Filthy logo

Riding A Mercedes

A Night To Remember

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo By Canva Pro

I'm on my official visit to the campus of Clemson University, in beautiful South Carolina. I'm a hoop star and hood legend from Small Town Friendly.

I led my high school team to a North Carolina state championship. My choice comes down to Appalachian State and Clemson.

The difference between the two schools was apparent when each came to bring me to their campus. App State came to pick me up in a Caddy. Clemson sent the team jet.

I'm out with the team. The Kappa's, a black fraternity, hosts "THE KAPPA JAM". A once a year party for all the on campus black fraternities and sororities.

I'm drinking draft beer, talking with a couple of my future mates, and watching all the beautiful black sorority girls. I excuse myself to use the restroom.

I'm crossing the dance floor when this sizzlin, sexy sista walks directly into my personal space. The AKA stops me in the center of the floor. She turns and starts doing the Butt, a popular dance of the time.

I've been going to clubs in Small Town Friendly since 9th grade. I made varsity my freshman year. My mom would allow me to go out after games with my teammates.

Rimp's and the Groovy Grove prepared me on how to handle myself in such situations. She's grinding her ample backside into my crotch area. I go for the ride.

The Pretty Girl speaks.

"Hey Kincaid."

"Hey darlin. How do you know my name," I ask.

"Your homeboy Chris said you would be out this weekend with Gray. Chris is my Boo. He told me to take good care of you and make your visit unforgettable."

"What's your name beautiful?"

"Mercedes."

"I've never driven or even rode in a Mercedes."

"Well sweetie, tonight you can ride, drive and pound this Mercedes."

The AKA grabs my waist and offers her mouth. The taste of Mercedes is orgasmic. She freely gives her tongue. I hear barking and look over to see my dawgs giving their approval.

We eventually make it back to my hotel suite after several pitchers of draft beer. Sleep wasn't on the agenda.

"Hey Kincaid, have you ever been with a college girl," she asks.

"If you count my girlfriend, she is a freshman at A&T. Oh and I was with a 25 year old cougar before I came to high school, but I don't think she went to college. Does that count."

"You are too cute for words. No talk of girlfriends tonight, that 25 year old child molester doesn't count. Sit back and relax big baller. Mercedes bout to pop your sweet cherry. Your first piece of college pussy."

"Damn baby that bulge in your pants gonna make your Mercedes roar."

The touch, taste and scent of Mercedes, the AKA sorority girl, was the best night of my young life. She did things I can't speak of in mixed company. Let's just say, I will dream about her thong panties, until Amber comes home from college to visit.

As we say our goodbyes the next morning. Mercedes offers me her delicious tongue. We kiss for several minutes in the hotel lobby.

"Boo, please come to Clemson. I will be waiting for you," she says.

As I get in the limo to the campus airstrip.

Mercedes whispers in my ear.

"I left you a souvenir."

I'm sitting alone in the hanger waiting for Coach. I look inside my suitcase to retrieve my walkman. You will not believe what's on top of my clothes. Blood red thong panties.

I look left, then right. Nobody is around. I take them out and give a deep sniff. The aroma of a Mercedes. Decision made. Your boy headed to Tigertown. Let's Go!!!

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.