Filthy logo

Sabrina

The Neighbor part 4

By HuneyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Sabrina?, Lejend asked. Yes, Lejend, what’s up? I responded. Can I eat your pussy again before we leave? She asked curiously as she closed the blinds, saying we don’t need any interruptions this time. I think, if I’m not mistaking that you were really close to cumming in my mouth before we were rudely interrupted she said. You sure you ain't never done this before? I laughed jokingly at her but was half serious. Shawty mouth was too fire! Yes, I responded. She said take your clothes off and come put your pussy in my mouth please.

I instantly took my clothes off and laid on the bed. I said why don’t you come here and 69 me. Let me bless that beautiful pussy I know you got in them tight ass white jeans. Take it all off ma I said motioning for her to come join me. Sit that pussy right on my face I said, licking my lips.

Doing just what I asked her to do Lejend got completely naked walked over to me and put her pretty ass pussy on my face and at the same time put her face in my pussy. I could feel her spread my pussy lips open with her fingers exposing my throbbing clit. She spit and let it drip out of her mouth and down my pussy and right before it reached my ass she slurped it up like she was trying to stop the juices from flowing out of a peach when you take that first juicy bite.

I wrapped my arms around her legs, locking her pussy in place. I start a slow methodical delicate licking rhythm up and down tasting every inch of her wet glistening pussy. Lejend starting grinding on my face in a circular motion while doing a light twerk bounce on my face telling me how much she is loves my mouth. I moan and tell her again that this is no way her first time doing this. She laughs and says well it’s my second time now.

I tell Lejend to turn around and get into doggy, that I want to eat her pussy from the back. As she turns around and gets into position I take a moment to tell her how pretty her pussy is again before I dive back in. She’s moaning like crazy and massaging her titties and nipples as I eat. I tell her how good she tastes and stick my tongue in and out as far as I can in her center.

She’s moving her hips and thrusting her ass back and forth faster and faster now. I take my tongue and start to flicker it on her clit. I see her grab her left breast and squeeze it hard. Her back is arched and her toes are curled. I know she's getting close to orgasming now. I feel her fingers grip my hair as she reaches back. I tell her to lay down so I can see her face. I know I’m about to make her pretty little pussy cum in my mouth. Her eyes roll back and I start sucking the fuck out of her clit. Lejend your pussy is so wet I tell her. She says baby I ain’t never been this wet in between pants of pleasure. I suck her clit and she starts grinding my face. Her titties are bouncing to a rhythm.

Lejend says baby I want you to cum in my mouth the same time I cum in yours. Come put that pussy on my face and 69 me again please. I turn around still eating her pussy. I carefully put my pussy on her face. She tells me that I taste so good. While she was making drinks, she licked her lips and tasted my pussy and that’s why she knew she had to do it again before she left. I moaned and said oh baby and are you doing it. That mouth of yours I trailed off. She licked a spot that instantly sent shivers. I said baby do whatever you just did again. Ohhhhh. Yes baby just like that I said. I see her face wet with my juices. Baby is going to town on my pussy. She tells me to rub her clit and suck her pussy hard. She feels it coming. I tell her to do the same so that I feel it too. I’m close too. We ate each other into a coma. Instantly passing out after our orgasm.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.