Filthy logo

Ropes and Steam

An erotic story

By Lola SensePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 5 min read
3
Ropes and Steam
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

She grabbed my hand, pulling me to the top of a flight of stairs.

"You remember the rules, don't you?"

I was too shocked to resist, and went along with it.

"No names and no personal details, I remember."

The next thing I knew, she had pushed me onto the bed and was crawling on top of me, my eyes locked with hers.

“What can I do for you? Do you want to be dominated?” she asked as she ran her hands down my chest, then my stomach.

“I think I'd like that,” I replied, my cock twitching in anticipation.

She looked up at me mischievously.

"Then I'll have to punish you first, and I'm gonna make sure you like it,” she said, smirking again.

I reached out, trying to touch some flesh, but she pulled away.

She climbed off me, picked up the whip, and started to wave it over my body.

It swished through the air, brushing past my skin and leaving little burning marks on them.

“Ouch,” I muttered, as she flicked my nipple lightly in retaliation before repeating the action on the other side.

Then, without warning, she stopped and looked into my eyes.

“How would you like me to discipline you?” she asked casually.

"I think I'd like you to tie me up and spank me,” I replied.

“That sounds fun”, she said with a smile.

She grabbed the rope from the bedside table and tied my arms behind my back.

“There we go... now I can really get to work,” she said while she stroked my face.

“I bet you're wondering what's gonna happen next.”

“Well, I thought about this quite a lot, actually.”

“And how did things play out in your fantasy?” she asked with a grin.

“I guess I imagined you fucking me from behind," I replied.

A moan escaped my mouth involuntarily.

My cock twitched from the anticipation of the pleasure I was going to receive very soon.

She whipped me again over my nipples and my cock and ordered me to get on all fours on the bed.

Before I could say anything, the tip of her soft hand landed between my ass cheeks and rubbed teasingly.

“Oh God, this is so good,” I moaned as she gently fingered my hole, inserting two fingers one by one.

The feeling was indescribable. My cock throbbed painfully hard, and I felt the urge to come.

But I held it back, not wanting to disappoint my mistress.

She removed her fingers and flicked her tongue on my hole.

She slid one finger inside me while licking the hole, making a loud slurping sound that sent chills down my spine.

I tried to relax and let her continue.

She started caressing all parts of my prostate, and I couldn't stop moaning.

I felt her other hand reach under my balls and start massaging them.

“Please, please, more,” I begged.

My head swam as sensation started rushing through my body.

“Don't worry, I'll give you everything you want,” she whispered in my ear.

And she continued to play with my prostate, her tongue exploring every inch of my hole.

The feeling was so intense, yet somehow relaxing and pleasurable at the same time.

Her fingers were moving inside me faster, and I couldn't hold back anymore.

“I'm gonna cum... Oh God, I'm gonna cum," I yelled.

“Good boy, cum for me," she said as she increased the speed even further.

I exploded, my cock pulsing uncontrollably, my body shaking as the orgasm took control of it.

I screamed loudly and collapsed on the bed.

My whole body tingled, my mind numb.

She smiled victoriously as she stood up behind me.

"Now get up!" she commanded.

I obeyed willingly, stood up, and turned to face her.

She untied me and ordered me to lay on my back on the bed full of cum.

I complied, and she straddled my hips, rubbing her wet pussy on my cock.

Her pussy was dripping all over me, and she leaned forwards and kissed me deeply, our tongues playing together.

Shed then began to slowly slide down my hard cock, kissing my neck.

The up and down movements were putting me in a trance.

"Fuck, oh fuck," I moaned.

She kept riding me wildly.

The rhythm was fast, with her shiny breasts bouncing lusciously in my face.

I felt her inner walls squeezing my cock tightly.

"Oh, ohhh yes, fuck me harder!" she cried.

I reached up and cupped her breasts, kneading them gently.

Her breathing was heavy, her moans of pleasure filled the room like music.

"Ohhhh, yessssssss, don't stop, fuck me harder, make me cummmmmm," she cried.

I pounded her pussy as hard as I could, kneading her giant, slippery tits.

Her pussy was clenching down my cock, milking it.

I wanted to make this last forever, but my member was about to explode.

Her eyes widened briefly, she tightened her pussy, and pumped herself faster on my dick.

Her ass cheeks were slapping against my balls, wet with her juices.

She was moaning louder now, her whole body shuddering.

She then suddenly pulled off my cock and took it swiftly in her mouth while rubbing her pussy wildly.

Next, she seamlessly changed positions without letting my cock slip out of her warm mouth and put her fiery lips on my face.

I began flicking my tongue over her clit while she was sucking on my cock with abandon.

I felt her juices flow into my mouth, and I swallowed every drop.

She tasted so sweet and delicious.

Suddenly, I couldn't take it any longer and exploded a giant load inside her mouth, my entire body spasming with intensity.

She then came twice as hard, covering my face in her sweet nectar.

We both collapsed on the bed, enjoying the endorphins flowing through our brains.

"That was intense," I whispered.

"Yeah, that was yummy"...

We lay there for nearly an hour, talking and caressing each other's faces.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for reading! If you want more stories like this, please subscribe, like, and share with a friend who might enjoy my work ❤️

Other stories you might like:

eroticfiction
3

About the Creator

Lola Sense

Poet and writer of steamy stories. If my work tickles you the right way and you want to support me, feel free to buy me a coffee to keep the sexy stories coming!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.