Filthy logo

Santa's Naughty List

I worked hard to get onto Santa's Naughty List. Now it's time to get my spankingly nice reward.

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
1
Photo by IgorVetushko at DepositPhotos

I bite my lip as I lay in bed, pretending to be sleeping. In reality I am waiting for the telltale sound of someone rummaging through my sitting room.

I am waiting for Santa to come.

Getting on the red-clad man's normal Naughty List isn't hard but to get on the special one I had to work diligently all year. My pussy still feels open from all the cocks I had taken over the last months to get Santa's attention. I know I am a very bad, bad girl. And I want to be punished for it.

I jump from the bed when a sound of footsteps reaches my ears. He's finally here! I race to the dining room and catch the sight of the iconic red and white ensemble. Santa turns towards me from where he is standing under my Christmas Tree. He lifts a white eyebrow at me and smiles.

"Ho ho ho! As you are already here I can give you your gift personally," he says jovially and passes me the beautifully wrapped package.

There is a glint in his eye that makes me shiver as I untie the red bow and open the box. Inside is a long, black stripe of a silky material. I blink down at it before the realization hits me. Oh, it's a blindfold. I raise my gaze to Santa's face and I see hunger in his expression. He really is here to give me my just-desserts.

"You were a Naughty girl this year, weren't you, Lily?" Santa asks and steps closer to me.

"Y-yes, I was," I blush at my confession.

The embodiment of Christmas starts to circle around me like a predator, his hands held behind his back while he ponders.

"What should I do with you? Such a bad behavior… you have to be punished for what you had done."

"I'm sorry, I will do anything to be a good girl," I emphasize 'anything', making the word charged with lust.

"Indeed! Come with me then."

I follow after the red clad back to my bedroom. My breath catches in my lungs as Santa sits on the bed and pats his knees.

I know what he wants and it's not to perch upon his knee and tell him what kind of a gift I want. I lay down over his knees, with my ass in the air, prepared for what he is going to give me.

"I will give you a slap for every man you fucked this year. Do you know how many that is?"

"Uh… Forty-five?" I say and yelp as the first slap lands on my skirt covered bottom.

"Forty-seven," Santa corrects me and the knowledge that he knows better than me what a slut I have been is a rush.

He unwraps me like a present, hoisting my green skirt up and pulling my red panties down until they dangle around my silky, red thigh-high socks. I had dressed up just for him and by the way his hand lingers on the fabric he seems to appreciate the effort. Once my ass is uncovered the true fun starts.

"Count for me," Santa's deep voice rumbles as he gives me the first strike of naked flesh.

"Two!" I squeak, counting the previous slap as well.

Santa gives me three quick slaps in succession.

"Five," I pant out.

Each consecutive slap makes the skin of my buttocks bloom with color; first slight pink as he warms me up with softer touches, then red when he really gets going. By the time half of my punishment is done I'm squirming in his lap, my voice rough as I moan out the numbers, my pussy wet from lust.

"Twenty five!" I yelp as he gives me a particularly savage slap, his hand falling on the tender meet of my thighs, targeting that tantalizing strip of naked flesh between my high socks and my perky ass.

My voice breaks on the next numbers and my hands fist in the bedding as I hold for dear life. The impact and the thudding of the slaps make me hypersensitive to every touch and every sound, my mind growing hazy with the way Santa takes control over me. It seems effortless for him to keep his calm, to make his voice even. He never tires in his strikes while I feel like I'm at the end of my rope, ready to be submerged into pleasure of submission. I concentrate desperately on keeping the numbers straight, making my slurring voice come out. I don't want to give him any reason to stop.

"Ah, f-forty-seven," I sob out and only after no more slaps follow I realize this was the last one.

Instead of a resounding smack Santa's voice reverberates through the room.

"Will you be a good girl from now on?"

"Yes!" I say but the man laughs, the sound booming and full of mirth.

"I can tell when you are lying, you know. So let me ask you this: will you be a good girl for me?"

"Yes," I whimper and this time it's the truth.

Santa pulls me upright, his hand under my chin and I can see the slow smile spreading on his face. It sends a shiver down my spine, to be so seen, with all my faults, everything I had ever done to deserve the title of a bad girl, and still be accepted, no, wanted.

"Good," Santa says and pulls me in for a dirty kiss.

His tongue invades my mouth and his beard and mustache press against me, feeling silky on my skin. His hand in my hair controls my every movement and he positions me however he wants, my body yielding easily to his ministrations. I use one of my hands to pull my panties off my legs and no sooner I do it that I find myself on Santa's lap once more, in a completely different position.

I'm straddling his beefy thighs now, the bulge under his red costume pressing against my pussy. I gasp at feeling the shape of him through the clothes. He is big, so big I'm grateful for the training I had done, and when Santa takes his cock out I nearly drool, saliva pulling at my mouth and my tongue darting out to lick my lips from the urge to taste him. Alas, it's my lower lips that taste him first.

His big, callused fingers pry my pussy open for his cock as he positions his huge erection at my entrance. He doesn't push up; no, he pulls me down, letting gravity help him as I sink onto his cock with a cry. His dick fills me and fills me and I think it will never end. Maybe his cock is magical and can find space in my body that shouldn't exist because it feel like he is in my very throat. My body shakes as I finally settle in his lap, his heavy balls pressing against me like a promise of how much cum he can give me.

He settles his hands on my ass and presses into the reddened skin making me keen, half from pain and half from pleasure. His grip is unyielding as he uses it to pull me up, up, up, until only the head of his cock stays in my pussy before he forces me to drop down onto his dick hard. I wail, my hands clawing at his back, and it only spurs him on. He gives it to me hard and fast, spreading my pussy wide with every push inside, hitting all of those good spots other men have trouble finding. The very air between us is charged with lust as my heart hammers inside my chest, adrenaline cursing through my veins at the animalistic, savage way I'm getting used. The way Santa controls my movements and the unending loop of sensation between my smarting ass and my dripping pussy make me cum. Then cum again.

"Do you like your gifts, Lily?" he asks, his voice practically purring as he makes a trembling mess out of me. "You should say thank you."

"Thank you," I gasp out. "Th…. ah…. nnn… th-thank you!" I can barely get the words out, bursts of white-hot pleasure making my brain short-circuit, turning me into a wanton slut who only knows how to feel, how to take it.

"Good girl," Santa says.

My body is wrecked with a third climax, my mouth opens in a shout as Santa spills deep inside of me, flooding my pussy with his white cum. As I pant, my eyes closed, I can feel it in me. It starts dripping out in a dirty cascade down my thighs, staining my red socks, making me clench my pussy to keep it inside for a while longer.

After all, it's not nice to return your Christmas gifts and Santa's cum is the best gift I could ever get.

***

This story is a part of Fun with Santa collection where you can read more of my dirty Christmas stories. Get more fun with Santa (and his elves) here

fiction
1

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.