Filthy logo

Romantic Winter Play

Join us in the bedroom tonight…

By Lola SensePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
author: Dainis Graveris

He is thrusting slowly, softly, and we’re both floating on waves of passion. I wish this moment would last forever. As the first snow falls outside and dresses the street in white, sheer hosiery, our love is being consumed by hot, violet flames of lust, more alive than ever after 10 years of marriage.

“Sit with me for a little while, babe…” I murmur in his ear.

“Mhm…are we having dessert?”

I sit on his lap and kiss his soft, feathery hair, which smells like fruit and musk. Although a deep wrinkle carves his forehead right down the middle, I see the same handsome boy I met 15 years ago in college. The boy whose lips I kissed in our favorite field of flowers on a balmy day of spring.

“Do you still remember the way I touched the back of your neck that day?”

“I never was sure what your intentions were. I mean, until you climbed on top of me.”

He buries his nose in my sweater, between my breasts. He says my breasts on his face feel therapeutic. I pull up my shirt to give him the whole medicine. He sucks on my right nipple and then tries to fit my entire boob in his mouth. Silly…

We move to the bed and strip naked to feel our bodies close to each other. Some nights, you just want to get high on that feeling of intimacy. On our sides, facing each other, I climb with my wet pussy right on top of his thick, rigid cock, but without letting him come in.

He teases my left breast now while caressing my naked butt, perfect in its own way. I feel at ease, relaxed, and open. Very open… In fact, I’m dripping all over his hardened penis. I let him slide in for a few thrusts and then decide it’s time to put on a condom.

I love to kiss his back while he does it. The sight of his wide back turns on all my primal instincts — despite all my degrees, independence, and overall sense of self, his strong, hairy forearms render me eager to mate.

We begin with me sitting on his lap and him lifting me up and down his smooth shaft. We kiss while I run my cold fingers over his biceps and chest. After a few minutes, I ask him to take me from behind.

He embraces me while entering me smoothly. I know this position makes him cum easily, so I keep quiet while hugging a stack of pillows. A moan escapes me and he starts fucking me faster. The sheets wrinkle under my grip and I feel my cream slowly run down my inner thighs. I then grab his balls and give them the slightest squeeze to draw out his roar.

He spanks my ass and turns me over with one hand.

“You’re about to get what you deserve…”

He buries his face in my gooey pussy and softy sucks on my clit. For a few minutes, I’m squirming on my back, my mind going blank for the whole time. I realize that no guided meditation has ever been as efficient as a nice set of full lips on my lips. He then slides a finger inside and rhythmically invades my pussy while stimulating my clit in circles. I feel so close to cumming that a teardrop glides down the side of my cheek. I feel happy.

With the heat of a thousand candles, he kisses my tear and then my mouth. In our embrace, he fills me with his hard cock, which has been patiently waiting for its turn. “I love you,” he says into my ear, and I ask him to thrust harder. I want to watch him lose control and come at last. We climax and swim in the gao chao.*

After our rebirth, we lie by the window and watch the snowflakes fall in all their magic.

“Happy anniversary, my Juliet.”

*Chinese for “high tide,” a euphemism for “orgasm”

fiction
2

About the Creator

Lola Sense

Poet and writer of steamy stories. If my work tickles you the right way and you want to support me, feel free to buy me a coffee to keep the sexy stories coming!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrew C McDonald7 months ago

    Tender, erotic, romantic. Very nicely done.

  • Rose10 months ago

    hot

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.