Filthy logo

Sand In All The Right Places

Cleaning Up Never Felt So Dirty

By Krysta DawnPublished 10 months ago 6 min read
Like
Sand In All The Right Places
Photo by Derek Thomson on Unsplash

Nothing feels quite as amazing as the sun warming my body as I lay on the beach listening to the waves crash on the shore. Well, almost nothing. The insistent rhythm of the waves definitely gets my mind wandering.

As I lay in the sand, I realize what a mistake it was to forget my towel. I love my new bikini, but I'm starting to get sand in places sand should never be. After a quick look around, I realize I'm completely alone, so what's the harm in a quick dip in the ocean sans bikini.

It's usually a pretty secluded beach. After all, it's a several mile hike just to get here, which is why I wasn't going back for a towel. The sun is just starting to lower in the sky as I take my bikini off, setting it safely aside as I step into the warm waves. It feels so incredible to just drift freely, letting the ocean cleanse the sand away.

What I don't realize is I'm not alone anymore as I float on top of the water, enjoying the last of the suns rays on my glistening skin. It's not until I hear, "Need a towel?" from a deep, gravely voice that I almost jump out of said skin.

As I look toward the shore, I see a tall, muscular man with dirty blonde hair standing next to my bikini, smiling at me. I should've felt embarrassed, but all I could think of is why couldn't he be the one naked in the water for me to admire. Even with the ocean surrounding me, I could feel myself tighten, getting excited at being watched.

I start to swim to shore, stopping just before my breasts are visible above the waterline. I ask him to toss me my bikini, but he just laughs.

"How do I know it's yours? I think you might need to come on out so I can tell if it's the right one or someone else's."

To hell with modesty. I'm already wet as I see his hungry eyes and noticeable bulge waiting for me to step out of the water. I give him a slow, sultry smile before walking onto the shore. The last of the sun highlights every curve as I strut toward him.

After a slow spin, I ask him what he thinks. "Am I the Cinderella to the abandoned bikini or not?"

I'm still at his mercy since he's standing between me and clothing. He bends over to pick up my top, analyzing it before closing the small gap between us.

He looks at one of the cups before staring me directly in the eye. A cocky grin that almost makes me melt on the spot is all the warning I have before he reaches forward and gently cups my left breast. His large calloused hand proves he knows how to work with his hands and I'm instantly imagining his hands roaming all over me.

I try to breathe normally, but he notices the sharp intake and the way my eyes darken. That's all the invitation he needs before stepping closer, pulling me to him, and pressing his lips to mine.

We finally come up for air and being a gentleman, he passes me my bikini. It's hard not to notice the bulge in his shorts as he backs away to give me space. But, I don't want space. I want him. I want all of him on me, in me, making me forget about everything but the immense pleasure I know is coming my way.

With a sly smile, I toss my bikini to the side and ask him if he's really going to leave a woman in need like this. I'm not sure I even have the chance to blink before he wraps his arms around me, his mouth on mine, tongue slipping inside teasing at what's to come. I'm already feeling impatient as I grind myself against him, making sure he's just as ready as I am.

Before I can slip off his swim trunks, he lifts me up and sits me up on a smooth rock that's the perfect height. His dark eyes somehow get me even wetter. He looks me directly in the eyes as one finger slowly slides inside me. The slow rhythm has me moaning in seconds.

This is what I've needed all week. Just to let go and give in to what my body so desperately wants. Trying to be such a good girl and not even touching myself was a huge mistake. But, waiting is just making this feel even better.

With my eyes closed enjoying having two fingers working their magic inside me, I'm not quite prepared for the warm, wet tongue suddenly lapping at my clit. I almost slip off the rock as I arch back, giving him an even better angle.

The slow deliberate licks are driving me insane. Just like the waves, I feel my body ebbing and flowing, getting closer and closer to a tidal wave that'll take me over.

As I glance down to this gorgeous man between my legs, he speeds up, sliding in a third finger and working my clit in ways I've never felt before. With a scream, the orgasm rips through me, but he doesn't stop. He just keeps going, turning my aftershocks into several more orgasms back to back.

With my body still quivering, he helps me down, helping me onto all fours in the sand. I can feel his cock gently sliding up and down.

He reaches around to rub my sensitive clit, moaning as I press back against him. How he's held back this long, I have no idea.

A simple "Ready?" is all he says.

"Yes, please!" I know I sound needy, but dammit, I need this now. No more waiting.

A strong thrust and I'm filled completely. My walls gripping him tightly as he slides in and out, fast and hard. I'm still so sensitive from earlier that I can't help but cum again, making him moan, gripping him so tight he can barely move.

I hear his breathing getting more ragged as he tries to hold back. But, I'm not going to last much longer before my body explodes yet again. This time, I want to feel him filling me.

"Now! Cum inside me now!"

He doesn't need anymore encouragement as he thrusts one final time, filling me, a little dripping down my thigh.

As I feel him pull out, I roll over onto my back, knowing I'll going to have sand everywhere, but it's worth it. After all, I'm not sure I can even walk right now.

He lays down beside me, propping up to slide his hands over my breasts, stomach, and even lets a finger dip inside me. I can't help but gasp and writhe a little. I know the night's far from over when I he slides the finger in his mouth, moaning at the taste of the two of us mixed together. Before I can say anything, he's between my legs again, lapping at the mess he's made.

"Just let me clean this up, and we can start all over again."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Krysta Dawn

A long-time writer finding her passion for writing once again, sharing advice, and spicing up the world one word at a time. Expect tech tips, writing advice, opinions, lifestyle, motivation, erotica, and more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.