Filthy logo

Round 3

The last day

By HuneyPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
3
Lamont Polk @emperorjonez

Round 3: The last day

You rubbing and kissing on my pussy has me grinning from ear to ear. Asking me am I ready for round 3 like we haven’t fucked almost non-stop for two days already! My mouth, my thighs, and pussy are sore and beat the hell up do you hear me!

I lay back for a moment running my fingers through your low-cut Caesar with the deep waves, reveling in the moment. That mouth. That tongue of yours are simply magic! You are slowly and ever so softly eating my pussy. I’m in heaven. You know exactly what my pussy wants and needs. It’s like you have known her forever.

I tell you I don’t want to cum by your mouth just yet, to come up here and let me kiss my juices off of your lips. I say I know they taste like me!

My pussy tastes so sweet on your full juicy lips. You put that big ass dick on my clit and let that thang sit there. You're kissing me so passionately and with such hunger. I can feel your dick jumping, rhythmically tapping my love. I can’t help myself and I grab your massive shaft. I guide him to my center and my pussy starts pulsating with anticipation.

You start sucking and kissing on my neck. Your hands are massaging my breast and I am stroking your dick with my hand. I can feel all the veins starting to pop out of your dick. You're so hard! My pussy is so wet!

I move my hand and you fully enter my pussy. I say OMG as you kiss me, pushing deep inside my love. You whisper in my mouth that I'm so tight and so wet. You tell me this is your pussy now and you are never letting her go. I say it’s yours baby, you can have it!

You are slowly stroking my pussy and tongue kissing me. It’s driving me crazy! Every touch, every kiss feels so good and just right.

You take my legs and put them on your left shoulder. You say you love how my ass and pussy look from this angle, how she’s so wet and shiny. You tell me she is perfect! I say perfect and you say yeah perfect!

You asked me if I enjoyed it when you played with my ass. I moan yes feeling my ass and pussy pulse. I tell you, that shit felt wild feeling both of my holes filled up like that and that it felt amazing. As I tell you that I feel you slowly rubbing my asshole, getting her nice and ready with my pussy juices. Every time you rub it my body shivers.

When I felt your tongue on my ass hole I instantly came. My body went into some serious convulsions. My toes curled and I swear I floated out of my body! That fucking mouth of yours is amazing! You start swirling your tongue around and licking and sucking my ass and pussy. You put your pointer finger all the way in my ass until I felt your knuckle and started slowly pushing your finger in and out.

You tell me that it’s so tight while you steadily stroke my ass with your finger. I feel my pussy jump. You tell me you felt that and we both let out a little chuckle. I tell you I can’t help it as it happens again and you feel my ass clench on your finger. You say that you are amazed at how soaked I am.

You put your dick in my pussy and start stroking me out! I’m loving how it feels as you stroke my ass and my pussy at the same time. I feels so wet down there I know the bed is soaked. You tell me you’ve never had pussy this good!

I feel your rhythm picking up and your dick feels like it weighs a ton! It is stretching this little pussy out! You tell me how you feel your dick through my ass and start fingering my ass harder and faster matching the rhythm of your dick stroking my pussy.

I tell you that I’m about to cum and ask if you are close? I say that I want you to cum with me. I want to feel your juices filling my pussy right as I cum, that I want to see if you can make me squirt it all out. I see your eyes roll back momentarily. You tell me that If I squirt again off the dick then you gone eat it and make me squirt again in your mouth.

Saying that took me over the edge. I felt my pussy tighten and release the most amazing orgasm. My back arched and I squirted everywhere! You were definitely a man of your word by eating my pussy again and again until I squirted again in your mouth! Spent, we both drifted off to sleep.

The alarm on my phone starts blaring in my ear, waking me out of a sex induced coma. You are still asleep with your face still in my pussy.

I softly rub your head trying to rouse you. You give my pussy a kiss making me instantly jump with pleasure. I laugh and say baby we done already! You laugh and say oh you thought I you wanted some more with a deep sexy voice. I tell you, baby, I am always gonna want that as I chuckle a little. I tell you that the alarm is going off and that it’s almost time for you to take me to the airport, that I have to go back to Cali baby.

You kiss me and say “but, I’m not ready for you to leave yet!”

erotic
3

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.