Filthy logo

Round 2

part 4

By HuneyPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
Lamont Polk @emperorjonez

Round 2

I'm still soaked from sucking your dick. Your driving and rubbing on my pussy at the same time telling me how wet she is.

We arrive at your house and pull into your garage. I tell you how nice your house is and ask how you like living here in Georgia. It's so pretty and calming. It's nothing like busy California. You tell me you love it, how Georgia was all you've ever known.

You get out and open my door asking me if I'm hungry now since we technically missed dinner. I laugh and say yes I can eat and ask what you had in mind. You tell me you have something in mind and ask if I'm a picky eater. I say no, not at all, that I would enjoy anything you prepared for me.

We enter your beautiful home, I compliment your decor and you show me to the guest room. Tell me there is a washroom in there if I wanted to freshen up before we ate. I thank you and tell you I'm going to take a shower so take your time with dinner. You kiss me passionately and close the bedroom door.

I step out the shower and you are standing there cracking up. Telling me my singing voice could use a little help. I say whatever, laughing. You wrap the towel around me, but not before admiring my nakedness. Slowly kissing every inch of my body. I'm shivering from your gentle touches and sensual kisses. You stop and tell me to hurry up and get dressed before we miss dinner, again.

You made shrimp Étouffée, cheddar biscuits and salad for dinner and it tastes amazing. Kenny Latimore is doing his thang on the surround sound and I'm staring in your eyes mesmerized as you tell me one of your childhood stories. You clear the table and tell me to meet you in the family room.

I get to the family room and a massage table is set up in the middle of the room. I ask you what that's all about walking up to it. I hear you say under your breath that you would love to fuck me on that table. I chuckle a little thinking wouldn't that be nice.

You greet me with a platter of chocolate covered strawberries and a glass of wine. You tell me to get as undressed as I'm comfortable with and to get ready for a nice relaxing massage.

I eat a strawberry then get completely naked. I sit on the massage table. You tell me take a sip of some wine and to lay on my stomach. You pour some warmed lotion on me and I feel your big warm hands start massaging my shoulders, my back, my arms, my neck. Your hands feel so good. You get to my hips and squeeze, parting my legs a little wider. You lean over and plant a soft sensual kiss on my ass. It sent instant shivers up my spine. You tell me that you couldn't help it and I laugh a little.

I'm getting so turned on from the massage. You tell me to turn over so you can massage my front. Smiling ear to ear saying that it's a full body massage. I laugh and say ok as I turn over.

You pour the warm lotion over my right breast, down my navel, to my right thigh. You slowly massage my breast, leaning over giving me a kiss. I feel your hands running down my sides until you cup my ass. You give a little squeeze and open my legs further. I faintly hear you say something about eating dessert. I shake in anticipation of your next touch.

Zodiac signs by Tyreese is playing softly on the stereo. I tell you I love this song. You start singing along and stroking my pussy with two fingers to the music. I can feel my heartbeat increasing and I'm starting to have labored breathing. You ask me if I'm ok and I shake my head yes while looking in your sexy dark brown eyes. You ask me if I want you to stop. I shake my head no and spread my legs giving you full access to my pussy. I start grinding your hand so you rub my softness just right. I tell you I'm close and you start eating and finger fucking the shit out of my pussy. I feel you put a finger in my ass and I lose it. I close my eyes and release the best orgasm I've ever had off some damn fingers. I'm amazed.

You tell me that I bust so hard on your hand that you could feel her pushing your fingers out. I say a little embarrassed, it's been a long time and I've never had a finger in my ass, sheesh.

Feeling your mouth on my pussy again made me cum instantly. She is still so sensitive and your definitely working your mouth and tongue. Kissing her all over and sucking on my lips. I swear my pussy kissing you back! I tell you I love your mouth but I need that dick NOW!

You pull me close to you so my ass is slightly hanging off of the massage table. You spread my legs wide and begin to max me out. I'm loving your deep slow sensual thrusting in and out of my pussy. You lean over and suck my breast as you go deeper and deeper. I'm getting overwhelmed. You can tell that I'm close, you take him out and eat my pussy until I start to squirt. You put him back in and fuck me hard and deep until I feel your juices filling my pussy up.

I'm spent. Completely exhausted from the days events and you maxing me out. You get up and rub my body down with a warm towel to clean me up. I tell you you're such a gentleman and thank you. We laid on the couch sipping wine, eating strawberries and building until we drifted asleep.

You wake me up in the morning kissing and rubbing my pussy asking me if I'm ready for round 3.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.