lining your meatiness with intense kisses.

The intoxication you feel from each one of my loving kisses is an exhilaration by design; the pleasure is all mine. It begs to supply all my passion, my love and desire for you.

And then the ultimate moment had presented itself. A way to harness the opportunity to give you pleasure. My lips rest skimming the edge of your pulsing quivering sweet centre.

Your body anticipates my next move, your chest rises and falls quickened more by the thought and then the tip of my tongue leaves no doubt. Savouring the unique folds, lacing them with saliva, the hunger inside me burns for more, my mouth closes in on your entire love joy.

Ripple upon ripple my tongue caresses and teases your clit to come out to play and she doesn’t disappoint ... the sweet marvel explodes with an appetite to be served and owned.

I rush you closer to release but won’t let you cum just yet. It’s shortly after that that the brief silence is broken. Grabbing your wrists with my left hand, I begin to unbutton your blouse one button at a time, to bask in my extreme pleasure to reveal you milky skin.

Your heartbeat pounds away though your bouncing succulent...I can’t help but let my tongue slip in and out from time to time, wanting to taste you.

All the buttons have been undone .. I climb around your body gently carrying your arms to your sides and watch as your blouse floats to the floor. There you stand again more sensual looking incredibly seductive and not quite completely nude.

I press my body against your back and lead my fingers over your shoulders and around your neck...my lips can’t help but follow...whispering in your ear, I tell you how much I need to savour the taste of your flesh and suddenly your bra is snapped from you spine, falling from your right shoulder, then your left...the immediate release had your breasts rolling free and taken into my mouth repeatedly ...

After theat wonderful escapade, I kiss your lips passionately and tell you “I’m going to untie you from the blind fold now...once I do you will see what I have in store for us”

Clinging to your naked skin, kissing every soft inch of its’ delicate shapes, curves and energy, feeling your desire starting to accelerate. I now stand before you face to face, remove the silk scarf from your eyes, when you finally see what awaits you...your own thirst begins to race...

You tear me away from clothes feeling the hot skin beneath. You now wish to enjoy in your desires. The wonderful glow you saw was the creation of two hundred burning candles laid across the bedroom and bathroom.

Our heat matched by theirs, as they flicker and dance drawing out our shapes, while the shadows on the walls act out the deepest penetration of our souls.

I take your hand and lead you to an awaiting bath and all through the night outlast the flames that surrounded us as our bodies intertwine playfully beneath the stars...

erotic
1

About the Creator

CR. Phoenix

I live by the moment, creatively writing from an ensemble of memories, lessons, experiences and whatever my imagination dreams up.

All images are from my personal collection

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.